27th July 2011, 01:04 PM
asha312

Default Re: List of m.pharmacy colleges and counselling dates

i got 790 rank in pgecet. will i get a seat in m.pharmacy in hyderabad??
27th July 2011, 06:23 PM

I shruti got 35000 rank .can I get pharmacy seat in hyderabad colleges?
29th July 2011, 11:13 AM

HAI SIR, I GOT 33000 RANK MY INTERMEDIAT COURSE IS BIPC WILL I GET SEET IN B.PHARMACY OR PHARMA.D . AND WANT TO KNOW MY COUNSELLING DATE
THANKING YOU SIR
1st August 2011, 05:31 PM

iam manjula i got 4342rank in pgecet where i'll get mpharmacy seat.
sir and also send the list of mpharmacy clg in AP.

Thanking you sir.
5th August 2011, 08:46 PM

b pharmacy counselling date with hydarabad
6th August 2011, 04:46 PM

i got 115925 rank , will i get a seat in ece in tamilnadu?
6th August 2011, 06:28 PM

i got 6225 rank in pgcet wil i get a seat in m pharmacy in a state
6th August 2011, 07:06 PM

Originally Posted by aithashivakumar View Post
I A.Shivakumar, i need mpharmacy councelling dates and colleges list.

so pls kindly considerthis application and send total details of m.pharmacy colleges list and counselling list.

A.Shivakumar

The college list are given below:-

Kamla Nehru Pharmacy*
Kanak Manjari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences*
Karnataka College of Pharmacy*
KIET School of Pharmcy*
KMCH College of Pharmacy*
Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy*
L S Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences*
Lachoo Memorial College of Science & Technology (Pharmacy)*
Lallubhai Motilal College of Pharmacy*
Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Studies, Laxmi Nagar*
Lord Shiva College of Pharmacy*
Luqman College of Pharmacy*
M M U College of Pharmacy*
M S Ramaiah College of Pharmacy*
Madras Medical College, Park Town*
Maharaja College of Pharmacy*
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Pharmacy*
Maharashtra Shikshan Samiti's 'Maharashtra College of Pharmacy*

9th August 2011, 01:41 PM

sir i got 10336 in pgcet cat sc and i have ncc certifacetes also will i get seat in any college
12th August 2011, 03:18 PM

hai sir,
when the counciling star for gpat & which branch is better for research
& which clg is best in ap
my rank in gpat is 7949,
13th August 2011, 08:32 AM
DN358

List of m.pharmacy colleges are-
1. NIPER, Mohali
2. University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Punjab University
3. Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal
4. Bombay College of Pharmacy, Kalina, Mumbai
5. JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty
6. University College of Pharmaceutical Sci, Kakatiya University, Warangal
7. L.M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad
8. Department of Pharmaceutical Sci, Dr. H.S. Gour University, Sagar, MP
9. Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT), Mumbai (erstwile UDCT)
10. Pharmacy Group, BITS, Pilani
11. Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering, IT-BHU
12. Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BIT Mesra, Ranchi
13. JSS College of Pharmacy, Mysore
14. Delhi Instt. of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, New Delhi
15. Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore
16. Poona College of Pharmacy, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
17. Dept. of Pharmacy, MS University, Baroda
18. Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Nagpur University
19. College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University
20. School of Pharmacy, Devi Ahilya University, Indore
21. Goa College of Pharmacy, Panaji, Goa
22. Faculty of Pharmacy, Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi
23. KLEU's Collee of Pharmacy, Belgaum, Karnataka
24. Department of Pharmacy, Madras Medical College
25. Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Jadavpur University
date of counseling given in booklet which was given by them..
thanks.
15th August 2011, 03:04 PM

i got 8700 rank in p.gcet can i know in which i get ?????????
16th August 2011, 09:47 PM

i got 3047 rank in pgecet.will i get m.pharmacy seat in pharmaceutics and the college near by vijayawada.when will be pgecet counselling in andhrapradesh
17th August 2011, 12:19 PM

hi sir i got gpat rank 9668 can i get seat in m.pharmacy in university?
17th August 2011, 01:04 PM

bpharmacy counselling dates 2011
18th August 2011, 10:29 PM

hi... iam raju......please inform pharmacy counsellings dates and certifecate verification dates ? my ph.no 8897328797
19th August 2011, 12:45 AM
S-R-B

your requirements of List of m.pharmacy colleges are listed given below:

->Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT), Mumbai (erstwile UDCT)

->Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering, IT-BHU

->Delhi Instt. of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, New Delhi

->ombay College of Pharmacy, Kalina, Mumbai

->L.M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad

->Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BIT Mesra, Ranchi

->Faculty of Pharmacy, Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi

->Department of Pharmacy, Madras Medical College

->Poona College of Pharmacy, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune

->Goa College of Pharmacy, Panaji, Goa

->Dept. of Pharmacy, MS University, Baroda

->Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore

If you want to get more information also you can go onto the below sites:

->WWW.GPATINDIA.COM

For you get to know more knowledge about the list of m.pharmacy colleges ,i am also attaching a file with it.

BEST OF LUCK...
22nd August 2011, 01:57 PM

PLEASE ADVISE by return e-mail that counselling dates of B.PHARMACY in Warangal District-AP. My EAMCET Rank is 34224, please where can I get a seat in B. Pharmacy? please assist me and accept my thanks in advance.

Best regards
23rd August 2011, 04:53 PM

i am from gujarat.i want to known the counselling date of m pharm in gujarat.i got 29 rank in pgcet as ST student. so in which self finance collage is good for me.piz reply me
23rd August 2011, 04:56 PM

i am from gujarat.the counselling date of m pharm 20011 in gujarat.ST student rank is 29.which collage good for me in gujarat.plz replay me
23rd August 2011, 09:17 PM
G-rocks

List of m.pharmacy colleges are provided below.

*)Rajasthan Technical University

*)University of Mumbai(Bombay)

*)University of Delhi

*)Karnatak University

*)Lovely Professional University

*)Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences,Karnataka

*)Punjab Technical University

*)Biju Patnaik University of Technology
24th August 2011, 02:43 PM

Exclamation Re: List of m.pharmacy colleges and counselling dates

list of m pharm colleges n counseling dates for pgecet students
24th August 2011, 04:13 PM

can any one say me m.pharm councling date r time...please
24th August 2011, 08:45 PM

HIIIIIIII,i got 3438 rank in pgecet2011 exam, plz inform which colg i get through counselling.
25th August 2011, 02:51 PM

hi. i want b.pharm counselling dates
27th August 2011, 01:38 AM

Please tell about pharmacy councilling dates please.......
27th August 2011, 03:33 PM

i got 7208 rank in pgecet can i get seat in analysis in w.g.district colgs
29th August 2011, 06:17 PM

hello sir i got 9002 rank in gpat i want in which collage i will get seat in andhra colleges
29th August 2011, 09:01 PM

2011 concelling b.pharmacy
31st August 2011, 12:34 AM

i got 7500 rank in pgecet is there eligibility to get admission ,,,whic h college can i get admission and send me counselling dates..
31st August 2011, 09:34 AM

sir when counseling begins
2nd September 2011, 03:17 PM

Wink Re: List of m.pharmacy colleges and counselling dates

jkhsfgsvsfv
i got 2450 rank in gpat which college i can get
3rd September 2011, 10:53 AM

i want to know m.pharmacy counciling date
4th September 2011, 02:33 PM

BPHARMACY COUNCELLING DATES
5th September 2011, 07:52 PM

sir i got 10 thousend rank in pgecet ,will i get seat in m.pharmacy
6th September 2011, 03:33 PM

sir , i have got 10400 rank can i get the m.pharm seat
I'm waiting for your answer
6th September 2011, 11:26 PM

bpharm councelling date 34000 rank
11th September 2011, 09:52 PM

i got 416 rank in pgecet ,will i get a seat in mpharmacy in hyd especially in top 10 colleges
19th September 2011, 04:07 PM

i got 6500 rank in pge cet.i have resarvetion b.c.i want to join in pharmaceutics.which colleges available to getting seat?
20th September 2011, 01:10 AM
peterpan10

List of m.pharmacy colleges :

1.University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

2.Bombay College of Pharmacy

3.University College of Pharmaceutical Science

4.NIPER, Mohali

5.Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

6.JSS College of Pharmacy

7.L.M. College of Pharmacy

8.Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering

9.University College of Pharmaceutical Science

10.Goa College of Pharmacy
1st October 2011, 08:44 PM

sir i got 7200 rank in pgcet can i get the seat in hyderabad. myself hamed.
2nd October 2011, 09:01 AM
shrijan00

hy,
List of m.pharmacy colleges are-
1. NIPER, Mohali
2. University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Punjab University
3. Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal
4. Bombay College of Pharmacy, Kalina, Mumbai
5. JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty
6. University College of Pharmaceutical Sci, Kakatiya University, Warangal
7. L.M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad
8. Department of Pharmaceutical Sci, Dr. H.S. Gour University, Sagar, MP
9. Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT), Mumbai (erstwile UDCT)
10. Pharmacy Group, BITS, Pilani
11. Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering, IT-BHU
12. Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BIT Mesra, Ranchi
13. JSS College of Pharmacy, Mysore
14. Delhi Instt. of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, New Delhi
15. Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore
16. Poona College of Pharmacy, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
17. Dept. of Pharmacy, MS University, Baroda
18. Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Nagpur University
19. College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University
20. School of Pharmacy, Devi Ahilya University, Indore
3rd October 2011, 01:42 PM
bhargav511

please give me the information about the top ten m.pharmacy college in andhrapradesh
10th October 2011, 12:08 PM

RANK NO AND LIST OF BPHARMA 2011
18th October 2011, 06:36 PM

i got 4942 rank in pgecet will i get seat in m.pharmacy in any college in a.p
19th October 2011, 01:32 AM
blizard

List of M.pharma colleges :

>Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal

>L.M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad

>Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT), Mumbai

>Poona College of Pharmacy

>NIPER, Mohali

>College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University

>Faculty of Pharmacy, New Delhi

>School of Pharmacy,Indore
22nd October 2011, 05:34 PM

i got 8500 in pgcet i can get mpharmcy seat in warangal and in pharmaceuticis
23rd October 2011, 05:09 PM
jacobs

LIST OF M.PHARM COLLEGES :

Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering

JSS College of Pharmacy

Bombay College of Pharmacy

Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy

College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Goa College of Pharmacy

Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Jadavpur

Department of Pharmacy, Madras

L.M. College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad

University College of Pharmaceutical SciENCE

Faculty of Pharmacy,,New Delhi

University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Punjab

NIPER, Mohali

Institute of Chemical Technology

School of Pharmacy,,Indore

26th October 2011, 10:52 PM

i got 4593 gpat rank please give m.pharn good colleges list
27th October 2011, 12:23 PM
Bishwajit Giri

There are so many institutions all over India.

One of the best institutions is

1:Government College of Pharmacy,Karad
for this you should have a Degree in pharmacy with marks of 60 % for open & 55 % for reserved

visit:http://www.gcopk.org/mpharm.htm

2:Government College of Pharmacy, Lalbagh Road, Bangalore

3:University College of Pharmaceutical Science, Warangal

4:College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kasturba Medical College, Manipal

5:Principal K. M. Kundnani, College of Pharmacy,Mumbai

6:H.N.B Garhwal University, Srinagar

7:Poona College of Pharmacy

8:Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy ;Vishnupur, Bhimavaram -534202

9r. Harisingh Gour University, Madhya Pradesh

10:Talla Padmavathi College of Pharmacy;Kareemabad, Warangal-506 012

11:University College of Pharm. Sciences;Kakatiya University Warangal-506 009

12:College Of Engineering, Andhra University ,Vishakapattanam

13:St. Peter's Instt. of Pharm. Sciences,Vidyanagar

14:Vaagdevi College Of Pharmacy; Urus, Hanamkonda, Warangal
File Type: docx M.Pharm Collg.docx(13.6 KB, 49 views)