14th October 2011, 11:13 AM
jay_kathiriya

Red face Re: Solved question papers of GPSC exam in Gujarati Language?

Originally Posted by romigill View Post
hello my friend sutaria....

You have asked for the GPSC exams question papers in Gujarati language for that i am putting a link over here you have o just go there and you will find a pdf file which you can download...

http://personnellement.net/gpsc-exame-papers-pdf-1.html

Hope this will clear your queries..

pls send my email eddess [email protected]
17th October 2011, 06:02 PM
kalpana makwana

Default Re: Solved question papers of GPSC exam in Gujarati Language?

pls send gpsc solved question paper in gujarati my email id [email protected]
17th October 2011, 06:48 PM

I would like to know in which language can the candidate give the GPSC Nayab mamlatdar/Section Officer Exams
19th October 2011, 08:23 PM

please give me GPSC exam matirial download link in gujarati language
20th October 2011, 12:55 PM

please send me solved question paper on my email id([email protected]).
24th October 2011, 06:03 PM

dear sir, plz send me gpsc class 3 exam 2011(nayab mamlatdar) paper with answer
my e-mail id - [email protected]
24th October 2011, 10:55 PM

from where i can get papers of mamlatdar..
????
31st October 2011, 10:28 PM

Post Re: Solved question papers of GPSC exam in Gujarati Language?

Originally Posted by sutaria View Post
i want solved exam papers of gpsc exam of 2001 to 2009 in gujarati language.so please send me papers on my email id.
sent me last 5 year paper of gpsc dy.mamaltdar paper in gujarati
12th November 2011, 04:31 PM

dear sir, plz send me gpsc class 3 exam 2012
(nayab mamlatdar) paper with answer
my e-mail id [email protected]
please sir i am kindly requst to you
17th November 2011, 09:49 AM

please share sir nayab mamlatdar class i and ii exams question paper on my email id : [email protected]

thanks sir
19th November 2011, 10:49 AM
bharatrayka

last 2 year gpsc mains and pre exam paper send my this email [email protected] please fast
21st November 2011, 05:39 PM
payal2507

HELLO SIR
PLEASE SEND ME GPSC EXAM PAPER IN YEAR 2009 & 2010
MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]
21st November 2011, 07:36 PM

please gpsc exam paper solve and send my email,[email protected]
26th November 2011, 12:56 PM

send last 5 year gpsc question paper my email address is
plzzzzzzz
27th November 2011, 05:45 PM

How to download gpsc old question paper from this site?
29th November 2011, 01:20 PM

please send me the gpsc exam solved paper in gujarati language.

on my e mail [email protected]
30th November 2011, 06:49 PM
bharatrayka

Originally Posted by sutaria View Post
i want solved exam papers of gpsc exam of 2001 to 2009 in gujarati language.so please send me papers on my email id.
sir please send me last 5 years gpsc(gujarat) exam paper this mail id [email protected]
2nd December 2011, 08:24 PM

plz send me tat exam paper & solution

3rd December 2011, 11:19 AM

Hello,sir my name is darshan thakar and I need gpsc questions papers so pls send me on my mail id [email protected]
4th December 2011, 07:28 PM

plz send me a last 3 yrs gpsc pepar(nayab section adhikari) with soltion
at - [email protected]
10th December 2011, 09:28 PM

sir/mam,
pls send me gpsc exam paper in gujrati language,
this is my id ([email protected])
([email protected]) pllsssss
15th December 2011, 05:03 PM
NAVIN PARMAR

HFLLO SIR,
pls send last 5 year exam paper solution with answer my email id: [email protected]
15th December 2011, 08:36 PM
afrozansari

pls send this resolved paper on my email id [email protected]
15th December 2011, 11:08 PM
prashant more

Cool Re: Solved question papers of GPSC exam in Gujarati Language?

hello my friend sutaria....

You have asked for the GPSC exams question papers in Gujarati language for that i am putting a link over here you have o just go there and you will find a pdf file which you can download...

15th December 2011, 11:56 PM
neo-rocks

19th December 2011, 02:00 PM
Rathod Mitesh

HFLLO SIR,
pls send last 5 year exam paper solution with answerin gujarati language my email id:[email protected]
30th December 2011, 04:27 PM

HFLLO SIR,
pls send last 5 year exam paper solution with answerin gujarati language my email
31st December 2011, 01:32 AM
gamble007

4th January 2012, 11:09 PM

PLEAS SEND ME GPSC mamalatdaR EXAM PAPER IN GUJ MY EMAIL ID IS ([email protected])
6th January 2012, 09:26 AM

plz send me previous and all gpsc exam paper if possible. or any type material for gpsc..... send on this email"[email protected]"
thanks........ :)
7th January 2012, 01:20 PM

plese who to gpsc old guestion paper .
plese old question paper.mail id [email protected]
9th January 2012, 11:29 AM

please sugest me the book & mateterial for mamlatdar examination

sanjay ladva([email protected])
thanx & regard
sanjay ladva
10th January 2012, 03:32 PM

i want to get the previous 5 years paper in gujarati of gpsc exam.
so please send me this paper on my id
my id :- [email protected]
10th January 2012, 08:10 PM
Nikunjkumar m Dhobi

Smile Re: Solved question papers of GPSC exam in Gujarati Language?

i want solved exam papers of gpsc exam of 2001 to 2009 in gujarati language.so please send me papers on my email id.[/QUOTE]
13th January 2012, 04:39 PM

Please send GPSC Civil engineering papers at my email id- [email protected]
13th January 2012, 07:44 PM
pooja kacha

send me old exam papers and best referns book name on my email id:
13th January 2012, 07:46 PM
pooja kacha

send me old exam papers and best referns boo name for gpsc exam on my email id:
16th January 2012, 10:23 AM

i want solved exam papers of gpsc exam of 2005 to 2011 in gujarati language.so please send me papers on my email id >> [email protected]
also send current news/affairs updats.
18th January 2012, 05:05 PM
Jitendra Parmar 999

Thumbs up Re: Solved question papers of GPSC exam Last 10 Years in Gujarati Language?

hii please send a gpsc mamalatdar exam paper in gujrati language with answer this is my id ( [email protected] )
20th January 2012, 12:57 PM

hii please send a gpsc mamalatdar exam paper in gujrati language
SEND ME DIS ID ([email protected], AND [email protected]
24th January 2012, 05:44 PM

pls send me gpsc solved exam paper on my ([email protected])
25th January 2012, 11:09 AM

sir pease any kind of material of gpsc send me at : [email protected]
30th January 2012, 03:58 PM

please send me the gpsc main exam solved paper of botany in Gujarati language.

on my email id

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/solved-question-papers-gpsc-exam-gujarati-language-37410. my id( [email protected])
8th February 2012, 03:47 PM

please send a gpsc exam paper in gujrati language with answer this is my id ([email protected])
17th February 2012, 07:06 PM

[
on my email [email protected]
17th February 2012, 07:06 PM

[
on my email [email protected]
23rd February 2012, 10:49 PM

give me please gpsc dy.mamalatdr & section officer priliminary exam2012 of solution paper
5th April 2012, 04:57 PM

hello sir my self priyanka panchal and i have completed msw recently so i want to became nayab mamlatdar so plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
send me the old paper ane paper style of this post, my id [email protected]
24th April 2012, 05:27 PM

I want to give a gpsc exam.please send information about this my mail id [email protected]
16th May 2012, 11:56 AM

plz send me gpsc exam paper all with answerkey mail me on [email protected]