AIPMT Preliminary Papers

All India Pre-Medical Test(AIPMT) is an annual entrance exam conducted by Central Board of Secondary Education(CBSE) for admission to 15%  seats in Medical and Dental Colleges run by Union Government, State Governments, Municipal authorities in India(except for Jammu & Kashmir and Andhra Pradesh) for Medical and Dental Bachelor courses. AIPMT is therefore very important for all the students throughout India aspiring for medical/dental bachelor courses.

AIPMT is conducted in two phases: Preliminary and Mains. The Preliminary Entrance Exam has 200 objective type questions in all from Physics(50 questions), Chemistry(50 questions) and Biology(100 questions) CBSE Syllabus of 11th and 12th. The paper will be of 3 hours. Each question will have 4 options. For a correct response the candidate will get 3 marks and 1 mark will be deducted for an incorrect answer.

AIPMT is a very competitive exam as lakhs of candidates apply for a limited number of seats.  Therefore a lot of preperation is required to clear even AIPMT preliminary exam. Preliminary exam is usually in the first week of April so a candidate needs to be prepared before hand as there is hardly any time after class 12th exams.

Here are the links to sample papers for AIPMT:

1. AIPMT Preliminary Sample Paper 1

2. AIPMT Preliminary Sample Paper 2

3. AIPMT Preliminary Sample Paper 3

4. AIPMT Preliminary Sample Paper 4

203 Responses to “AIPMT Preliminary Papers”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 203
    chandrika:

what is the successor of 2.5

2. 202
    janvi gautam:

plez sir send me 10 sample paper of aipmt and how i prepare aipmt examination?

3. 201
    Priyanka:

How to prepare for NEET examination? I need some useful tips. I have just completed 10th. And, is the examination tough ? Can self studying help it ? If yes, then how ? Please help me out through. I would be really grateful to you. If possible, also email or reply to me the useful practice papers and question papers, no matter how big is it !

4. 200
    akshay:

sir plz send me 10 sample paper for medical competitive exam

5. 199
    apexa:

please send me last 12 years aipmt & aieee question papers along with its solution, please…

6. 198
    manish mitra:

plz sir plz send me 2013 sample paper………

7. 197
    saba:

plz send me this yea (2012) AIPMT preliminary & main questions paper with answer . plzzzzzzzz

8. 196
    dharika:

sir, plz send me 10 sample paper for medical competitive exam. thankyou

9. 195
    Subham Burnwal:

Sir, How can i prepare for AIPMT EXAM.
    PLEASE HELP ME

10. 194
    bhaskar:

sir plz send me 10 sample paper for medical competitive exam

11. 193
    ankit parashar:

send me 10 years sample paper thank you…..

12. 192
    harikrishna:

sir please send national level medical entrence exams biology papers with key.pleaseeeee…..

13. 191
    anshuman:

sir i have a liberty if you will send me last 10 year pmt paper in my mail

14. 190
    anshuman:

sir please send me last 10 year pmt paper in my mail

15. 189
    vandana:

Can you please send me this year AIPMT PRELIMINARY question paper with solutions.
    thank you….

16. 188
    rashmi yadav:

SIR/MADAM, Please send me last 10 years question papers along with its solutions as soon as possible THANK YOU.

17. 187
    Manu:

I will get 300 mark i will qaulify?

18. 186
    puja:

plz send me this year (2012) AIPMT preliminary questions with ans.

19. 185
    SAHIFA ASLAM:

SIR/MADAM,
    Its my kind request to please, get available last 3 years AIPMT Prelims question paper with solution.
    THANK YOU.

20. 184
    Ekta:

sir please send me last 10 years of aipmt question papers along with its solutions. . . .

21. 183
    Shrikant:

Pl send me last 10 years Question and answer paper

22. 182
    Ankit Nandal:

sent me last 10 yrs unsolved question papers of aipmt with answer

23. 181
    Shubham Bachhil:

please send me last 10 years aipmt &aieee question papers along with its solution, please……

24. 180
    Ravinder beniwal:

Sir/madam, i have not get my admit card.I not know where should i go for giving my preliminary entrance of aipmt & where is my centre? My resistration no. Is 438886.

25. 179
    ratna:

sir, i have lost my registeration number….and my admit card is not reached to me….and without register number i cannot get my online admit card….sir plz tell me what i do?

26. 178
    babulu:

plz send me suspected question and answer

27. 177
    jyotirmayee padhi:

plz send me last years preliminary question papers with ans.. plz…

28. 176
    Girish chute:

Which syllabus should be essential for the AIPMT Prellims?

29. 175
    alisha:

pls send me last 5 years aipmt preliminary question papers with solutions .

30. 174
    LAXMI:

pls help me i lost my register number and without this i cannot get my admit card number and as you may know that the exam is on 01/03/2012 i need your help pls pls pls try reply to my request as fast as possible

31. 173
    surya:

i need free download of books for aipmt pls give me the best web site for free dwnload

32. 172
    mveerabhadran:

can you send me previous years preliminary question papers for the last seven years with answers

33. 171
    Rupali Srivastava:

can you please send me the question papers of cbse aipmt pre and mains of last 7 years on my given mail id …i will be very thankful to you..

34. 170
    suramya singh:

please send the last five years solved paper of aipmt pre and mains both on my given e-mail id…do suggest me the best book of PCB to crack the exam.
    thank you!!

35. 169
    Akshat devra:

Sir, can u plz send me last 5 years aipmt papers…..& plz tell me how to work to crack it , as i m in 11 th now…..

36. 168
    jeyashri.m:

1.Is any separate books are published for aipmt 2012 exam?
    2.Which type of question will ask in aipmt 2012 exam that is objective or essay type? please send the answer to my email ID jaiparvathi.m @gmail.com

37. 167
    maitry shukla:

can you please send last year’s unsolved papers of AIPMT both prelim and mains.

38. 166
    Jeyashri.M:

IS ANY SEPARATED BOOKS ARE PUBLISHED FOR AIPMT EXAM ( 2012)
    OTHERWISE WHICH BOOKS CAN I USE TO PREPARE FOR AIPMT EXAM?
    HOW THE QUESTIONS WILL ASK IN AIPMT MAIN EXAM (2012) THAT IS OBJECTIVE TYPE OR ESSAY TYPE?

39. 165
    anjali mishra:

series of change in previously barren area

40. 164
    kmarakkar:

send me the question papers of aipmt preliminary and mains of 2010 and 2011

41. 163
    Anindya:

Plz send me the last years’ solvd papers of d pmts…

42. 162
    Arihant:

1. If i get 70+ marks or 80+ marks in Ai-pmt, then can i get admission in any college in Assam or any other states.
    2. Which is d best book to study for Aipmt Prelims n to crack it.
    Thank You.

43. 161
    swathi:

plz send aipmt previous year solved questions sir.

44. 160
    Tinuakum:

Please send me the syllabus of AIPMT preliminary examination, 2012 and solved question papers of AIPMT preliminary examination, 2011.

45. 159
    gawtham sibi:

please send me some sample preliminary test question papers

46. 158
    Rahul lulla:

Sir please send me about the syallabus of aipmt papers

47. 157
    shally thakur:

plz sir send me some preliminary sample papers……

48. 156
    poojasanthosh:

we need previous year aipmt questions with solution also we need some model question papers

49. 155
    s.krishnamurthy:

i want the previous 5 years AIPMT question paper

50. 154
    Amit kumar:

How can i prepare to creak AIPT

51. 153
    mohana priya:

sir, please send me some preparatory question papers.I want to know about the scoring system.

52. 152
    bikash borah:

sir please tell me how i prepar to 2012 exam

53. 151
    avani:

sir,sent some papers of prelimenary and mains papers

54. 150
    naveen kohli:

please send me some questions paper.

55. 149
    suraj chauhan:

can i appear for AIPMT, i am student of SEBA.

56. 148
    Pooja Rane:

On which link AIPMT form is available? please reply….. :) :D

57. 147
    ROSHAN Y R:

When will issue the AIPMT applications and when will be last date for receipt?

58. 146

when will the forms of AIPMT will be avaliable

59. 145
    Kaustav banerjee:

when will be the aipmt 2012forms avialable online?what is the fees of the form?

60. 144
    tina:

when will be the aipmt 2012forms avialable online?

61. 143
    Satwinder singh:

When i fill aipmt form and up to which date

62. 142
    HEMPUSHPA:

Respected,sir
    i need information about preliminary exam because i have some confusion about it ,what is it ?

63. 141
    Kushankur Chakraborty:

please send me some questions paper.

64. 140
    piyush:

when will be the aipmt 2011-2012 forms available online?

65. 139
    sara panda:

if i get selected in aipmt than how much money will spent for 5 years.

66. 138
    R.K. RAJAN:

THIS YEAR AIPMT EXAM WILL COMMON OR NOT

67. 137
    dhivya:

sir can u tell me when the applecation form will be coming for the year 1212

68. 136
    Yogesh:

Aipmt ka dd kitne hai

69. 135
    Rishabh:

Sir,I’m presently in class 11 and want to become a doctor. Can you suggest some books which would be helpful to me at this stage and later? I’ll be thankful to you for your help

70. 134
    Mona:

pls prefer me which book I should refer for AIIPMT.Kindly do the need ful,thanks.

71. 133
    kalai:

I want to know there is q.paper for AIPMT with solution for the year 2009

72. 132
    M.PRAKASH:

sir i am a student of class 10th and i want to become a doctor in future , so i want your gidence. can yo give me the names of some AIPMT books? i will be great ful

73. 131
    Mohd Aslam:

tel me finaly cet/ aipmt

74. 130
    deelip:

sir, i am student. of 12th class session 2011-2010, whn th AIPMT 2012 forms wl be available to us n wht be the last date to submit… plz reply as soon as possible

75. 129
    Sharmistha Chatterjee:

When can I get the aipmt forms online and in which website??pls rply quickly.its urgent sir…

76. 128
    hk giri:

sir i am a pgt biology in jnv since last 16 years i want to be a faculty member in biology please contact me 09437100397

77. 127
    simran mittal:

sir, i am std. of 12th class session 2011-2010, whn th AIPMT 2012 forms wl be available to us n wht be the last date to submit… plz reply as soon as possible

78. 126
    ajay malik:

the respiratery enzymes are harmful for DNA or not give resion

79. 125
    vibha pandey:

I have done my 12th in 2008, am i able for aipmt pre exams. it is my 1st attempt

80. 124
    Radhika:

plz send me the last five years paper and the total syllabus of aipmt….thankyou.

81. 123
    vivek:

sir,plz send me afmc question paper of last 2years

82. 122
    ubais khan:

plz send me last 5 year paper

83. 121
    pratibha tiwari:

what is the syllabus of zoology in aipmt

84. 120
    ajaey:

im in 11th std. i want to become a microbiologist. is aipmt essential for me?

85. 119
    ali:

R\sir
    plz send

aipmt2012 syllebus and tip of best prepation
    i hoper u will help me surely

86. 118
    ravi singh jadaun:

sir. i am 12th standerd and i want to become a doctor after 12th. so i want to be prepared for the enterense exames and how to get sucess in cgpmt exam

87. 117
    Anshu Priya:

Sir,i am in 10th standard and i want to become doctor in future. So, i want tips to be prepared for the entrance exams.

88. 116
    Krishna yadav:

How to get sucess in pmt prelium exam

89. 115
    gautam:

can you please send me last ten years aipmt question papers with their answer keys?

90. 114
    PRIYANKA S JADHAV:

I am Preparing for MBBS entrance through CBSE -AIPMT, will
    this prepartation help for Karnataka CET.

Will there be common CET for all colleges in India in 2012.

Where will I get all the details on common CET 2012

Priyanka

91. 113
    jitendra:

please send me last 5 years solved medical entrance paper

92. 112
    divya ojha:

how can i get last five years solved question paper of aipmt preliminary and mains?

93. 111
    akshay jain:

send me aipmt 2011 question paper solved

94. 110
    Rama gaonkar:

if one top aipmt final exam then by help of aipmt marks one how can take admission in state gov mbbs college.
    Without state cet exam.

95. 109
    Rama gaonkar:

if one top aipmt final exam then by help of aipmt marks one how can take admission in state gov mbbs college.

96. 108
    Deepak jha:

Sir,i am in 10th standard i want to become a doctor in future so plzz email me required information for appearing in the exam from now what to do..

97. 107
    deep:

please !! tell me how i improve my study pattern for aipmt entrance exam 2013. now i study in aakash institute(pitampura) and now i am in 11th standard and i have very busy shedule so., u can help me by giving some advises to improve my study habits by which i get sucess,,,,,,,.

i hoper u will help me surely :-)

98. 106
    kanishk mahulia:

sir please send me last 5 years aipmt papers

99. 105
    suriya.k:

can you please send me last ten years aipmt question papers with their answer keys?

100. 104
    ankit:

sir , would u plz mail me cbse-aipmt question paper of 2010.

101. 103
    shahid raza ansari:

SIA MY RANK IS 2399 KIYA MUJHE MBBS MILE GA

102. 102
    avinash bhashkar:

what means by i.u.p.a.c.

103. 101
    Geethanjali:

plzzz..send me aipmt question paper 2010

104. 100
    shreya:

sir,i am in 9th standard and i want to appear for aipmt examination can you help plz by giving question of my level to solve.IT’s my reqest.

105. 99
    smriti:

can you please send me last ten years aipmt question papers ??

106. 98
    sujitha:

sir, please send me aipmt questions of last year

107. 97
    sithara beegum kr:

minimum marks required for qualifying preliminary papers

108. 96
    Darshit Jain:

Repected Sir,
    Please send me question papers of the last 10 years of AIPMT.
    Thanking You.

109. 95
    darshan:

I need all the last 10 years aipmt question papers.So
    Please Sir send me all the last 10 years aipmt questions and its solution of preliminary exam and mains.
    Thank you…….

110. 94
    drisya:

sir,please do sent me 2010,2009,2008 AIPMT prelims question papers with solutions

111. 93
    drisya:

sir,please do sent me 2010,2009,2008 AIPMT prelims question papers

112. 92
    deepa:

sir, I want to get the question paper of AIPMT -2010 WITH ITS SOLUTIONS. pLZ send me. THANK YOU.

113. 91
    siddhi:

sir, i want question paper of AIPMT 2010 with solutions. plz send me

114. 90
    deepa:

sir, i want question paper of AIPMT 2010 with its solutions. So, pls send me.

115. 89
    hemant kumar:

plz send me the last 5 years question paper with solved answers.

and will any question vil be asked from N.C.E.R.T book?

thank u !!

116. 88
    Manisha Shaw:

Please Sir send me all the last 10 years aipmt questions and its solution of preliminary exam and mains.
    Thank you…….

117. 87
    ram s:

plz send me the last 5 years question paper with solved answers.

118. 86
    shreya das:

sir .Pl.send me the 10 years aipmt question papers for my reference.regards

119. 85
    sourav:

cn u pls snd me d lst 10 yrs aipmtpapers as soooon as pasiblee……….

120. 84
    rini:

please send me last 10 years aipmt &aieee question papers along with its solution, please……

121. 83
    Bakkya:

Thank you…….

122. 82
    DEEP GANGULI:

sir can you please provide me latest sample papers of AIPMT
    THANK YOU

123. 81
    Supriya:

Thank you…….

124. 80
    j y kamde:

sir, please send me last 10 years aipmt question and its solution

125. 79
    amar:

please send me all the last ten years question paper for medical entrance exam. thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

126. 78
    aiswarya:

sir, please send me last 10 years aipmt question and its solution

127. 77
    chethan:

please tell me date of application issued to candidate for appearing for 2011-12 mbbs Examination

128. 76
    chethan:

preliminary papers

129. 75
    arjun:

i need solved aipmt question papers of the previous years

130. 74
    MADHWI:

please send me solved question paper of mains 2010 of AIPMT

131. 73
    ankur:

plzzzzzzzz send me last 5 yrs papers of AIPMT exam with solution for preliminary exam and mains
    and will any question ask from N.C.E.R.T book

132. 72
    ashley singh:

plzzzzzzzz send me last 5 yrs papers of AIPMT exam with solution for preliminary exam and mains
    and will any question ask from N.C.E.R.T books

133. 71
    AKASHAYKUMAR MARAGALE:

Please, tell me dates of examination . i have no any information. Please tell me my apple cation form correct na .
    call this number please :- 9665158057
    Please tell me .

134. 70
    dinesh:

about photo respiration

135. 69
    Sangam mishra:

all most question of animal phisiology plz mail me………………………………………

136. 68
    tmk:

I am in 11th standard. i want to give
    aipmt exam and want to get selected
    in it with good rank.i cum in obc
    category. please guide me and tell
    me=
    1- eligiblity criteria
    2- syllabus for aipmt examination
    3- what time table should i follow if i
    start studing from now
    4- which topics are important
    5- which books( theory & objective)
    should i study for every subject
    6- any usefull tips from ur side
    7- aipmt patern
    I would be very greatfull to you if
    you provide me the required
    information as soon as possible.

137. 67
    virendra singh:

good evening sir,
    i want last ten years sample papers.
    kindly help me!!

138. 66
    shweta:

i want last 10 years sample papers

139. 65
    sanika dhumal:

pls send me the last 10 yrs AIPMT question papers with solutions for preliems and mains

140. 64
    pangteyria:

GODDDDD help us!!!!!!!!

141. 63
    ksheerod:

i want last 10 years sample papers

142. 62
    RACHANA DEWANGAN:

sir, i want last 10years solved question papers for prelims and mains.

143. 61
    aakash:

plz sir
    tell me 5years question paper

144. 60
    aakash:

which topic should be dealed more in biology and physics to be qualified for selection. please tell me.

145. 59
    singarika:

please send me last 10yr question paper

146. 58
    singarika:

please send me last 10yr quedtion paper

147. 57
    pranshu:

respected sir ,
    please send me last 10 yrs AIPMT papers with solution.

148. 56
    Ankur jangir:

Sir,pls send last 5 yrs aipmt paper with solution & will question be ask from N.C.E.R.T.Thanking u in antcipation

149. 55
    thahir.k.c:

i made a mistake in online submission of application.how can i correct it?

150. 54
    Monika singh:

Sir,please send me last 5 years pre aipmt solved question papers

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All