16th January 2011, 03:11 PM

Default Re: Aipmt Application Form Status? when will I get the admit card?

i have to know about my application form.
my application form number 436621.
19th January 2011, 02:29 PM

sir i jst wanted to now hav my application form is accpted. my registration number is 540181...my email id is [email protected]
19th January 2011, 08:32 PM

how do i download declaration form
19th January 2011, 08:34 PM

how do i download declaration form
20th January 2011, 02:34 PM

application no. 434947 recieved or not pse conform to me
22nd January 2011, 09:56 AM
venkataprakash.v

application no. 434947 recieved or not pse conform to me
dear friend.

don't worry your application forms has been received.you want see that

your application forms received or not.

visit the link :

http://http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011...pmtStatus.aspx

all the best............
22nd January 2011, 04:02 PM

i want to check statues of aipmt 201 of application form no 566328
22nd January 2011, 06:40 PM

application status net par aa gaya hai kya
24th January 2011, 12:56 AM
abhimanyu2688

Thumbs up Re: Aipmt Application Form Status? when will I get the admit card?

Originally Posted by Praveen kumar yadav View Post
My application form no. Of aipmt is 531815. Is this application form is received and when i will get my admit card.

The status of AIPMT application form can be checked through http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx by submitting your application form number.

Praveen i have checked your application form status and it has been received by the AIPMT authority.

The dispatch of admit card will start from 7.03.2011, so you will get your admit card after that date.

Good Luck.
24th January 2011, 07:20 PM

how to unsubscribe from aipmt email alerts?
24th January 2011, 07:22 PM

how to unsubscribe from aipmt email alerts?
25th January 2011, 08:20 PM

I have applied aipmt entrance exam. please give me aipmt application form status related information.when i will get the admit card.my application number is 230503
27th January 2011, 04:52 PM

i did apply medical entrance excam application form number 147680 now i want for the status please give me
28th January 2011, 01:47 PM

HELLO SIR
MY AIPMT APPLICATION FORM NO IS 191445.
WHAT IS STATUS OF MY APPILATION FORM .IS THIS APPLICATION FORM
IS RECEIVED. WHEN I WILL GET MY ADMIY CARD.
28th January 2011, 01:57 PM

HELLO SIR
MY APPLICATIOM FORM NO. IS 191445. IS THIS APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED . AND WHEN WILL I GET THE ADMIT CARD
31st January 2011, 08:54 PM
abhimanyu2688

i have to know about my application form.
my application form number 436621.
Hello Friend,
Your application form number 436621 has been received at the AIPMT Office.
You can check the status on http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx.
Good Luck.
31st January 2011, 08:57 PM
abhimanyu2688

sir i jst wanted to now hav my application form is accpted. my registration number is 540181...my email id is [email protected]
To check the status of application form kindly log in to
1. http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
2. Submit your application form number
The status will be displayed on the screen
Don't worry your application has been received.
So prepare well for the exam.
Good Luck.
31st January 2011, 09:00 PM
abhimanyu2688

i want to check statues of aipmt 201 of application form no 566328
Congrats, your application has been received at the AIPMT Office.
You can check it at http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
Good Luck.
31st January 2011, 09:09 PM
abhimanyu2688

i did apply medical entrance excam application form number 147680 now i want for the status please give me
Hello Friend,
The status of your application form number 147680 is that it has been received at the AIPMT Office.
You check it on http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx by submitting your application form number.
Good Luck.
31st January 2011, 09:11 PM
abhimanyu2688

HELLO SIR
MY AIPMT APPLICATION FORM NO IS 191445.
WHAT IS STATUS OF MY APPILATION FORM .IS THIS APPLICATION FORM
IS RECEIVED. WHEN I WILL GET MY ADMIY CARD.
Application form number 191445 has been received at the AIPMT Office.
The status can be checked by submitting your application form number at http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
Good Luck.
31st January 2011, 09:13 PM
abhimanyu2688

Smile Re: Aipmt Application Form Status? when will I get the admit card?

I MD MOHASIN ,WHEN I RECEIVE ADMIT CARD
The admit card will be send by the AIPMT authority before one month of the exam and you will get the admit card by the end of March 2011.
Good Luck.
31st January 2011, 09:15 PM
abhimanyu2688

aipmt2011 application form 190759 of ritu sharma received ?
Hello Ritu Sharma,
Your application form has been received at the AIPMT Office.
You can check the status on http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
All the Best.
31st January 2011, 09:17 PM
abhimanyu2688

Originally Posted by deepakpatel View Post
i have applied before 23rd. how i will get my admit card plse give me brife detail.
The dispatch of admit card will start from March 2011.
Don't worry you will get the admit card by the end of March 2011.
All the Best.
31st January 2011, 09:19 PM
abhimanyu2688

Hello SIR
I GET MY APPLICATION FORM CURRENT STATUS.
MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER 436621.
Your Application Form Number 436621 Status is that it has been received at the AIPMT Office.
You can check it on http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx
Good Luck.
3rd February 2011, 09:28 PM

I want to know wheather my application form is accepted or not.My application no. is 552627.
Please reply me on my website [email protected] and I also want to know when will I get my admit card.

Thanking you.

Yours truly
Ayushi Srivastava
4th February 2011, 08:45 PM

I Ayushi Srivastav want to know either my application form is accepted or not.My applicatuion no is 552627.and if accepted then when will I get my admit card.
5th February 2011, 07:23 PM

i wanted to know that my aipmt application form is selected or not?
my aipmt application form no. is 117273
7th February 2011, 09:59 AM
xavi

freind hi,

]- friend,for knowing the status of your application please check the official site aipmt i.e www.aipmt.nic.in.and best of luck for your exam.

11th February 2011, 12:58 PM

respected sir i'm AMAN GUPTA filled pmt form but yet not got admit card my application form no. is 117596
15th February 2011, 01:35 PM

I haven't received my admit card yet my reg.no. is 120419
16th February 2011, 09:21 PM

Its 16th of this month Feb 2011,yet I haven't received exam receit.
How can I know abot the confirmation of my application form.
Application form no. 552392.
Please do reply immediately.
16th February 2011, 11:08 PM

WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM ?MY APPLICATION NO;530479
16th February 2011, 11:10 PM

CURRENT STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM NO;530479
16th February 2011, 11:11 PM

CURRENT STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM NO;530479
24th February 2011, 08:10 PM

R SIR/MAM,
IWANT TO KNOW TAHT WHEN WILL I GET THE ADMIT CARD OF AIPMT ENTRANCE EXAMS?
26th February 2011, 09:58 PM
ankurloonia

Originally Posted by uniqueakm View Post
Aipmt Application Form Status
I have applied all india pre medical test entrance exam. Please give me aipmt application form status related information.when i will get the admit card?
my application is 517917

your application is received you can check it HERE
27th February 2011, 06:34 PM
wagle

DEAR FRIEND,

Your application form has been received at the AIPMT Office

status of Application form

Check your AIPMT 2010 Application form status from the link below

https://aipmt.nic.in/Online/Aipmtstatus.aspx

in case any detils you also log in to official website----------

www.aipmt.nic.in

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^GOOD LUCK^^^^^^^^^^^^
27th February 2011, 06:47 PM
deep_4

Lightbulb Re: Aipmt Application Form Status? when will I get the admit card?

AIPMT Application Status Check...
Hello SIR

I have applied all india pre medical test entrance exam. Please give me aipmt application form status related information.when i will get the admit card?
my application is 517917
27th February 2011, 07:35 PM
ratalalavanya

Just go to this link and enter your application number.
It will show your application status
http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx

AIPMT 2011 - Application Status
Confirmation of the Application Forms received by the Board would be hosted on AIPMT website within 15 days time from the last date of receipt of the Application Forms.

AIPMT 2011 - Admit Card Information
The Admit Card will be sent to the candidates by post. In case the Admit card for Preliminary Examination is not received by 20th March 2011, candidate should contact the Board between 21-03-2011 to 29-03-2011 only. However, admit card would also be made available on website.

For Candidates qualified for the Final Examination- a separate admit card indicating the new roll number and other details will be issued. If the Admit Card is not received by 3rd May 2011, the candidate should contact to the Board between 04-05-2011 to 10-05-2011 only.

In no case, the duplicate Admit Card for both Preliminary & Final Examinations would be issued at the Examination Centres. Candidate must not mutilate the Admit Card or change any entry made therein. Candidates are advised to preserve their Admit Cards in good condition till admission in Medical/Dental Colleges is over.

For Roll No. and Centre Information for AIPMT 2011 Prelm./ Final Exam, click on the following link:

http://aipmt.nic.in/
27th February 2011, 07:37 PM
kumarpravir007

Hello SIR
to check the status of your application form of the AIPMT entrance exam you can click on the link given below and give the application form number to get the details ::
27th February 2011, 07:39 PM
kumarpravir007

I have selected hindi for question paper language instead of english,how can i change it??????? please help.................
now nothing can be doe you have done a great mistake ...
but then you can just only talk to the authorities of the AIPMT for the problem .......]
but then there is a very little chance for your change of the question paper language ......

for the other info ::
www.aipmt.nic.in
27th February 2011, 07:41 PM
kumarpravir007

aipmt2011 application form 190759 of ritu sharma received ?
you can check the status by just giving the application form number on the site given below::

27th February 2011, 07:42 PM
kumarpravir007

I MD MOHASIN ,WHEN I RECEIVE ADMIT CARD
you will receive your admit card through the speed post at the address which you have given on the application form ....
if you do not receive it on the specified time then you should demand for the duplicate admit card from the aipmt authorities...
27th February 2011, 07:45 PM
kumarpravir007

my self noorul fatma form no 534132 and dob 01-08-1992 .till now i have not received my admit card .please give me information about admit card.and how i will get my admit card.
you should ask for the duplicate admit card from the aipmt authorities by informing them through the mails or by sending in the letter for the duplicate admit card....
for the more info on the duplicate admit card visit the site::

www.aipmt.nic.in
27th February 2011, 07:46 PM
kumarpravir007

my application is 551221
to check the status of the AIPMT application form go to the link provided below and just give your application form number there ::
27th February 2011, 07:47 PM
kumarpravir007

Default Re: my aipmt admitcard is not reach to me

Originally Posted by satyendra kumar chaudhary View Post
sir i am satyendra my admit card is not reached and exam date is near.
according to me you should demand for the duplicate admit card from the AIPMT authorities .....
for the other info regarding the address and the duplicate admit card please visit the site::

www.aipmt.nic.in
27th February 2011, 07:50 PM
kumarpravir007

whether my application form is selected? when will i receive admit card.
my application form no. is 539688
i have check the status of your application form and it says that your form has been received so you will get your roll number when you receive your admit card shortly .....

you can check the status through the site::
27th February 2011, 07:51 PM
kumarpravir007

Originally Posted by aditi v. dalvi View Post
hello, this is aditi v. dalvi , i have not recieved my admit card yet ,my application no. is 506737...also i would like to know the status of my form.please suggest whether i should wait for a few days or ask for the duplicate admit card??
to know the status of the form you visit the site::
provide there with the application form number and see the status ....

for the admit you should wait till the last date to receive the admit card and then demand for the duplicate admit card....
27th February 2011, 07:52 PM
mishra245

You can check your application status on the website:
[URL="http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtStatus.aspx"][URL="http://aipmt.nic.in/aipmt2011/aipmt/Online/AipmtShe [/URL]
the admit card will be send before one week form the exam date.
27th February 2011, 07:52 PM
kumarpravir007

Originally Posted by Avi Badhan View Post
Respected sir im Amarjyoti i want to know about the status of roll number,I have send the apllication of cbse pmt,my form number is 569164,i want to know the status of my appllication i haven't yet received my roll number
to know the status of the application form you just click on the link given below and just give the application form number there ::