13th July 2011, 09:00 PM
Re: Date of counseling schedule for B.E Lateral Entry for this year by Anna University
sir ,good evening .i did not receive the acknowledgment card.so pls tell the counselling date.my application no is(43604)
mobile no:9500688485 .e mali id:([email protected])... |
14th July 2011, 01:25 PM
Re: Date of counseling schedule for B.E Lateral Entry for this year by Anna University
if you know inform me. By Jeyaganesh.
14th July 2011, 07:04 PM
manoj 94.20% my counsiling date pls. my email-id [email protected] p.no 7502718043
20th November 2011, 04:52 PM
Is there any opportunity to change the engineering college for the 2ndyear through annauniversity counseling conducted for lateral entry by considering our 1st year semester marks ? pls guide me and my mail id is [email protected] thank u..
8th May 2012, 03:04 PM
sir i am jaivel i had completed my diploma with 96% plsssss send me the B.E lateral entry date of issue and where councelling application form is distributed say these information through my mobile number my ph.no- 9843879709,9894218644. plsssssssssss send me the information sir i am 2012 batch
10th May 2012, 02:05 AM
hi , i am kumar i want to know the counselling date for BE plz inform me [email protected] ph 9677139114
18th May 2012, 08:37 PM
Sir, I have finished diploma with 94.2%. So can i know when they are issuing lateral entry application form for counselling....kindly send the reply to
My Email ID: [email protected] my mob no: 8122772320 |
6th June 2012, 11:04 PM
sir, i completed diploma in EEE with 97.083%.if it is possible to get the government engg college in tirunelveli.mobile number 9042386732 and [email protected]
7th June 2012, 07:15 PM
Last date for receipt of filled in Application is 25.6.2012.Only after the counseling could be known. <a href="http://enggcollegeadmission.blogspot.com/">ENGGCOLLEGE</a>
15th June 2012, 02:13 PM
sir nw this yr lateral entry counseling when wil start? Plz ans me...
My cntct:9003964464 email:[email protected] |
15th June 2012, 07:14 PM
http://enggcollegeadmission.blogspot.com/According to the original notification issued by the DOTE, the counseling will be in the second week of July 2012
21st June 2012, 05:08 PM
Sir I have 98% in the Diploma and My dept is Mech. I am OC quota. Shall i get the admission in the Thiyagarajar college madurai? please help- me sir. I am in confusion.
27th June 2012, 03:04 PM
hi sir .....................please tel the counslling date in mida or news paper or my gmail . my marine diploma percentage is 83% i want machanical engineering. mygmail di is [email protected] my cell no 8825280509
2nd July 2012, 03:08 PM
Lateral Entry Counselling Guide Every year Anna University conducts Counselling for students who've completed Diploma Degree in any of the streams which is termed as "Lateral Entry Counselling" or "Secondy Year Admissions" into Engineering . Who are eligible for Lateral Entry Counselling ? Those who've good sum of marks / percentage above 80 % could get admissions into well reputed colleges in Tamil Nadu. When should i apply for Lateral Entry Counselling ? Soon after completing your Diploma , after getting your mark lists , you can apply for Lateral Entry Counsellings. So its better to subscribe our Email Alerts , so thath you will get all upcoming informations/notifications about Lateral Entry counsellings . Subscribe for Lateral Entry Email Alerts How to apply for Lateral Entry Counselling ? If you're willing to pursue further studies in engineering stream , you're welcome to the Crazy Engineering world Well,with necessary documents in your hand, you can apply for Lateral Entry Counselling with reference to the details mentioned in the below site . EdcationalUpdates Anna University Chennai will conduct Lateral Entry Counselling As all the 5 anna universities are merged into single board under Anna University,Chennai , you won't face any confusion regarding your counselling procedures . Students will have to undergo counselling as per the notifications released by AU. Lateral Entry Application 2012 Get your copy of Anna University "second year B.E / B.Tech Admissions " admissions application form from any of the Application issuing Colleges paying Rs.300 ( general Category ) , Free for SC/ST Category. Send your Application to below mentioned address : The Secretary,Application must be sent with below mentioned details : Lateral Entry Counselling Application Procedures |
2nd July 2012, 05:21 PM
hai sir, i am ibrahim ali ,i didnt receive the acknowledgment .and my final year mark is 89%, plz tell the counseling date,)
my ,Mail ID: [email protected] my Mobile NO: 9791941917 |
5th July 2012, 02:16 AM
sir.date of counselling $ I didnt receive the acknowledgment. [email protected]
5th July 2012, 07:11 PM
sir, am rajesh from kanchipuram i can't receive acknowledgement card application no: 45228. But my friends received.plz help.................................
my mobile no:9952258874 mail id: [email protected] |
10th July 2012, 01:04 PM
Sir/Madam, i have got 93.1% in diploma in computer Engineering, i have got the acknowledgement card but i have not known when is the counseling date....so please help me know the counselling date...My cont no s 9003117636 and my email id s [email protected]...
Thanking You |
10th July 2012, 04:14 PM
I am rudhra. i am completed diploma in Intrumentation and control engneering. please tell me sir/mam when counselling is start. please reply my email id: [email protected]
10th July 2012, 04:16 PM
please tell me counselling date starts my id is : [email protected]
13th July 2012, 04:57 PM
Counselling for admission to direct second year B.E/B.Tech degree courses will be started form 18th July, 2012.
Lateral entry counselling are being conducted by ACCET (Allagappa Chettiar College of Engineering and Technology). The counselling for B.E/B.Tech admission to direct second year for diploma and B.Sc students will be started from 18.7.2012 and it continues up to 9.8.2012. As per the schedule informed by the principal, B.Sc students 18.7.2012 Chemical, Textile and Leather Technology diploma holders 19.7.2012 Civil diploma holders 20.7.2012 to 23.7.2012. Mechanical diploma holders 24.7.2012 to 29.7.2012. Electrical diploma holders 30th July to 9th August, 2012 The call letters has been send to all candidates, while participate in the counselling all original documents should be presented. |