Junior Intelligence Officer, Laboratory Assistant, Intelligence Bureau
Profile:
Intelligence Bureau was established in the year 1964. Ministry of Home Affairs is the controlling authority of the Intelligence Bureau. The headquarter of the bureau is located at New Delhi. The Intelligence Bureau is the internal intelligence agency of the country and is considered among the oldest intelligence agency present in the world. The Intelligence Bureau consists of the employees which are from law enforcement agencies ( mostly from the Indian Police Service and the military ).
Job Profile:
Candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Junior Intelligence Officer, Laboratory Assistant and Senior Mechanic all of which comes under Group-C jobs in Intelligence Bureau.
Candidates should be more than 18 years in age but not more than 27 years for applying for the above specified posts.
Educational Qualification:
The minimum educational qualification required for the above specified posts i.e. Junior Intelligence Officer, Laboratory Assistant and Senior Mechanic must be attained by the candidates for applying in intelligence Bureau.
No. of posts:
Junior Intelligence Officer: 8 posts (Gen-4, OBC-3, ST-1)
Laboratory Assistant: 24 posts (Gen-14, OBC-6, SC-3, ST-1)
Senior Mechanic: 06 posts
Pay Scale:
Junior Intelligence Officer: Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.2400
Laboratory Assistant: Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.2000
Senior Mechanic: Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.2400
How to apply: Candidates should submit their completely filled in application forms to the prescribed address.
Intelligence Bureau,
Ministry of Home Affairs,
Government of India.
Last date to apply: 19 May 2010
- Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers
- Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-II Executive - Intelligence Bureau
- Junior Intelligence Officer, SA/MT, Intelligence Bureau
- Personal Assistant, Junior Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau
- Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau
- Deputy Central Intelligence Officer (DCIO) – How to become a Deputy Central Intelligence Officer?
- Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau
- Government Jobs in Intelligence Services
- Preparation Tips and Reference Books for Intelligence Bureau ACIO Exam
- Intelligence Services
- Details on Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer – Grade II/Executive Examination – 2012
- Intelligence Officer Assistant, Staff Selection Commission
- Details on IB Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Recruitment 2013
- Exam Pattern and Application Process for BIS Recruitment 2013
- Sub inspector, Assistant Sub inspector, intelligence officer – SSC
101 Responses to “Junior Intelligence Officer, Laboratory Assistant, Intelligence Bureau”
how the height required for intelegence beuro officer grade 2 post
i must want do intelligence officer
hi sir,
how to apply Junior Intelligence Officer? and where i get application.please tell. i want do intelligence officer.
When to open Vacancy IB CID CBI Department this year Which Month Please Tell Me
I Interested this Job
Dear. Sir,
I, request to you please tell me when will IB Lab. Asst. result decleard. my mob. no.09927589596, 08445006881, & mail id. [email protected]
nsir i am completed 12 th std with 49 percentage i want to join in intelligence department or any other central police force pls tell me what is the procedure what is the use of study b.a crimnology and police administration
Juniyar intelgence beuro 2 modal exam papers
Plz tell me when will IB lab. Asst. Final result decleard. 09829401743
i am md irfan alam age 20+ ,i want to join jio. my qualification is 12th .
iam varaprasd 20+ age.i want to join in cid.my aualification is 12th . so please send me details of jobs to qualification
iam jaya from a.p i requested for the ib exam held on 27th..
at the same time ibps exam also conducted for. plzzzz how can witre the those exams are held at a time..
and another one is hall tickets will not come, i have feel very eggiting
plzzzz send the hall ticket quikly, given the any information to athe web
me ye janna chatihu ke 17+ age me kya junior intelligence officer mein entry kar sakta hu.
pleace send me your ans.
i wait carefully.
pleace my email id.
[email protected]
me ye janna chatihu ke 17+ age me kya junior intelligence officer mein entry kar sakta hu.
pleace send me your ans.
i wait carefully.
please tell ki id lab asst ka result aa gaya hai ya nahi
dear
i want to do or dai for my nation ,i want do something but why give me a no chance for this? although i am qualify whay?
NAME-RAMESH KUMAR
Father’s name-kamta prasad
d o b- 15-12-1986
address- moh- harishchandra nagar
p.o- dhelwan p.s-beur dist-patna 800020
i have to ask question to you that the candidate that i have written his name have passed an exam in your office
how can i get a job in indian intelligence?
please tell me when will ib lab assistant result decleard [email protected] 9717908105
please tell me, when will ib final laboratory assistant reuslt declear????????please tell me send my id [email protected]
Dear sir, when will intelligence bureau laboratroy asst. final reuslt declear? Please send me my id- [email protected]
DEAR SIR WHEN WILL IB LAB ASSISTANT RESULT DECLEAR?MY INTERVIEW HOLD ON 30 may please call sms me 9717908105
Dear.Sir. I,requesting to you please tell & send me a my resuilt of lab.assistent.
intervew date is - 30.05.2011
my rol no. is - DLILA-1865
mail add. - [email protected]
ThankYou
Regard
Basant
dear sir please tell ka lab asst. ib ke interview ka result kab ayaga.
this is GURDEEP SINGH
from PHAGWARA, PUNJAB, INDIA
i just cleared my +2
my age is 21
& i want to join CID
so pls if u can help me to know that what i have to do to join CID
i mean witch study i have to do to join this
i m waiting for your reply
I,m most intrest for the CBI ,and there was my dream of childhood , iam belong to very poor family but my family can.t afford the money for the education , i have passed 10+2
, what i do for join the CBI request for u, plz reply
my contact no.8010413794 & 9599474795
,E-mail id - [email protected]
Hi I am Dev .
I am in BSc. Medical Microbiology 2nd year.
how can i join the Intelligence Bureau?
i had lost my admitcard oflaboratory assitant.exam held on 133\2011.candidate name-bimal kumar,father’s name-bishwa nath dubey,d.o.b.-014\1987.please send my roll no. on my emailid
I have complete Diploma in Computer Technology ngineering With First Class and my Another Qualification BE i have complete course bui have 2 arrears I am eligible to CBI
SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT SENIOR Mechanic RESULT 2011 HELDED ON 13/04/2011…….
results
Dear.Sir
I request to you please cunform my resuilt for lab. assitent
send to my mail id. [email protected]
my rol. nos. is DLI-LA-1865
ThankYou,
Regards…
Basant Ballabh Pandey
please sir send me syllabus for senior mechanic held on march 13th 2001 in new delhi.
please send me the syllabus and sample paper for Laboratory Assistant, Intelligence Bureau exam hild on 13-03-2011 at my email id [email protected]
sir plz send me syllabus of laboratory assistant exam of intelligence bureau. plz request sir
Respected sir/mam
I want to know about the syllabus of written exam for the of lab assistant in IB. Please reply me as soon as possible.
Dear sir,mam
my name is RAMDAYAL. I will give the exam for 2011 for the post ofLaboratory Assistant.
pls send the syllabus of Laboratory Assistant in IB.
Ramdayal
Dear sir,mam
my name is avinash dubey .
I was given the exam for 2009
post for security assistant 2009 center
The exam hold on 26-09-2010 in bhopal
my roll no - 03013263 , Please send me
my reasult. on my e-mail id-
-amit dubey [email protected]
my mobile no-07503237031
Good morning Sir,
I,Retesh Kumar Mishra a Computer Professional(MCA)year 2009
pass out working in an International Company(C-net Comn.(I)
Pvt.Ltd. as a System Administrator.I have a exam for the
recruitment of Laboratory Assistant in Intelligence Bureao
department by date 13-03-11
I request to you please send me syllabus for this exam
Quickly as possible at my E:mail id([email protected])
Thanking You.
sir what is the syllabus of Laboratory Assistant
Dear Sir / Madam
I had given the written forJunior Intelligence Officeron 26-sep-2010, kindly update the result ASAP,
Rakesh Kumar
sir, i want to know the result of junior assistant recuitment exam held at NERRIST nirjuli Itanagar, How do we be able to know the same
sir/mam
i submit my jio-ii(edp) form in the month of may2010 but i can’t receive admit card plz tell me what is the last date of exam.
I havenot yet received my admit card for the exam of junior intelligence office (EDP). Please let me know when I would be able to get it.
I want to know my result of examination which was held on 26 Sept 2010.please send me the result of Assistance Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive.
Exam Date :-26 Sept 2010
plz tell me where i can get the result.
is it declare?
how i join in any investigation department in india in h.s. in science stream with 70% marks?
how i join in any investigation department in india in h.s. in science stream with 7% marks?
I want to know my result of examination which was held on 26 Sept 2010.please send me the result of Assistance Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive.
Exam Date :-26 Sept 2010
plz tell me where i can get the result.
is it declare?
hi is any one get the written exam letter plz reply on my mail id [email protected]
what is the qualification of sartaj malik
sales promotion officer
plz. up date karte rhe……….jnab.
I want to know the result of IB in JAN 2010
pls send the result of I O exam held on 11 july 2010
m no. 9015066201
When will result of
ACIO (EXECUTIVE) grade-ll declared.
Pls send me answer on my mail i.d.
the examinatio date of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau,pls send me the date.
thanking u.
what is the syllabus of Junior Intelligence Officer.
pl give me intellengence bureau model question papers
i’ve receive my admit card for security assistant(executive)2009 today.plz share what u know about the syllabus.thank you
Is anyone got Admit card of Security Assistant exam 2010 plz share??
plz tell me the date of written exam.i have applied for the post of Junior Intelligence Officer, Laboratory Assistant
When JIO Exam
When will i recieve my written exam letter
I Unmesh….BE
I am doing job in one of India’s greatest company…….but i wann join gov. Sector …… Specially CBI ….plz guide me reg. This…..watting for u r reply……Thank you…….Unmesh
when will be result of ACIO Grade II (Executive) Examination 2010 decleared.
please mail on the same ID.
sir, plz send me exam date of JIO
I want2 know about ib exam date
plz
1. tell me the syllabus and the pattern of junior intelligence officers.
2. date is the date of written exam.
Hello, sir i have applied for the post of security assistant. but i do not receive any admit card in this respect. i want to know the status of my application and date of written test.
plz 1 tell me the syllabus and the pattern of junior intelligence officers. 2 date is the date of written exam
Please send me some model question papers of the written exam of junior intelligence officer in my email address & can you tell me the tentative date of the exam for the post..
Hello, sir i have applied for the post of security assistant. but i do not receive any admit card in this respect. i want to know the status of my application and date of written test.
plz send me , a model question paper
i submited form of intelligence bureau before 5 to 6 months.
I want to know exam dates.
hello sir, this is jeetendra please send me the model paper and syllabus of Junior Intelligence Officer exam.
sir send me pattern of question papers
this is chiresh please send model papers and sullabus of junior Intelligence Officer on my ID ([email protected])
How to prepare for the written examination of junior intelligence officer?
what is the examination date for the post applied?
and tell me when the admit cards will be dispatched .
Pliz send me the sample papers of and syllabas ACIO(IB)
could plz some one help me in getting the sylabus for intellegence police …. any models paper sent it to my mail id
Jaiganesh
When will i get the admit card. nd wats d study Pattern for the post JIO.
plz send the previous paper for the post of Intelligence bureau Junior Intelligence Officer
and date of examination
plz send me syllbus of junier intteligence officer 2010
and date of exam Junior Intelligence Officer as soon as
possible.
mail id - [email protected]
plz send the previous paper for the post of Intelligence bureau Junior Intelligence Officer
and date of examination
Plz send me the date of exam Junior Intelligence Officer as possible as soon and syllabus
sir, send exam date on my email id
plz send me exam date of security assistant
please tell me how to obtain form for the following post,since few days i am stuck in searching for the form…
please tell me pattern of question paper……………. with answers so i can see how i ahve to reply u guys in exam
I NEED THE APPLICATION FORM,FROM WHERE I GET THIS ?
ib
sir where
i can take juniour intellegence
form
I NEED THE APPLICATION FORM,FROM WHERE I GET THIS ?
PLZ TELL ME THE PATTERN OF JIO EXAMINATION PLZ
I NEED THE APLICATION FORM,FROM WHERE I GET THIS ?
how to apply
from where will we get the applicationn form ??????????
application form for the post of junior intelligence officer II in intelligence bureau. please sent me it immediately . most urgent .
i m applied for the post of security assistant[ib] . i m waiting the exam date & admit card plz send information e-mail id - [email protected]
hemant akodiya
what is the educational qualification for juniar intelligence officer?
what is last date for JUNIOR INTELIGENCE BUERO OFFICER
And i want APPLICATION FORM?
if yes please send me on this mail id?