8th February 2011, 11:29 AM

Default Re: kvs pgt admit card?

please show me the admit card for tgt
8th February 2011, 12:59 PM

Sir I did not receive my kvs admit card for pgt post . Please also send me the previous paper for PGT Post

My Subject name : drawing

my email id [email protected]
8th February 2011, 08:08 PM

Puja gautam i have fill up the pgt form with eco 2011 sir mujha mara admit card nahi mila mai kya kru? Nd email id is [email protected]
9th February 2011, 02:32 AM

Hello Freiend
You will get the admit card if there is not any mistakes you have done during filling up of the applicationform.

Or the other alternative is that you can contact the higher authorities if you still did not get the application form.

Second thing is that the previous papers for the KVS-TGT you can get the books from the market or you can visit the blogs of the experienced candidates.

Best Wishes.
9th February 2011, 09:15 PM

till now i did'nt get pgt admit card....
10th February 2011, 03:18 AM

You can get the KVS-PGT admit card through ordinary post ,so it may take a little more time.

But if the last date to reach the admit card has crossed then be sure to contact the KVS-authorities for getting there help to discover your problem.

You can access more information regarding the matter from the official website of the KVS that is:www.kvsangathan.nic.in
11th February 2011, 11:02 AM

i have not received the admit card for PGT recruitment. My email id is [email protected]

Sub-Chemistry
16th March 2011, 01:20 PM

hello sir/mam
please sent the old computer paper for preliminary & main exam pgt post & my admit card .
my email id [email protected]
5th May 2011, 02:34 PM

this is RAHUL SHARMA i have not recieved my admit card.
please send my admit card early
28th October 2011, 01:57 PM

sir, I have passed prt prilim. exam feb 2011 as well as CTET2011 . I have also submitted copy of CTET marksheet to KVs but i don't got call letter for main exam plz help me . it is very important for me.plz. .. .. . .reply in my i.d [email protected]
15th May 2013, 12:52 AM
anupsahu

The list of Eligible Candidates and Admit card for the post of Education Officer and Principal in Kendriya Vidyalaya can be downloaded from the website of KVSangthan. If you want to view the list of Eligible candiates and Admit card information from the website for the recruitment 2009 the candidates can visit the official website from the link given below.

If youwant to view the information related to Admit Card, Vacant Position, Non Eligible Candidates list, Syllabus etc then you can visit the link given below.

http://www.kvsangathan.nic.in/recruitment.htm
7th October 2013, 12:05 PM

Re: kvs pgt admit card2013

hello sir, i do't receive my kvs admit card for pgt post till now. please help me..............and please also send me the previous paper for preliminary and main exam pgt post.

my subject name : computer science

my email id is [email protected]
7th October 2013, 12:11 PM
HIMANIASWAL

Re: kvs pgt admit card 2013?

hello sir, i do't receive my kvs admit card for pgt post till now. please help me..............and please also send me the previous paper for preliminary and main exam pgt post.

my subject name : computer science

my email id is [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/kvs-pgt-admit-card-1686.html#ixzz2h0ndOHy2
16th October 2013, 11:16 AM

Please send the previous Questions paper for History subject