Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers

The investigation bureau is operational under the ministry of home affairs, and aims at fighting crimes. The primary function includes investigation, collection of required evidences and at the same time fighting crimes. While performing its duty, it also maintains secrecy. After selection through Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive exams, the candidate is appointed as an Intelligence Officer. After appointment, the candidate is expected to participate and sometimes lead in various operations for fighting crime. In most of the cases he/she is expected to carry out the orders of the seniors.

The candidate appearing for this examination, should not exceed the age of 27 years and should not be less than 18 years, however, relaxation in the upper age limit is also there for reserved candidates. A candidate also should have passed graduation in science with physics, computers or mathematics as one of its subject. If not, then the candidate should have diploma or degree in engineering or must have passed senior secondary examination, with at least 8 years experience in photography. The candidates are first shortlisted on the basis of educational qualification, and then are called for written test, on qualifying the test they are called for interview.

Download Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers:

154 Responses to “Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 154
    Navneet Kaur:

sir plz send me the previous years papers of “Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive. my email is [email protected]
    and also send the paper one and paper two pattern.

2. 153
    Pawan Sharma:

Is there any medical examination in ACIO-II? If yes,den send me details to my this id- [email protected]

3. 152
    sathish:

cbi model exmination pepars

4. 151
    shiv kumar:

sir, i am in a 3rd year of b.tech. and i have a kartoconus in my one eye and i wore a contact lenses. can i be also applicable for it. and tell me about medical exam for it…

5. 150
    amit dhodi:

can u tell me Cutoff for st and sc caste?

6. 149
    AMARDEEP KUMAR:

DEAR SIR,

PLESE SEND IB SOLVE PAPER OF 2011 AND 2013

7. 148
    jagdish kumar:

good morning sir/madam

with due respect nd humble submission it is submited that i want to have previous years papers of IB-ACIO.
    sir/madam pls send papers of last five years on my email id. i.e. [email protected]

thanking u

8. 147
    L srinivas:

sir any one will give or send me the previous years papers of “Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive. my emai is [email protected]
    and also send the paper one and paper two pattern.

9. 146
    Anand Kulkarnni:

sir / madam

Please send some info about Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive because my first try in this exam so please help me & send some former year paper of this exam.

with regard
    Anand Kulkarni

10. 145
    aasar mahel:

sir, i hv been selected foa acio2, after inquiry i did not receive joining letter yet. plz suggest me what should i do

11. 144
    vishal:

sir,i m happy that IB recruitment has come in 2013.but they are saying madical exam will be done.what are they requiring in it.sir i wore glasses …i m threaten by this…tell me asap…

12. 143
    Mahesh More:

Good Afternoon sir / madam
    please give me info about mha.nic.in SA/Exe Result 2012 - Intelligence Bureau SA/Exe Language test and interview result also… language test held on 17 June 2012 & interview held on 21 June 2012 in Mumbai ….
    > my I B Roll no. :- 10034095 &
    > Sr. No.:-348…..
    plz send mi info on my email id as soon as…..
    Thanking you..

13. 142
    to selection assistant:

who can i do after class 12,with PCM group, to join IB ?

14. 141
    Danish Ahmed:

Good Morning sir/medam

please give some info. About the syllabus, exam patterns, and minimum qualification at academic and engineering levels for the post of DCIO(Deputy central intelligence officers).

15. 140
    venkatesh:

pls send me “intelligence bureau assistant central intelligence officer grade ii /TECH

plsssssssssssssss send me my email id is [email protected]

16. 139
    remeesa:

pls send me “intelligence bureau assistant central intelligence officer grade ii executive exam papers”
    my id is [email protected]

17. 138
    srikanth45:

please send which type questions they are ask in interview

18. 137
    Shreek:

Please send me what type of questions are asking in interview its urgent

19. 136
    gaurav:

please send me at [email protected] thanks
    Gaurav

20. 135
    palwinder singh:

sir/mam
    plsssssssssssss send me follwing questions paper to id
    “Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers”

21. 134
    narendrasingh:

Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer (Executive) Grade-II Exam PAPER send to my mail

22. 133
    S Amit Betala:

Pls can you send me Sample papers of igence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers,

I need it very urgent!!!!

23. 132
    RAJIB RABIDAS:

plz upload the Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers of last few years…. plz … its a humble request to u….!

24. 131
    rajendra:

Hi sir,
    Please send me the sample papers of assistant central intelligence officer grade II executive exam papers at my mail id.

Rajendra singh

25. 130

please sir i have to prepare for ib acio exam, and i did not get the text book online.help me sir.
    send the text book soft copy or any material to my [email protected]

26. 129
    PRASANTA:

pls ib question type

27. 128
    sarmista:

sir, please send me the sample papers of assistant central intelligence oggicer grade II executive exam papers…at.my mail id

28. 127
    magesh:

plz send me the previous year “Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers”

29. 126
    vivek pal:

please send me the previous year question papers on my email id- [email protected]

30. 125
    Ritu:

i want previous year ACIO IB exam paper .please send me at [email protected]

31. 124
    Meenakshi Kewaliya:

Please send me the proper syllabus of assistant central intelligence officer grade II

32. 123
    pramod:

sir please send a soft copy of assistant central officer(2012) by krishna gupta.

please sir i have to prepare for exam, and i did not get the text book online.help me sir.
    send the text book soft copy or any material to my mail..and my mail id is ’[email protected]

33. 122
    abhishek:

sir second paper hindi me hoga ya english me

34. 121
    VIN:

send the proper syllabus of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 me id

35. 120
    T. Ghosh:

I need the solved previous yr. question banks of ACIO IB.

36. 119
    Gaurav Jain:

pls send me the previous year “Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers”
    at my id

37. 118
    chitra:

Hello Sir,I need soft copy of question papers for ACIO exam and questions on general knowledge..plz mail me on [email protected] .I will be thankful to u…

38. 117
    ganesh jadhav:

pls send me previous 3 to 5 year old exam paper with solution.
    and any book realeted to ACIO-2 exam in soft copy on my mail-id
    My id is [email protected]

pls

39. 116
    ravindra:

sir,please send me previous year Q.paper with solution. or any book related to ACIO-2 exam in soft copy on my mail id.
    plz…..my mail id. [email protected]

40. 115
    s s darji:

sir,please send me previous year Q.paper with solution. or any book related to ACIO-2 exam in soft copy on my mail id.
    plz…..my mail id. [email protected]

41. 114
    dikshith:

i need solved questions papers for intellengence beaure

42. 113
    shamma rani:

plz send the proper syllabus of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 me id [email protected]

43. 112
    ranjit das:

sir.can u please send the syllabus and model question paper for my email id for the assistant sub inspector in ib executive exam
    &
    Plzzz send me previous question paper of ib of sa/exe exam in my email id…plllzzzzzz…..

44. 111
    raju:

Plz send me the 5 years question papers solved of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-II Executive exam

45. 110
    vijay:

plz send me syllabus for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-II Executive exam

46. 109
    taimur:

salam sir.can u please send the syllabus and model question paper for my email id for the assistant sub inspector in ib executive exam

47. 108
    bharat:

hellow sir
    i am prepare for IB exam pls send me material .

48. 107
    SUBBIAH:

RESPECTED SIR,
    This is my first apllication of CBI i dnt eaxmination type and model question papers with solved so plz send for the reference book or question pepers thhis is humble request sir.. tel me sir

49. 106
    pooja sharma:

this is my first application of intelligence bureau.

Can u send me d model question paper for my email id for the Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-II Executive exam .

Helllo sir… Plzzz send me previous question paper of ib on my email id [email protected]

50. 105
    sonu kumar:

can i give intelligence bureau exam from anywhere means from any state as we can’t do with bank clerk exam plz tell me

51. 104
    PARVEEN GARG:

PLZ SEND ME QUESTION PAPER 103 Responses to “Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers”

52. 103
    Aayat khan:

Plz send me the 5 years question papers solved of i.b exam.

53. 102
    babu:

this is my first application of intelligence bureau.
    how many exam papers are there. and i don’t know examination pattern.and shall i prepared what type of books and material.
    this is my request…………. please tell me sir………

54. 101
    SATABDI:

hey,
    kailash chander, congrats. Can you please tell me the pattern of ACIO - EX. exam. Is there any groupwise qualifyng marks required or overall marks beng considered??? ok what should be the minimum cutoff marks that i need to score to clear the written exam??? Actually m giving the xam for the 1st time so have loads of queries..
    hope u will answer my questions. PLEASE PLEASE DO REPLY.
    THANKU.

55. 100
    bhuvana:

can you please send the syllabus and model question paper for my email id for the Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-II Executive exam .

56. 99
    akash:

Can u send me the syllabus for ACIO grade 2 exam… and also the previous exam question papers…….

i have completed bsc computer science at srtmun so plz tell me about ……

57. 98
    Vajeed Ahmed:

Hi, this is Vajeed and I started preparing for Asst Central Intelligence Officer-Grade II. Can U please mail the material for the exam.

S Vajeed Ahmed

58. 97
    yogesh:

Sir i m not well in english grammer and other section of english in bank clerk exam,plz send some tricky notes and suggest book to improve the problem

Plz Plz halp me
    I want to improve my englesh
    And Plz send me previous question paper of ib

59. 96
    Amit:

i have degree in B. Pharmacy. i passed maths subject & computer subject in 1st year of B.Pharmacy. Is i am eligible for
    Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive.
    thanks.

60. 95
    KAILASH CHANDER:

I GAVE INTERVIEW ON 25 MAY 2012 FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE-2 EXECUTIVE TILL NOW I DID NOT GET RESULT , CAN ANY BODY TELL ABOUT RESULT AND
    WHEN LIKELY TO BE DECLARE. THANKS KAILASH CHANDER FROM NEW DELHI .

61. 94
    Soumen:

Central Intelligence Office - GradeII?
    Please inform merit list

62. 93
    ARUN KUMAR:

Dear All, my verification is over in jan 2012 but still i hav not received any call letter for acio 2011..exam. did anyone received.

63. 92
    deep:

sir, i am heavely interested in intelligence bureau.my age is 18year and i have just completed my hs with 75%marks……….i have a basic knowledge in raw, cbi and cid departments……so please tell me how can i get a job in these departments?????????

64. 91
    guru:

what is the next procedure after getting selected in acio grade 1 i.e is dr any adress verification or medical test

65. 90
    dinobandhu mondal:

hi sir i want to know about the next acio grade ii executive exam plz plz plz

66. 89
    Prashant Waghmare:

i want to know answer key of ib sa/exe 2012 mumbai center

67. 88
    Yogendrakumar.dewangan:

Sir i want to knw answer key of 1st april 2012 ib security exam and also question paper of same paper? My id [email protected]

68. 87
    sudhir kumar sah:

Hello Sir, Kindly send me previous question paper and latest Question paper (1st April 2012) of ib of sa/exe exam in my email [email protected]

69. 86
    Rakesh Kumar:

Hello Sir, Kindly send me previous question paper and latest Question paper (1st April 2012) of ib of sa/exe exam in my email id..

My ID:– [email protected]

70. 85
    giri:

Helllo sir… Plzzz send me previous question paper of ib of sa/exe exam in my email id

71. 84
    Prosit banerjee:

Helllo sir… Plzzz send me previous question paper of ib of sa/exe exam in my email id…plllzzzzzz…..

72. 83
    josreynold:

hello.sir do u have any model questionpaper?

73. 82
    Ajay jatav:

Sir i m not well in english grammer and other section of english in bank clerk exam,plz send some tricky notes and suggest book to improve the problem

74. 81
    Vinod kumar:

I was givin Assistant Central Intelligence bureau Officer grade-2 (executive) examination 2009 on date of exam 11-07-2010.
    please givin my result
    my roll no is-1129649 and email id- [email protected]
    my mob no-9953623858.

75. 80
    Atul Sharma:

what is the importance of test?

76. 79
    neeta:

what type arithmetic question is asking in intelligence bureau ?
    actually i want the level of arithmetic question

77. 78
    supriyo bag:

sir,27th, nov 2011,IB exam,when this exam result we get??……………

78. 77
    vinod kumar:

Please roll no. sent me

79. 76
    T S Raghav:

As a acio exe. ,any one can preparation for upsc exam? If yes ,then how?

80. 75
    DEEPAK:

Dear sir ,

Please i want to guess paper for SA Rank PLease send us my [email protected]

81. 74
    naresh reddy:

i want to know the exam date

82. 73
    Bappa das:

my name is bappa das and i am 23 yr old graduate,i want to be an IB officer,how i can be…pls suggest me the way.pls pls pls…

83. 72
    PANKAJYADAV:

why are you not take action against black money in suiz accounts.

84. 71
    ajit:

thenkyou

85. 70
    ARNAB DATTA:

I was given assistant central intelligence officer grade-II(executive)examination 2009 on the date of 11/07/2010.
    please give my result.
    Roll no.-1936769
    Mobile No.- 9734114221

86. 69
    Shafali Bajaj:

How I can Fill the form for entrance exam of inteligence bureau

87. 68
    vikas:

plese sent me result held in date 11-07-2010 the post of assistant center inteligent officer grade 2 my roll no is-1121208 plz sent my result in my email id or my mob no THANK U

MY MOBILE NO IS–9017573604

88. 67
    pranav:

kindly provide the expected Question that will asked in interview. If any other person qualified for ACIO then please mail at [email protected] for mutual benefits.

89. 66
    kapil:

Sir ,i qualifie the written exm of ACIO 2 .I want to know what types of quesions will be asked in interview.plz inform me

90. 65
    Luwangbi:

Sir,i want to know the next recruitment date for assistant officer grade 2 executive exam 2012.So if you kindly inform me Iam ever grateful for you.Thanks

91. 64
    kuldeep:

dear sir question paper

92. 63
    archana:

sir,want know that when the next recruiment will open in ib
    sir ,plz inform me

93. 62
    sky:

I am sky sir,pls send to me junior intelligence officer previous exam paper as early as possible.

94. 61
    shanti:

i m passed engg in mechanical in year 2003 with 60% i donthave any experiance in any job now i m 29 yrs old can i eligible for dcio.

95. 60
    raj:

pls sir send the intelegence buero last exam paper

96. 59
    Hemraj meena (pithapuram),:

I am Hemraj meena from pithapuram ap. sir wait for iaso gred 2. results.pleas call me in no.8019218172.and 9885375369.

97. 58
    parthiban:

when will publish acio-grade 2 examresult 2011???
    plz forward that link to my mail :[email protected]

98. 57
    sagar yadav:

I appeared for for assistant central intelligence officer grade-II executive examination 2011, could u please tell me when theresult will be out???

99. 56
    shyam patidar:

plese send me date of bis exam

100. 55
    ganesh:

when will publish acio-grade 2 examresult 2011

101. 54
    kishore:

when will be the results announced for 2011 recuirtment assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 executive

102. 53
    Swati Nimsadkar:

I want exam date & solved exam paper of assistant cenral inteligence oficer grade 1. you can send me on my mail address

103. 52
    SANDEEP SAHU:

result of acio grade II YEAR 2010 pls reply IN MY EMAIL ID THANKS

104. 51
    sagar:

ther are inough information about IB ,BUT does not appear exam paper. plz kindly send aome exam paper abou it.

105. 50
    gayatri:

kindly send me last 5years ib exam papers on my mail id..

106. 49
    shikha sahu:

plz
    give me solve question paper of IB assistant central intelligence officer garde || executive exam paper

107. 48
    mukesh:

plz..give me solve question paper of intelligence bureau

108. 47
    mukesh:

plz,

109. 46
    mareeswary:

pls send previous question papers

110. 45
    mona:

can u plz send me previous yrs question paper of acio grade-ll

111. 44
    sivadass:

dear sir, i want to solved paper ACIO grade II so pls send my mail

112. 43
    neha pichhode:

i want a sample question paper of intelligence bureau acio grade II exam a question paper plzzzzzzz

113. 42
    sharvankumar:

sir,what is exam date of ib 2011

114. 41
    Ramesh:

HELLO SIR<
    Can u send me the syllabus for ACIO grade 2 exam… and also the previous exam question papers…….

115. 40
    manoj:

i would like to know about question pattern of cio gradeii exam for preparation&what type of preparation to be need

116. 39
    reena sharma:

i m searching intelligence burou solve paper

117. 38
    krishna:

send the previous papers.sir

118. 37
    hemlata:

kindly send us the solved question papers in my mail ID.

119. 36
    vipin katiyar:

i want previous yers entrance exam solved question papers

120. 35
    intelligence bureau quetion paper:

plz send on my e-mail
    id

121. 34
    Jayanta:

i want Intelligence Bureau ACIO question paper please send me immediatly

122. 33
    praveen:

i want a Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer
    question and answer e-book.

123. 32
    Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Papers,:

i want a question paper. How can I get one? I have no idea about the exam question paper model.

124. 31
    yogesh gadwal:

question paper so pls send that
    i hope you do better
    you can send me [email protected] or

125. 30
    mona:

I want previous exam question paper of intelligence bureau
    ACIO EXECUTIVE LEVEL .plz reply soon.

126. 29
    konthoujam Robinson Singh:

Sir,i want some previous question and answer of intiligence beauro 2010

127. 28
    deepak:

question paper question paper question paper question paper question paper question paper question paper question paper

128. 27
    chaitanya:

What is the need of admin card,how it is useful, how to download it.

129. 26
    Mashiyath:

I am physically not fit, i mean not strong enough for action and hard work…. I believe i m smart enough to work for IB. Will i be get placed… and what would be the pay scale and the increment/promotion terms….

Will be helpfull if any body replies to me

Many Thnks

130. 25
    parvathy:

are the results of the security assistant examination held on 16.01.2011 published. if so please inform me the result my roll number is 20004084

131. 24
    Mahipal Singh Darmwal:

I, have given exam of Intelligence Bureau for executive post
    which was held on 16/01/2011 but so far I, have not got any information regarding that.If you have any information so please send it to my e-mail id sir .

132. 23
    Arpit ojha:

What is exam date of ib grad 2 exucative officer in 2011

133. 22
    What is exam date ib 2 excuctive officer:

134. 21
    ramu:

hamare result ka kya hua.

135. 20
    varun.t:

model question paper in lab asistent

136. 19
    anitha velaudhan:

where the apllication form for the post of Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II will get and what is the last date.
    i am very much interested to join such a defence life…please help me out

137. 18
    mybanjoe:

i had attened ACIOG II Exam, but i do not have any information regards result puplication. Let me Know the web address and when it will be release. Thank you

138. 17
    poonam:

respected officer,
    i want to know about the result of the “Intelligence Bureau Security assistant “it was held on 26 September 2010 at Dehradun.my roll no is 6000845 plz send me resullt on my e-mail id.

139. 16
    Indrajit:

I would like to know that weather there is any openings for s/w professionals in Intelligence Bureau?

140. 15
    jaineet singh:

respected officer on desk,
    i want to know about the types, subjects, agenda for the interview questions for the selection procedure for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II .

141. 14
    anirban biswas:

full syllubus and elligibility as well as age period of DCIO,tech exam

142. 13
    amar kumar:

Sir I want to know the questions asked in Interview of Asst. central intelligence officer.
    Also want to know the procedure after the Interview.i.e. If there is any medical examination as done in army?

143. 12
    ghanendragiri:

i want to know about the result of assistant central intelligence officer-grade ii-2009 my roll no is 1128762 which was held on 11-07-2010.please send me the date of result of ACIO after being published to me sir on my email id:

144. 11
    manpreet singh:

sir i have interview of ACIO. plz suggest me somethingh for interview.what kind of ques. they can ask.

145. 10
    shrishail janagouda:

i want my asst Intelligence Officer exam result.and i am selected or not pleas tell me.and i want my result of this exame.my Roll no ;0504817.
    my mobile no;08880299949.pleas clarryfy me that result.

146. 9
    mahesh:

respected sir, i hv done b.pharmacy in 2010.i hv computer, and mathematics as a subject of phrmacy degree programe.may i apply for ur test Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II execeutive. if yes, from where and when can i get application form.pls provide me suiable information at my e-mail. thanks

147. 8
    parveen:

sir i want prev. question paper regarding intelligence bureau Assistant central intelligence office grade 2 Executive exam paper

148. 7
    DHANANJAYA KUMAR:

plz give me the name of site or link from were i can take
    out the printout of the admit card or send it to my e mail id

149. 6
    Rajesh debnath:

intellgence bureau sequrity assistant exam result,which was held on 26/09/2010.

150. 5
    Vivek Kumar Gupta:

When will u release raw intelligence officer grade II form in 2011? Plz confirm me.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All