M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

This university which is well situated in the city of Bareilly was laid to foundation in the year of 1975 with the aim of being an affiliating university. But soon the university was up scaled to the residential university as well when four its ten teaching departments were developed in the university, this happened in the year of 1985. Consequently, the university bagged 3 more teaching departments in its domain in the year of 1987. Another change in the history of the university came when it was renamed to Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University. Today the university proudly boasts a fleet of 154 affiliated colleges and 10 teaching departments under the following names: Applied Science, Education and Allied Sciences, Dental, Engineering, Law, Agriculture, Arts, Commerce, Sciences, Advanced Social Sciences and Management.

The university is based in its Bareilly headquarters and practices its jurisdiction over the 9 districts around Bareilly including itself. As for the campus of the university is wide spaced over the area of 206 acres with different buildings for the administrative works, faculty, library, hostels, non- teaching staff, Management Staff, guest house, Sports and multi purpose halls. The faculty members of the university also work towards the different research oriented things that the university and the other collaborated organization work on.

The courses run by the university differ according to the campus or the college which facilitates them. The courses run by the university in its Bareilly campus are: M.Phil, B.Tech, MSc., B.Ed, B.H.M.C.T (Hotel Management), L.L.B, B.Pharma, M.Ed, MBA, MCA, LLM, MSW, MRDM (Rural Development and Management) and other post graduate diplomas while talking about the courses offered by the affiliated colleges,  they include BA, BSc, BBA, BCA, Bed, BLib, MBBS, BDS, MA, MSc, MDS, BCom, MCom and other certificate, diploma, advanced diploma and Post graduate diploma courses.

477 Responses to “M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 477
    sandhya:

Mai janna chahati hu 2014 maths msc entrance exam date or form kab tak aa rahe hai

2. 476
    aartigangwar:

sir I’m very pleased if u can send me the datesheet of this year of MA final nd sir i am not the regular student.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

3. 475
    asif:

i wanna datesheet of m.a finel year

4. 474
    swati rathore:

sir plz tall me when come msc chemistry entranc form?
    what is the pracess to fill it. plz answer me soon …

5. 473
    sayam:

plzzz confrom MJPRU BEREILLY BA.1st year pretical date sheet

6. 472
    DHARMENDER KUMAR:

B.Phjarma entrance exam

7. 471
    Farrukh Seemab:

What about the sceme off b.com final year

8. 470
    gourav chauhan:

sir bsc 1st ki sceam kav aayegi

9. 469
    tina naqvi:

please i want to see m.a 1st year schem of english 2014

10. 468
    sadaf:

send me a syllabus of general english, art.and urduROHIL B.A 2nd year M.J.P ROHILKHAND BARRIELLY UNI plzzzzz

11. 467
    Damini saxena:

sir,please tell me when will come B.com private form..

12. 466
    Utkarsh:

sir,, please tell me when will come b.a. private form….

13. 465
    nisha agarwal:

sir,i’ve done m.com in 2013 with 55 percent. i want to join ph.d. plz tell me full procedure of it like admission date, fee structure, completion period. in which subject should i join? and MJPR UNIVERSITY BAREILLY is better for it. sir plz answer me soon.
    Thankyou.

14. 464
    sarvesh kumar:

sir mphil ent economics date kya hai kirpya more information …….9758875096

15. 463
    sarvesh kumar:

sir mphil ent economics date kya hai kirpya more information …….

16. 462
    Vishwa Pratap singh:

Sir BA 1st year ke private admission kab honge

17. 461
    avdhesh kumar:

i completed my M.A. with geography by agra university. i want to phd so please tell me opening date and closing date of the application form. my mobile no.- 8859223669

18. 460
    pankaj maurya:

sir bse bio kee marid list obc kee kab taak aa rahe hee

19. 459
    charu:

pls tell me the date of managment phd entrnce exam of 2013

20. 458
    priyankkumar chauhan:

i completed my b.sc in 2009 in 49% i want admission in m.a mathematics. please tell me last date of admission.
    mob-no. 9759138679

21. 457
    Gaurav Mishra:

sir please tell me admission process in bariely colleage .this year , students shall be admissioned on base of merit otherwise entrance exam.

22. 456
    santosh:

bsc maths entrance test date

23. 455
    Wanid:

B.A. Fees and admission form ki date me milenge

24. 454
    Ankur singh:

date for entrance exam form of Bsc(bio)2013-14

25. 453
    mohd haneef:

phd form kab tak aayag

26. 452
    Alok kumar:

UG,PG k addmition ki begining & last date pta krni hai aur isme jo changes hue hai wo pta krne hai.THANK U
    MY No.8604737449

27. 451
    tinkusagar:

Sir BA 1yaer 2013 ke exam open kab hoge please

28. 450
    tinkusagar:

Sir BA 1yaer 2013 ke exgam open kab hoge please

29. 449
    Sudhir kumar:

Kya bed ke exgam 11 june se hoge?My no is 9058650933

30. 448
    wazid ansari:

Sir please mujhe batao B.C.A. entrance ke liye apply kerne ki tariq kab hai my M.N. Is 919528736441

31. 447
    khushboo chauhan:

tell me about phd entrance exam date.

32. 446
    ritu:

when i’ll get the omr sheet of llm entrence test of mjp university bareilly on net.

33. 445
    Tinku sagar:

9675647912 pe sir L.L.B pravesh patra ki information jaldi chaiyme jo ki abhi tak mujhe nahi mila hai sir date 05/05/2013 ko iska exam hai please sir my email [email protected] NAME=RAJPAL SINGH FROM BANKOLI

34. 444
    varsha:

pls inform me the date sheet and time of exam of M.A. English 2nd year private in 2012-2013 from mjpru

35. 443
    Tamseur rahman:

My Admit Card is not avilable in mjpru net site pls. my admit card is avillable (M.A.(P) Hindi).

36. 442
    Ahamad:

I have 44.75% in graduation and my date of birth is 02.07.1982, belong to OBC catogeory. Can I take admission in L.L.B from mjprohilkhand universith pls tell me

37. 441
    karuna chaudhary:

please tell me the information about phd admission and what is it proccess.

38. 440
    Mohdmujeebali:

Scim2013 BA

39. 439
    atul singh:

dear sir ,
    plez send me B.a private examination schem 2013-2014

your faithful,
    atul singh
    mo.no. 8953620236

40. 438
    Daksh Gurjar:

please give me examanation date for B.A.third year 2013-14

your faithful,
    Daksh Gurjar
    MOBILE NO.-08425093492/9690453501

41. 437
    Umesh Chandra:

Please Give Me Exam date for LLB 1st samester 2012-13

Umesh Chandra

Mobile No. 09968889314

42. 436
    m anees:

sir,i have done dual m.a.in sociology,pol.sience 45%,53% from m.j.p.r.univesity or b.ed 55%from kashmir university and my date of barth 10nov79 so that plz advise me any job or eligible for p.hd course plz plz reply

43. 435
    poonam yadav:

i want to know ki mane bba 1st year rohilkhand univercity se kiya hae to remaing 2 years mae kise or univercity se karsakte hu

44. 434
    karan:

i want to know llm entrence date

45. 433
    madhulika singh:

is there any Phd program for MBA Holder

46. 432
    Satyam srivastav:

I want to take admisson in mjpru in b.tech ec plz tell me procedure 2012.

47. 431
    Satyam srivastav:

I want to take admisson in mjpru in b.tech ec plz tell me procedure.

48. 430
    ruby yadav:

mai janna chahati hu ki 2012 ki enterence exam date botny msc ke liye kya hai

49. 429
    PANKAJ THAPA:

sir, my application form no.-1490,
    did my application form submit or not.

50. 428
    muzammilali:

llm forms fills last date

51. 427
    Atul singh:

Whn will m.sc. entrance form come????

52. 426
    ATUL SAXENA:

LL.M ENTRANCE EXAM 2012

53. 425
    mohit:

when llb enterence exam form will be available?

54. 424
    manisha:

sir i want to know d date of M.ed entence exam 2012

55. 423
    Shubham:

when llb entrence exam form will be available?

56. 422
    dixit kumar:

when will m.sc. entrance form come.

57. 421
    satendra arya:

when will M.Sc. application form come ?

58. 420
    satendra arya:

when will M.Sc. application form come ?

59. 419
    parvez khan:

i am doing my Bsc 2008 .i want to M.sc in your university please suggestion . When you are msc enterance foam.

60. 418
    sonu gangwar:

msc form date

61. 417
    Bharat:

M.J.P.R.U. LL.M form or Entrance Exams 2012 date.

62. 416
    shabnam:

sir i like to know to the site of getting entry card. thx

63. 415
    RAJ Singh:

I want Know the process Of Taking Addmission in b.Tech ME
    ,addmission is Being from univericty or from Mtu

64. 414
    babita:

when university disclose the entrance exam form of m.ed session 2012-2013

65. 413
    HIna parveen:

plz sir, i want to last date of Phd.

66. 412
    chanchal:

pls send me BA 1st year private exame scheme

67. 411
    ashok kumar:

what is the date sheet of b.a.part 2 of mjpru for 2012, annual exam

68. 410
    Aamir:

sir i want to know the date of L.L.B Entrance 2012

69. 409
    rachna:

admit card ma final 2012

70. 408
    SANGAM SINGH:

PlS SEND THE PRACTICAL LIST OF B.A PART 2

71. 407
    Ajeet kumar mishra:

Pls send b.a.second exam schme

72. 406
    I want my entry card b.a part1:

I want my entry card b.a part 1

73. 405
    nadeem khan:

I want to do a phd in management from mjpru. please provide me complete information related with admission.

74. 404
    manveer singh:

plz send me bsc zbc part1 date sheet

75. 403
    govind:

i want to see my entrycardof b.a part 1st year private

76. 402
    furqan:

sir,i completed bsc in 2009 i want to take admission in msc botany, is two year gape is a problem what should i do, m i able for taking admission pls send me solution

77. 401
    Ved:

Plz tell me procedure admission m.s.c in chemistry and fee

78. 400
    swati:

i have 52% in m.a previous .can i appear in phd intrance.in english

79. 399
    PAWAN KUMAR:

Plz send me b.a. final exam date sheet.

80. 398
    Zohra khatoon:

Sir plz tell me the last date of forum submit date and entrane exam date sheet

81. 397
    aman riyaz:

plz send me m.a final exam date sheet

82. 396
    sunil yadav:

i want to take admit-ion for btech program in rohilkhand university campus from session 2012. what will be prosidure , and last date of submition of form and from where it will be available,
    please sir help me. thanks

83. 395
    mohad shadab:

dear sir b.com 3rd year admit card

84. 394
    Lav kumar:

Sir B.Sc. 2007 digree status send me detailssssssssssssssssss

85. 393
    ashu gupta:

sir m.com final ki date sheet send karo

86. 392
    mohsin khan:

send me exam date sheet of b.a part2 private 2012

87. 391
    IMRANZ:

dear Sir Plz sen me M.A 1st year Exam table .

88. 390
    yamshi badar:

could you please tell the syllabus of economics for BA 3rd year. Please provide me the same as soon as possible.Its my humble request.

89. 389
    ayush:

i do not recieve the admit card of b.com 3rd year.please informed me about this

90. 388
    madhu:

Respected Sir
    Pls send me, privet B.A I year Examination Scheme (2011-12)

91. 387
    satya vijay:

please send B.A 1st year exam scheme 2012

92. 386
    jannat:

Please send B.A Part one exam date sheet ( M.J.P. Rohailkhand University)

93. 385
    prashant:

want to know m.a english litertature frist year schme

94. 384
    Sudhir chauhan:

Sir please send me b.a 1yr exam date sheet…

95. 383
    vikas gupta:

sir plz send me exam date sheet thanking u.

96. 382
    vikas gupta:

sir plz send me exam date sheet.

97. 381
    vikas gupta:

sir plz send me exam date sheet .

98. 380
    MEETI:

IS THE ADMITCARD OF B.COM III PRIVATE DESPATCHED

99. 379
    MEETI:

IS THE ADMITCARD OF B.COM III PRIVATE DESPATCHED

100. 378
    rizwan khan:

Dear sir plz send me B.A I & B.S.C I year scheam tank you

101. 377
    nisha verma:

what is the last date of phd examination form.tell me about the procedure of admissionand fee structure.

102. 376
    shalini:

please send B.A.II datesheet for exam

103. 375
    anuj kumar:

sir plz send me b.a.1st sample papers for geography send me plz sir

104. 374

please send me B.A.1st year 2012 exam scheme

105. 373
    sonam thakur:

please send date sheet of b.com 1st year and m.a. final year 2012

106. 372
    Amar Babu:

please send B.A 1st year exam scheme 2012

107. 371
    vyom:

please give me a exam scheam of bcom

108. 370
    WASIF KHAN:

sir plz send me bafinal year 2012 date sheet

109. 369
    Ankur chauhan:

Please send me M.A. final scheme 2012.

110. 368
    Datesheet 2012 bcom Ist year:

Respected sir i am the student of bcom 1st year student i want to know the datesheet so please send me on my num..8004506772 i am very thankfull to you.

111. 367
    kapil kumar:

B A 3year date seet conformetion batao na send
    B A date seet 2012 send plz

112. 366
    munawwarrais:

please send msc ent test 2012 date

113. 365
    jeetu gupta:

please send B.A 1st year scheme 2012

114. 364
    amit kumar:

please send B.A.1st and 3rd year scheme 2012

115. 363
    akshay:

please send B.A.3rd year scheme 2012

116. 362
    imran:

dear siri i want to scheme of b.com 2012

117. 361
    PRABHAT:

I WANT TO KNOW THE NEW SYLLABUS OF MJP ROHIL KHAND UNIVERSITY COURSE B-ED 2011-12

118. 360
    PRAFULL:

HI! I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PHD ENTRANCE TEST IN MJP.ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY,WHEN THE FORM WILL PUBLISH

119. 359
    abhishek:

send me b a f inal year scheme please soon as soon possible

120. 358
    sanjeev gujjar:

जत पातज3 years s wait kr rha hu ki plz koi mujhe b LLM entrance ki date bata de to m b kr lu. 9719192005 . 2006

121. 357
    sanjeev gujjar:

3 years s wait kr rha hu ki plz koi mujhe b LLM entrance ki date bata de to m b kr lu. 9719192005 . 2006

122. 356
    rishabh:

when come B.A 3rd year scheme mjpru…..

123. 355
    Ajay from pilibhit:

Respected sir,please send me b.com 1st year scheme with the group and subject name?mainly business environment.

124. 354
    vaibhav:

i want to join phd course from mjp university. tell me about procedure entrance and fee etc.

125. 353
    ashok kumar:

pls
    sir mugha B.A second year regular ke scheme ka bare ma jaldi batia.
    MY.MOBILE NUM. 9310530545 ,8859767925(U.P.)

126. 352
    Ajay kumar:

I am ajay kumar sir mujhe schem aate hi bata de mai ba.2nd year ka student hun aur babrala se s.m. College chandausi main exam dena hai .ok sir thank you

127. 351
    nikhil kumar:

dear sir ,
    can you tell me private exam scheme b.com first
    year of mjpr univercity.

128. 350
    Pravesh kumar:

Please send me m.a. Part1 history scheme

129. 349
    deepak kumar:

plese friends give me mjp rohilkhand university baraily b com exam date sheet plese tell me now thank you

130. 348
    shikha rathore:

I have completed my bsc(pcm) in 2010. Now in 2011 i am doing
    M.A(P) in math. but I want to take admission in M.Sc(math.).So please tell me about the entrance examination form and examination date also.
    shikha rathore

131. 347

plz send me the syllabus of p.hd in english & tell me when the entrance form will come.

132. 346
    falaksaeed:

please send me B.com final year scheme regular
    THANK YOU!

133. 345
    Arshad:

sir gud mng…. my self Arshad
    i have done my mca and i want to tak eadmission in phd..mjp rohilkhand university.please informe me sir..the process..or any one who has idea about phd then please telll me..my no.as call or msg 8881741430

134. 344
    pranjal singh:

sir plz tell me i have passed b.sc. in 2007 Then i done m.a. previous in second year i drop m.a. then i hve pased b.ed. in sesson 2010-2011. can i have admition in m.sc. math. plz tel me

135. 343
    bablu:

my name bablu prajapati. i have complete MCA and currently working as software Engineer.sir plz tell me Entrance Exam of MBA.Last Date of submission form.

136. 342
    jai shankar pathak:

pls send me privet m.a.1st year scheme.
    jai shankar pathak

137. 341
    nasirul hasan:

pls tell me phd in education

138. 340
    sushil kumar:

Respected Sir

tanks
    sushil

139. 339
    kavita yadav:

m.a 1st year regular examination
    scheme of date 2012 of political science?

140. 338
    Mohammad Arif:

Sir ,
    Mai mjpru university BA Ist year(2011-2012) ka private student hoon. mere subjectyeh hain.
    1. English litrature.
    2. Hindi general
    3. Political science.
    4. socialogy
    Sir, pls send the syllabus of any changing

141. 337
    Anuj:

Respected sir, can you please tell me the date of b.com 1st year exam..of 2012….i m little bit worry about this….i m waiting for your rply..

142. 336
    buta singh:

Please tell me B.com final year private 2012 .

143. 335
    mohit kumar:

Please tell me B.com. final year private exam 2012.

144. 334
    Malika:

I have completed my M.A in lit. English form Raza Degree College Rampur. How can I apply for P.Hd in Lit English

Malika

145. 333
    sunil:

pls let me know the rough idea about the second semester examination date for LLB in Rohailkhand University.
    I shall be highly grateful if you do the needful in the same and intimate me regarding above mentioned.
    Looking forward to your early reply.
    Best regards,
    Sunil

146. 332
    neha chaurasia:

my respected sir, i want to know that what is tha date of P.hd entrence exam.and this year my M.A final

147. 331
    priyanka singh chauhan:

tell me phd entrance date 2012

148. 330
    priyanka singh chauhan:

plse tell me entrance date for phd admission in 2012

149. 329
    Abdul Hameed:

Respected Sir

Your Obedient- Abdul.Hameed
    Class - B.A I year

150. 328
    namit:

sir i want to know the date of BA exam

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All