17th July 2011, 02:15 AM
Re: PGECET seat in OU or JNTU for OC Category Candidate
5 Star Rated Engineering Colleges in heyderbad
1. JNTU, Hyderabad 2. OU College of Engineering Hyderabad 3. AU College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam 4. JNTU, Kakinada, East Godavari 5. CBIT, Hyderabad 6. SVU College of Engineering, Tirupati 7. JNTU, Ananthapur 8. Vasavi College of Engineeing, Rangareddy |
24th July 2011, 09:54 PM
i got 2730 rank in cs stream and i belong to OC category can i know which colleges i will get to my rank and kindly requesting you to send me the details to my mail id: [email protected] |
31st July 2011, 04:10 PM
i got 6034 rank in CSE and i belong to bc'D" category send me which colleges i get to my rank send me the details my mail id:[email protected] Reply With Quote |
2nd August 2011, 07:53 PM
Hello sir i got 5866 rank in pgecet for entrance into m.pharmacy & i belong to BC-B category female. sir could you please tell me where i can get admissions in m.pharmacy in Andhra Pradesh and mention the list of colleges please........i'm worried !
17th August 2011, 11:42 PM
i got 5471 rank in ece stream and i belong to OC category can i know which colleges i will get to my rank and kindly requesting you to send me the details to my mail id: [email protected] |
31st August 2011, 03:59 PM
hi, i got 4329 rank in e.e.e and belong to oc catagiri send me which collegs i get to my rank send me details my mail id:[email protected]
12th September 2011, 12:43 PM
Hai!,I got 701 in PGECET-2011(CSE).Can I get a seat in JNTU-H Colleges.Please,send me details to my Id: [email protected]
30th September 2011, 10:59 PM
PGECET seat in OU or JNTU for OC Category Candidate
TOP COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD UNDER OU REGION. 1.CBIT 2.MNR 3.GURUNANAK 4.PULLAREDDY 5.GITHAM Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/pgecet-seat-ou-jntu-oc-category-candidate-47825.html#ixzz1ZRxsxDSd |
30th September 2011, 11:00 PM
TOP COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD UNDER OU REGION. 1.CBIT 2.MNR 3.GURUNANAK 4.PULLAREDDY 5.GITHAM |
25th October 2011, 08:25 PM
hai,
I got 1042 rank in Software Eng&IT stream. belong to OC category.so can i know which colleges i wil get my rank...jntu & ou..and kindly requesting you to send me the details my mail id :[email protected] |
27th October 2011, 07:43 PM
hii dear..
PGECET seat in OU or JNTU for OC Category Candidate TOP COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD UNDER OU REGION. 1.CBIT 2.MNR 3.GURUNANAK 4.PULLAREDDY 5.GITHAM good luck,, thank you.. |
14th November 2011, 04:09 PM
TOP COLLEGES IN HYDERABAD UNDER OU REGION. 1.CBIT 2.MNR 3.GURUNANAK 4.PULLAREDDY 5.GITHAM |
22nd June 2012, 09:44 PM
PGECET seat in OU or JNTU for OC category candidate
hi, i got 3727 rank in PGECET 2012 and i belong to oc category send me which colleges i get to my rank send the details to my mail id:[email protected] |