7th April 2012, 03:56 AM
amarsingh.3jan

Default Re: Previous years question papers of NPCIL exam?

please send me the question paper of previous years in EEE stream @ ... [email protected]
7th April 2012, 09:40 AM

pls send me the previous years papers of npcil my email [email protected]
7th April 2012, 11:56 AM

Please send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus on email id [email protected]
my branch is Instrumentation technology
7th April 2012, 07:45 PM

sir i am looking for NPCIL question paper. plz help me out. or send me at [email protected]
7th April 2012, 08:45 PM

please send me npcil previous years question papers at [email protected]
8th April 2012, 09:16 PM

Dear Sir/Madam.
Request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus(branch EEE) on email id [email protected]
9th April 2012, 12:48 AM

dear Sir/madam,

Please send me previous year papers of NPCIL Electrical at my id [email protected]
9th April 2012, 06:49 PM
suganthi28ec

kindly sen the previouse paper qustion paper for npcil in ECE dept.

10th April 2012, 11:49 AM

Dear Sir/Madam.
Request you to please send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus(branch ECE) on email id:- [email protected]
10th April 2012, 12:14 PM
vinodkumar.madeti

hello plz help me.....
tell the syllabus of ECE of NPCIL ET exam and previous papers to
10th April 2012, 12:15 PM

Sir/Mam,

Please send me Pl send me last year 2011 mechanical engineer exam paper questions. Or give some tips how to prepare for that exam.
My email id [email protected]
10th April 2012, 03:40 PM

plz tell me the syllabus for mechanical for online exam of npcil 2012 [email protected]
10th April 2012, 06:05 PM
SIMAN VERMA

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1858964]PLEASE SEND ME THE SYLLABUS & THE PREVOIUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING FOR NPCIL PREPARATION 2012 send at this [email protected] as soon as possible...
11th April 2012, 01:48 PM
jisha pillai

can you send me the model question papers of npcil exam..
11th April 2012, 02:37 PM

how can we get previous npcil papers for EEE branch
12th April 2012, 09:18 AM

sir/mam

please send me previous years papers with syllabus of npcil...i really need for prepration..my id is [email protected]
12th April 2012, 01:50 PM

Dear Sir/Madam.
Request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus on email id is [email protected]
my branch is electronics and communication
12th April 2012, 09:12 PM

plz plz mera 18 aprl 2012 ko indor lnct m npcil ki exam h.plz send me imiddiatly papers of electronics & instrumentation.this exam is very imp. for me.
13th April 2012, 09:23 PM
elayaa01

hello plz help me.....
tell the syllabus of ECE of NPCIL ET exam
14th April 2012, 09:52 AM

sir /madam,
plz send me the syllabus of npcil for electronics & communication branch
14th April 2012, 03:15 PM

Dear sir/mam
request u to send me npcil syllbus and previous years papers for the exam of ET-2012 on my mail [email protected]
my branch is mechanical engineering.
14th April 2012, 07:49 PM

Please send the syllabus and last 10yrs question paper for EEE.
mail id:[email protected]
15th April 2012, 12:12 AM

SIR, I WANT PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF NPCIL [LEASE SEND THAT TO MY MAIL THAT IS [email protected]
15th April 2012, 10:04 AM

hello sir...i request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers on email id [email protected].....
my branch is electronics and instrumention....
15th April 2012, 06:59 PM
maya_sarabhai

COLOR="rgb(0, 191, 255)"]Following are the minimum qualifications required for appearing in GATE exam:
[/COLOR]
1 Bachelor's degree in Engineering/ Technology/ Architecture/Pharmacy (4 years after 10+2)

Master's degree holders in any branch of Science/ Mathematics/ Statistics/ Computer Applications or
equivalent and those who are in the final or pre-final year of such programmes can also apply

2 If you are in the second or higher year of the Four-year Integrated Master's degree programme
(Post-B.Sc.) in Engineering/Technology or in the third or higher year of Five-year Integrated
Master's degree programme and Dual Degree programme in Engineering/Technology, then also you can apply

3 If you have qualifications obtained through examinations conducted by professional societies
recognized by UPSC/AICTE (e.g. AMIE by IE(I), AME by ICE(I)) as equivalent to B.E./B.Tech.
Those who have completed section A or equivalent of such professional courses are also eligible.

16th April 2012, 08:29 PM

Dear Sir/Madam.
Request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus on email id [email protected].
my branch is Electronics and Telecommunication.
17th April 2012, 12:13 PM

sir i need syllabus and question paper of npcil for instrumentation branch....plz send me on [email protected]
17th April 2012, 12:14 PM

Sir pliz help me by sending previous year question paper of npcil on email id [email protected]
17th April 2012, 12:19 PM

Sir pliz help me by sending previous year question paper of npcil of mechenical brach on email id [email protected]
19th April 2012, 12:22 PM
soniasheet

send me the papers in the login id [email protected]
20th April 2012, 08:30 AM

Hello sir/Madam,
I got this options today in the net and tomorrow is my exam.Please send me a sample papers atleast 6 of ec branch to [email protected]
4th June 2012, 12:07 AM

plz send me privious 10 year question of npcil of ECE.
ID- [email protected]
25th August 2012, 10:47 PM

hai ,

can you send me the previous papers of NPCIL to my mail
26th August 2012, 08:54 PM
NITIN S PAWAR

Thumbs up Re: Previous years question papers of NPCIL exam?

Originally Posted by sourabhsinghyadav View Post
sir i am looking for NPCIL question paper. plz help me out. or send me at [email protected]
Written Test will be of 2 hours and of 100 marks.It consists of two parts :

Part I:

Management & General Aptitude Test (English Language, Quantitative Aptitude, Logical
Reasoning, Data Interpretation, Analytical Ability) for 50 marks

Part II:

Functional Knowledge Test (comprise of questions related to relevant professional
qualification) for 50 Marks.

The questions will be of Objective type.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-years-question-papers-npcil-exam-117549.html#ixzz243MpbD9h
20th October 2012, 06:42 PM

dear sir plz send me syllabus of past ncpil exam quetion paper for diploma in electrical engineer with solution on my email id [email protected]
9th January 2013, 06:48 PM

Dear Madam/Sir,

request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers ans syllabus on [email protected]. My branch is Safety and Fire enginnering
11th January 2013, 01:17 PM
vipinrwpl

please send me the npcil mechanical engineering exam (Experience graduate - Technical officer) solved papers on my mail id -
18th January 2013, 08:41 AM
surindra

pls send me also NPCIL paper for computer science branch.
I am applying for Engineer-D scale.
my email:- [email protected]
31st May 2013, 10:57 PM

res sir / madam
please send me the NPCIL previous year question paper of assistant grade finance and accounts - email id [email protected].
23rd September 2013, 12:01 PM
amitjyoti0507

Hello Friends,
I am Amit Jha.
I had applied for Scientific Asst. B in NPCIL
My Branch is Core Electrical.
my Entrees Exam on 12th Oct 2013
can anybody tell me about Entrees paper.

If any one have then please help me
My contact No is +91 8003994095
or
Email.ID

Please Help me
29th September 2013, 01:08 PM
vamshi janga

i want previous plant operator question papers
12th May 2014, 11:44 PM

I want npcil 2014 exam question syllabus for mechanical & send it my email([email protected]
17th July 2014, 11:41 PM

Please send me the previous years NPCIL - Scientific Assistant Mechanical Engineering posting question papers to [email protected]
12th March 2015, 05:28 PM

plz sir/ mam, send me NPCIL previous year ques ppr for electrical on [email protected]
13th March 2015, 12:39 AM

Dear mam/sir
please, Can u send me NPCIL previous year exam paper
of NPCIL Electrical engineering
please!!
13th March 2015, 01:12 AM

please email at [email protected] the mecnahical syllabus and previous 2 years papers of npicl.. thank you..
17th March 2015, 12:27 PM

sir , i really really want to know what is excat syllabus for npcil for electronics and telecommunication 2015, so that i could apply my all my enormous energy in the right direction
20th March 2015, 02:31 PM

Dear Sir/Madam.
Request you to send NPCIL previous years question papers and syllabus on email id [email protected]
my branch is electronics and telecommunication
28th March 2015, 11:15 AM

sir please send me previous year question paper of npcil of electrical and electronic branch . my email id: [email protected]
6th April 2015, 02:10 PM

pls send previous yr question papers and syllabus for mechanical stream of Npcil.my mail id is [email protected]