6th November 2010, 09:36 PM
Aakash Malhotra

Default Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

you can make the project on any of the latest occuring diseases like SAARS, Chicken Pox, Aids etc.
7th November 2010, 03:52 PM
chandana Reddy

hi..
you can choose topics related to
DNA or RNA
heart
lungs
human digestive system
finger printing

14th November 2010, 09:02 PM

PLEASE SUGGEST ME ANY BIOLOGY PROJECT TOPIC
15th November 2010, 11:07 AM
priyanka_swengg

I am going to tell you the project i did when i was in 12th class and i.e blood group testing is not dummy project it is fully practical which we perform and got highest marks in our class hope you think on it as it is costly project and need high finance.
25th November 2010, 08:58 PM

PLEASE TELL,WHAT TO DO ON PROJECT ON SWINE FLU
26th November 2010, 11:04 PM

pls suggest me some topics fr biology working model.... hw cn i make an attractive n wrking model??????/
7th December 2010, 01:16 PM

Thank you friends for your good suggestions.I got very good topics through your ideas and the websites which you represent here are useful.Once again thank you friends.Keep doing this. And I need a site in which I want explanation about " classifications of animals ".Can you please give me some idea about that.

Agnes....
8th December 2010, 06:48 PM

some more cool topics plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
21st December 2010, 12:59 PM

Hey guys
this one is only for "GEORGIANS"
U don`t need this to help u out, yaar. I know you guys can manage it by urself, so, shut this and open ur books.
see u soon
28th December 2010, 01:46 PM

hey i want to do smethng in embryology..........i've a grat interest in it>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
will it work as a bst one?????????????????????????
29th December 2010, 06:24 PM

plzzz guys....i am in class 11th......help me out.....i need to do a bio investigatory project.....the thing is m totally out of topics.....nd da worst part is dat i dont know 2 present it......teachers were lyk u shud not take pics frm da net nd dat v have 2 take da pics by ourselves giving a proof dat v did investigate sumthin...it carries 30 marks...plzz help meeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4th January 2011, 11:10 AM

I think that the HUMAN GENOME PROJECT (HGP) is good one topic for c.b.s.e. project for 12th standard.
9th January 2011, 05:13 PM

hey............................. i need some spectaculating project 4 ma cbse xams
9th January 2011, 09:22 PM

project jab net sa he dekhna hota ha to school waka apna aap kyu nahi dekha lata
10th January 2011, 12:30 AM
sandipk

hello friend,

Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse are available in these links go through these links:
1.www.prokievprojects.com/?...biology+project+ideas...12th+class+cbse

2.www.mahalo.com/biology-investigatory-project-12th

good luck...
17th January 2011, 07:18 PM

what is biopiracy?
19th January 2011, 11:49 AM

I WANT TO WRITE BIOLGY PRACTICAL ONLINE
21st January 2011, 11:01 AM

i want project to copy
21st January 2011, 04:01 PM

good studens... keep it up

rajan PhD scholar
25th January 2011, 05:38 PM

Smile Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

use ur own brains idiots................!
thank u for the suggestion . we will surely follow your words .........
6th February 2011, 07:12 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me out.............i m in big trouble.......searching topic for investigatory file............i waana some simple and intresting topic.......plzzzzzzzzz suggest some idea..????????????????????
8th March 2011, 10:33 PM

can u give me some interesting topic which can be conducted through case studies?
30th March 2011, 04:31 PM

I NEED SOME SUGGESTIONS FOR MAKING OF MY PROJECT.
PLZ HELP ME.
2nd April 2011, 11:24 AM

please help me in doing an investigatory project(bio)
6th April 2011, 10:53 PM

please mujhe 12th class project ka liya koi best topic bato .

please koi best topic bato.
please help me
11th April 2011, 10:23 PM

hi sir
is mental disorders in different age group a good project
or can i do something on split/multiple personality disorder
plz do help me...............
14th April 2011, 04:19 PM

any other topics common for biology and chem. so as to reduce the hard work.
23rd April 2011, 09:23 PM

you can make a very good project osteoporosis
23rd April 2011, 11:08 PM

hii....m nayan, a girl in class 12th... n my project is on twins.....its rilli very cute n interesting n curious toooo........
evryone here izz impressed wid me...dis izz a wonderful project n d best in ma skool n d cutest eva* jus lykk me...
hey ...can u plzz give further details abt it...lyk wat was xactly ur project contains...??
plzz reply soOn
25th April 2011, 11:33 AM

please tel me some good easy different 2 project
25th April 2011, 08:23 PM

give me some ideas for preparing the structure of heart
26th April 2011, 03:49 PM
kanchanyadav

For biology project ideas for 12th class please go through below mentioned links

www.prokievprojects.com/?...biology+project+ideas...12th+class+cbse

www.cbseforum.com

www.mahalo.com/biology-investigatory-project-12th

All the best...
27th April 2011, 03:33 PM

would topic 'medicinal plant' is ok for the project of clas12
by-Richa
13th May 2011, 10:17 PM

I WANT MAKE A PROGECT FILE ON PROTEIN SYNTHESIS AND REPRODUCTION IN FLOWERING PLANT .(FILE AND CHART ALSO )FOR12 CBSE
16th May 2011, 10:47 AM

hi, i m in 12 isc . i want to make a project model for biology. plz suggest me sumthing.Last year i made one on oil spill nd it got much appreciation.
19th May 2011, 08:27 PM

Thumbs up Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

Originally Posted by thakurbaba307 View Post
pollutant level in water collected from different sources. u can use the idea both for chemistry and biology. my friend did this for chemistry while i copied and showed the same for my biology project requirement.
i need a proposal on the topic
21st May 2011, 01:28 PM

I want to know extraordinary information about pollination.
22nd May 2011, 02:22 PM

how can we find out what role does light play in the growth of plants? suggest me an experiment.
25th May 2011, 11:14 PM

Originally Posted by shafna ashmi.a View Post
heart diseases are more common nw-a-days.... Ur project should be like a survey... How many are affected,age group,what reasons,preventive measures from attack.... U can undergo a study on this and submit a project report.... It ll be like an awareness for u and the public
thank u veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy much
i' m really grateful to u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
26th May 2011, 04:56 PM

wanna copy a projct on ''TWINS''. request 2 all twins 2 tell abt dem
30th May 2011, 11:00 AM

i am 11th class student i want to make a project of 12th standard so i want some topics for it
2nd June 2011, 08:50 PM

IS alzhemer's a gud topic?
2nd June 2011, 11:55 PM

mujhe bhi abatao
8th June 2011, 06:30 PM

DNA finger printin is also a vry gud one!!!!
11th June 2011, 07:42 PM

is genetics a goodtopic for project
12th June 2011, 10:40 AM

Smile Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

Originally Posted by Aakash Malhotra View Post

as you said there can be very innovative projects you can work upon, i worked upon the topic of "cholestrol", you can get refrence from different websites, and from me also.

Just make the presentation of your project extremely good, i wrote the topic as-
"How to postpone your own funeral"

other topics can be related to day to day life, as you look around the world,
boilogy has its roots everywhere.
Its really nice idea....
14th June 2011, 08:44 PM

Unhappy Re: Biology project ideas for 12th class cbse?

plzzz help me ..... IS HUMAN EVOLUTION A GOOD TOPIC 4 12TH BOARD PROJECTS ?

IF NOT PLZZZ SUGEEST ME SOME NICE TOPICS SOON
1st July 2011, 07:32 PM

Please give the biology project for class XII on the topic immunity
3rd July 2011, 11:33 PM

can u give a suitable eg of an investigatory project in zoology-cbse-12th
5th July 2011, 11:45 AM

If you are supposed to do a project in your 12th and that too in topics related to biology, it would be appropriate if you choose something which is presently relevant. There are lots of topics on biology or the environment which are relevant. Your project need not always be working or stationary models. It can also be some kind of a presentation or report or some survey that you have done. Certain topics that you can concentrate on are the harmful effects on pesticides on human body, extinction of the animal world, decrease in the rainfall and increaser in atmospheric temperature, civic sense etc. These projects will not only give you high grades but also will give you self satisfaction.