8th May 2012, 03:04 PM

Default Re: Which subjects one can take in B.Ed. after B.Com?

i have done m.com & net .i want to do b ed which combination is best eco,commerce or maths & english
16th May 2012, 09:58 PM

when and where application forms for b.ed exam has to be applied for
28th May 2012, 04:24 AM

I completed my B.com in the year 1993 . At present I am working as a pre -primary teacher. I wish to do B.ed and also apply for MA in English /History to enhance my qualification .Kindly guide me in this matter
4th June 2012, 11:54 PM

I AM A B.B.A,M.A.[economics] graduate nobody is giving B.ED. I HAVE 11yrs experience in teaching what to do?
8th June 2012, 10:30 PM
nisha francis

i have passed my 12?can i do b.ed and b.com simultaneously?if it is possible than how i can do it?please reply me fast bcos i m vry confused?
17th July 2012, 10:30 AM

sir, kya main B.COM ke baad additional subject as math karke M.SC in math. kar sakta hoon.
27th August 2012, 10:36 PM

plz subjects bta dn.
3rd September 2012, 08:57 PM

Im graduated in I.T and P.G. in M.A english.what can be my subject combination
21st January 2013, 04:24 PM

i completed my B.sc computers .i want to know the subjects in B.ed.is there any enterence exam to join in this B.ed.how much % should have to join in b.ed
28th January 2013, 06:26 PM

requested sir, i am completed my b pharmacy now i am eligible for b.ed exam please tell me sir.
8th March 2013, 08:16 PM

what subject i will teach at TGT level. after BBA with 67% marks, MBA with 74% marks after qualifying B.Ed Exam. Reply me a good answer in favor of me.
4th June 2013, 01:57 PM

Sir, just I want to know after B.com which subject i can teach in government School. Is it compulsory to do BA in additional English for Govt English Teacher?
15th June 2013, 12:07 PM

which subjects one can take in B.ed after Msc.botany?
28th June 2013, 02:41 PM

i ve done b com with 67 % n m com with 49%.i m getting b Ed on graduation basis .so which teaching subjects should i opt for n also m i eligible to become a pgt?
11th September 2013, 10:23 PM

i am a music teacher.b.ed is compuslory for my subject or not.answer me please.
15th October 2013, 04:08 PM

which subjects should I elect for B.Ed. having commerce stream? please help me...
31st October 2013, 05:13 PM

i have done b.com and now i want to do b.ed can i take math and english in two optional subject plzzzz tell me..
22nd November 2013, 12:44 AM

Subjects in b.ed for bcom
31st January 2014, 11:37 AM

I am student of b.com final year and I want to do b.
ed in account & b.o subject so please guide me .
17th February 2014, 02:45 PM

i have done b.com ,b.ed with maths and english as a teaching subject. can i apply for tgt maths?
18th March 2014, 01:35 PM

I am b.sc in home science which two subjects can i take as optional subject to do b.ed ffrom rajasthan university
30th April 2014, 12:38 PM

i m a commerce graduate with Mba in Hr..... wanted knw if i have good scope if i do B.Ed.??
can teach B.com students or if i hav scope to teach mba /bba student.
2nd October 2014, 09:00 PM

Dear sir I have been done bed course with economics and commerce ;can I apply for tgt social science and lecturer for commerce in htet
13th December 2014, 10:26 PM

Hi I have done B.E in electronics and which subject I can take as optional in B.ed
3rd January 2015, 07:14 PM

I am graduate in B. A and my subjects were economics and political science english and hindi and iam bed in teaching of economics and english so m i eligible for tgt for sst?
7th March 2015, 08:39 PM

I have completed my B Com and Bed. I want to become lecturer in College. Please suggests me which are the optional subjects I much choose.
2nd May 2016, 11:47 AM

Sir, I have done B.A. and M.A. In Clinical Psychology. Which subjects can I take in B.ed. ?
4th May 2016, 07:08 PM

I am now going to TYBA I am taken the subject s history & sociology aftr B ed it get value
16th June 2016, 11:04 AM

I am bcom mcom bed, mcom is in hrm administration in mgt no account subject in this mcom in first year one subject economic was there out of four, I had done bed with economic and maths now which subject can I teach in school, maths I did till tenth after that only account and commerce subjects
2nd October 2016, 01:09 PM
kanika kk

Smile Re: Which subjects one can take in B.Ed. after B.Com?

Originally Posted by ravik1214 View Post
b.ed is a professional course which is meant only for teaching purpose. if you are a good bed student then you can be a good teacher. in b.ed there are two optional subject and five cumpulsory subjects.these are optional subjects swhich are also known as teaching subject. so you can take maths or english as optional subjects . good luck
It means five subjects are compulsory for everyone and 2 are optional.
bcom student can take maths or english or both as optional as we didnt have maths n english in all the three years of bcom
7th December 2016, 09:21 PM

I have completed my gradution in psychology honers in 62%.my matric and inter is 3rd division can i complet my b ed any subsidiary subject ?please help me.
13th December 2016, 05:03 PM

Sir, i was doing CA but i could not clear CA & now want to do b.ed . Please tell me what subject i should select & i have completed bcom(pass) this year
1st February 2017, 11:19 PM

I have applied for BEd senior and FET and my major modules are business studies and economics that i choose for myself but the third module called NSSP i never choose it but what i wanna know is that do my major modules corispond with NSSP
30th May 2017, 01:43 PM

I have completed b.com (pass) from DU ,b.ed in Hindi & SST from Jammu uni. & pursuing m.com from IGNOU in Delhi.for which post I can apply in govt. Teaching sector.
12th April 2018, 12:21 PM

I have completed b.ed after my b.com graduation.. so I'm thinking to do MA .. bt I'm confused in choosing subject ...which has the highest scope for who have completed b.com and b.ed .. economics MA or English MA . Please tell me
19th April 2018, 01:33 PM

I am a b.com student and I passed out b.ed with optional subject commerce and maths, but there are no combination subject, now what's can I do next for teaching career. Please suggest me what can I do?
1st June 2018, 10:44 AM

Hello sir I want to take maths subject. But my graduation is b. Com and 12 mathematics I am keen to take Be d in maths. Now I am able to teach of maths sub. OF any government vacancies.
14th June 2018, 03:30 AM

Passed m.com now willing to go for b.ed. please tell me the subjects beneficial for me. Can i take commerce as my subject?
17th July 2018, 11:38 AM

I have done my B.com & now i want to take admission for B.Ed. can you suggest me which university is best for B.Ed in mumbai ?
17th August 2018, 12:47 AM

Sir I HV taken pedagogy of commerce in b.ed after doing b.com & MCA which subjects I choose to teach?
12th September 2018, 03:54 PM

I have done my b.com and now I want to do b.ed.so plz tell me that can I select arts stream in place of commerce at the time of b.ed entrance exam.
9th October 2018, 07:24 PM

I have graduated by bbm and also completed MBA. And I want to do bed . Please suggest me that can I eligible for this or not. And if I eligible then what subject will be prefer for b.ed . I am in arts background in 12th.
9th December 2018, 10:13 PM

I am a BBA student. I want to become a teacher. In which subject I specialist to become a high school teacher?. What are the subject?
24th February 2019, 02:39 PM

I have completed bcom honors, and wants to teach maths in kv schools, so do i eligible to take english and maths as my b. Ed subject? As i had business mathematics in my graduation and algebra, calculus etc.
9th March 2019, 01:02 PM

Sir, I have done m.com . Can I choose commerce with s.st in b.ed. Can this give me benefit for becoming government teacher?????
3rd April 2019, 07:29 PM

I am b.com graduate and i m completed my b.ed in social studies and hindi.any problem with this subjects.can i become teacher in both subjects in future plss must reply
25th June 2019, 11:00 PM

I have done bcom and just gave BEd entrance exam from commerce field...
But i aspire to teach English specifically in future...
Can i do that?help me please
7th July 2019, 08:41 PM

I am Bcom student and taken admission in BEd .In 2nd sem i have selected pedagogy subject economics.Can I take Pedagogy English subject for 3rd sem. Plz suggest me as my college is telling i can't take english subject
8th August 2019, 08:21 PM

Sir I had done b.com eafm honours from rajasthan university in 2015.. now I want to do b.ed but they didn't give me addmission because I have only one subject.. plzz can you tell me which additional subject I do give exam so next year I will do b.ed
1st November 2019, 12:26 PM

Which subjects one can take in b.ed.after b.sc.?