27th June 2010, 11:19 AM

Previous years solved question papers of Bank PO exam?

I want to get the Previous years solved papers of Bank PO Exams on my e_mail addres.

20th April 2011, 10:19 PM
amahajan

Default Re: Previous years solved question papers of Bank PO exam?

Hello Dear
I am giving you a link where you would find previous years papers of bank PO exam.

http://bankpo.questionpaper.net/

But I would like to suggest you that if you are preparing for Bank PO then Prefer Kiran Publications Bank PO exam book. This book will really help you out.
21st April 2011, 12:48 AM
amlendu shekhar

i am providing you the previous years solved paper of SBI bank PO exams paper in the attachment . it will surely somehow help you.
kindly download it from the attachment.
21st April 2011, 12:27 PM
sandeep000

yes u can get .....u go to the site of banks ...and search u will get ..
21st April 2011, 04:44 PM
sumansin

You have not mention , which bank paper do you want.

I have attached some different bank PO papers.

I think these are helpful for you.
File Type: txt Allhabad po sov ga.txt(3.2 KB, 183 views)
File Type: txt Allhabad bank po computer g a.txt(10.7 KB, 236 views)
File Type: txt Andhra bank PO.txt(16.7 KB, 238 views)
File Type: txt bank of baroda PO socio economic.txt(13.4 KB, 216 views)
File Type: txt sbi solved reasonning.txt(8.8 KB, 248 views)
File Type: txt solved eng bank.txt(16.2 KB, 248 views)
File Type: txt math cl and po.txt(7.2 KB, 281 views)
22nd April 2011, 06:38 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

here is the link where you can buy Previous years solved question papers of Bank PO exam

http://http://www.successcds.net/Ban...ion-Papers.htm
4th May 2011, 04:18 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Smile Re: Previous years solved question papers of Bank PO exam?

hi friend
BANK EXAM PAPERS

I am sending some files in attachment. Have a look at it.

Also visit: www.bankstudymaterial.com
File Type: docx Clerk Recruitment Exam.docx(14.1 KB, 153 views)
File Type: pdf State Bank of India Clerical Exam.pdf(220.8 KB, 310 views)
File Type: pdf 5023_BankPO_2009_SBI.pdf(1.53 MB, 451 views)
1st June 2011, 06:06 PM
baaniuk

Default Previous years solved question papers of Bank PO exam?

hai,

I want to get the Previous years solved papers of Bank PO Exams on my e_mail addres.
28th August 2011, 11:47 PM

plz send me previous year question paper of sbi bank po
29th October 2011, 07:08 PM

ap cooperative bank assistant manager model question paper
23rd December 2011, 01:22 AM
nitz90

Past Papers of Bank PO Exams

A candidate must have completed his/her graduation with an aggregate of 55% or above and should also be within the age limit of 21-30 years..

I have attached a few past papers of various Bank PO Exams along with this reply..

Go through them and i hope they will help you out in your preparations..

Observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
23rd December 2011, 03:03 PM

hello sir i am sukhwinder from nawanshahr pls conform the job my exp: 1year canarahsbc life insurance with OBC bank .and +2 pas with55% marks or pls suggetion to me carrier .

thanks for u
23rd December 2011, 10:15 PM
sumit@@@@@@

i am providing you the previous years solved paper of SBI bank PO exams paper in the attachment . it will surely somehow help you.
kindly download it from the attachment.