16th October 2011, 12:43 AM
imcool.force

Default Re: Result of Intelligence Bureau (ACIO) Grade-II?

Dont bother about results. I think you have attempted well.

Just waiting for the results and waiting your time for that, there is no use in that.

Instead of doing that try to concentrate on interviews, what is going to be asked and how to attempt in better manner.

Be optimistic and positive about your result irrespective of your performance.
17th October 2011, 02:11 PM

I WANTED TO KNOW MY RESULT
18th October 2011, 11:47 AM
radhaj16

The results are declared in the website www.mha.nic.in
19th October 2011, 02:43 PM

Hello,Sir.....
If the result had been declared.. So plz Send it to me on my own No...9509762
My Reg no is-216671
Megha pareta
20th October 2011, 01:46 PM

Originally Posted by ravik1214 View Post
result are still pending so wait for some time it is going to be released very soon . we will report you when it will publish.

sir , tell me the web address where i can check my acio results . [email protected]

with regards nitish sahu
20th October 2011, 01:52 PM

Originally Posted by ravik1214 View Post
result are still pending so wait for some time it is going to be released very soon . we will report you when it will publish.
sir plz give me the web address for checking out acio south zone result . plz reply with my email id [email protected]

with regards nitish sahu
24th October 2011, 10:17 AM

Hi Sir,
sir maine IB ACIO Grade - II ka written exam diya tha, uska reslt kab tak ayega mha.nic.in par to 15 oct 2011 date di hui hai but aaj 24 oct 2011 ho gai hai abhi tak result ka kuch pata nahi hai,
plz sir inform to me, my e-mail ID [email protected] & mob. no. 919760635900

Himanshu Garg
4th December 2011, 07:21 PM

I am venu,i really want to know that result of ACIO-II held on 11 July 2010 for Jharkhand Bihar region has not yet been published or no one there in this region is capable of it bcoz not a single person i have heard of who got the admit card for interview held in October.
pls rely me if anyone knows this foolish question's answer.
Also i dont remember my roll no of that.
so what would i do about it?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/result-intelligence-bureau-acio-grade-ii-47099.html#ixzz1fZOIvjOf
19th December 2011, 08:53 PM

my roll no 2551489 plz send my result to sms mobile no 9576818824
1st March 2012, 12:18 PM

my roll no 8110100493 plz send my result
to sms mobile no 09838511099
my ib acio 2 exe exam held on
16/10/2011.
30th March 2012, 12:48 PM

my roll no 8110100493 plz send my result
to sms mobile no 09838511099
my ib acio 2 exe exam held on
16/10/2011.
have u got ur result.....have u attend the interview?.....if so pls tell me when will the final result be declared?
9th October 2012, 11:57 AM

PLEASE TELL ME RESULT OF ACIO-GRADE II EXAM HELD ON 10 AUG.2011.....NO. 09927235832