2nd November 2010, 03:25 PM

Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions

I am going to attend infosys placement in my college.. so i need to refer infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions.. can you please make arrange and send it to my mail id? and also I need some tips to attend the infosys placement...

3rd November 2010, 08:48 PM

Default Re: Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions

No much resources are available. I have attached few ones. Kindly find the attachments below.

~Faiyaz~
File Type: pdf Infosys Placement 1.pdf(13.6 KB, 23744 views)
File Type: pdf Infosys Placement 2.pdf(10.5 KB, 16033 views)
File Type: pdf Infosys Placement 3.pdf(14.0 KB, 12045 views)
File Type: pdf Infosys Placement 4.pdf(14.5 KB, 11431 views)
File Type: pdf Infosys Placement 5.pdf(13.4 KB, 12388 views)
1st December 2010, 12:31 PM

how to i download
3rd December 2010, 04:29 PM

how to i download

It's very easy dear........!

Just click on the respective paper, a popup window will appear asking weather you want to open it or save on computer, select your option and press yes.

But you can not download papers untill you get registered with this forum.
Dont worry, Registering will take less then a minute register with a valid email id and user name, you will get a confirmation mail, confirm that mail and what, you are ready to download.

Regfistration link:- http://entrance-exam.net/forum/register.php

~Faiyaz~
3rd December 2010, 04:52 PM
subho19

I am going to attend infosys placement in my college.. so i need to refer infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions.. can you please make arrange and send it to my mail id? and also I need some tips to attend the infosys placement...
Now i have not 10years paper but i give you some infosys paper in attechment...
Check it it would be helpful for you...
File Type: doc Infosys.doc(36.0 KB, 5877 views)
3rd December 2010, 05:23 PM
Bhag chand

just click on that site:
http://entrance-exam.net/infosys-placement-paper/
this is site from which Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions can you achived.
3rd December 2010, 06:09 PM
subho19

Exclamation Re: Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post

Just click on the respective paper, a popup window will appear asking weather you want to open it or save on computer, select your option and press yes.

Dont worry, Registering will take less then a minute register with a valid email id and user name, you will get a confirmation mail, confirm that mail and what, you are ready to download.

~Faiyaz~

Dear faiyaz,
I am a register member but i cant download it,there has a problem in your uploaded pdf,please check it once...
Thank you...
3rd December 2010, 08:05 PM
puja23

please visit this website for last 10 years placement paper
www.geekinterview.com
3rd December 2010, 09:01 PM
meenakshi123

sir...m going to attend infosys placement...can u please give me some tips for the interview???...i"l be highly gratefull...
3rd December 2010, 09:04 PM
meenakshi123

sir, the papers u have uploaded are corrupt...not able to view them...can u post themagain??
3rd December 2010, 11:20 PM
lavanyaratala

hello friend..
It is really very important to go through the papers before attending them in placements...Here are some papers...I got one awesome site which gives you all the details of placements including previous papers,HR interviews and so on.....

http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=57

Check this site i am sure you will get satisfied
3rd December 2010, 11:34 PM
mini rani

hi!

Kindly visit the following links to download the previous years placement papers of infosys:

http://www.geekinterview.com/Global-...stions/Infosys

http://www.ittestpapers.com/placemen...s/infosys.html

http://forums.sureshkumar.net/infosy...per-151-a.html
4th December 2010, 06:49 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions

how to i download
one need to first register with forum which will take less than a minute and then click on respective paper and it will download it is not that difficult but need to spend 2min..!!!!!!!
4th December 2010, 07:05 AM
asahu47

Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions

4th December 2010, 09:09 AM
sruthyharidas

No much resources are available. I have attached few ones. Kindly find the attachments below.

~Faiyaz~
I am not able to download those files... So kindly send these files to my mail id..
4th December 2010, 09:52 AM
sandipk

hello friend,

The question of infosys are availiable in the following links, pls go through it for more details:

http://www.careersvalley.com/solved-placement-papers/company/infosys

http://www.geekinterview.com/Global-Interview-Questions/Infosys

http://www.testsworld.com/placementPapers/infosys/?id=156

good luck.....
5th December 2010, 11:14 AM
jits

Hey you can just register yourself in this forum and get all the old placement papers of Infosys or else the placement papers are even available in this following link

http://www.vyomworld.com/placementpapers/infosys.asp

7th December 2010, 02:56 AM
venkprath

Hello sir / madam , I have got infosys coming for placement in ten days to our college can u please guide me with ways to do it in this short period, please...
15th December 2010, 08:03 PM
lakshmi sowjanya

hello sir/mam i am gng to attend an infosys campus drive so, i would like to go through the innfosys model papers and previousyear papers.So, can you please send me those papers with solutions to my mail id as early as possible. please.........
17th December 2010, 10:32 AM
A.MAHALAKSHMI

hello sir/madam
i am going to attend infosys campus ......so pls guide me in wat ways me should get ready & also with previous year questionpapers with solns n explanations plss............
30th December 2010, 12:02 AM
anuragbhulyan

You can give online test to check your preparations for the interview at gplassests.com
here same infosys level question paper available for you.
and you can see sample test paper for infy at freshersworld.com also here is the link.

http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=57

ALL THE BEST
13th January 2011, 10:35 AM

hello sir/ma'm,
i am rahul bhardwaj from moradabad, and i'm persuing M.C.A from dehradun and i have one request for which i'll be very thankful to you.
sir/ma'm i have to prepare for my placement papers so can you please provide me some last years question papers on my e_mail_id which could help me to achieve a placement in infosys.
rahul bhardwaj
1st February 2011, 11:20 AM
chinju.bhav

iam having infosys placements at my college..please give me some tips.
13th February 2011, 11:15 PM
S.Nivetha

hello sir/mam

sir/ma'm i have to prepare for my placement papers so can you please provide me some last years question papers on my e_mail_id which could help me to achieve a placement in infosys.

S.Nivetha
15th March 2011, 07:53 PM

5th April 2011, 12:23 AM
mohanraj v

nivetha if u'll get infosys ques.paper sent to [email protected]
6th April 2011, 11:45 PM
aishwarya_r

hello friend nothing to worry just refer the following papers
http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/INFOSYS_INTERVIEW_PUZZLES_WITH_ANSWERS
http://ezinearticles.com/?Download-Infosys-Placement-Papers-With-Answers---Essential-Tip-to-Get-Placed-in-Infosys&id=4907686
http://www.infinitecourses.com/Jobs/infosys-placement-papers.aspx
7th April 2011, 08:25 AM
devendergora

HEllo Dear, please visit the following link to downlaod the sample paper:
7th April 2011, 09:30 AM

some papers of Infosys is attached. you can get more Infosys Aptitude placement paper in the given below site

1.www.freshersworld.com.

2.www.placementpapers.com.

all the best........
File Type: doc infosys.doc(112.0 KB, 1919 views)
7th April 2011, 08:46 PM
vijaypatel54

you can just register yourself in this forum and get all the old placement papers of Infosys or else the placement papers are even available in this following link

14th April 2011, 05:55 PM
chiranjeev90

hii,
some the sites below provided by me could help u out in getting the previous 10 year placemnet paers of infosys:-
www.freshersworld.com
http://placementpapers.net/
http://ezinearticles.com/

14th April 2011, 06:07 PM
chiranjeev90

hii,
for Previous year placement Papers folow the links links:-
www.placementpapers.net
www.freshersworld.com
http://ezinearticles.com/
15th April 2011, 04:18 PM
Mayank Shekhar

You can find them at the following link-

1.) http://www.geekinterview.com/Global-...stions/Infosys

2.) http://www.ittestpapers.com/placemen...s/infosys.html

3.) http://forums.sureshkumar.net/infosy...per-151-a.html

4th May 2011, 04:27 PM

Send your mail id first.........
15th May 2011, 12:54 AM

I wanna know that will infosys will come in our college??????????
because its just 3 years older now and i am in 6th sem so when i will in 7th sem there will b 3.5 years so will infosys come here??????????
13th July 2011, 10:57 AM
r.santhini

if u send mit will very useful for us
21st July 2011, 01:57 AM
arushi gambhir

~Faiyaz~
the files provided by u r nt opening up.plz either change the type or send it as word document.
29th July 2011, 10:19 PM
k.maheshwari

sir, i want some sample papers to be practice we have placement in our campus
29th July 2011, 10:26 PM
k.maheshwari

sir, i want some previous placement papers can u send to my mail
29th July 2011, 11:36 PM
k.maheshwari

we campus selection send some sample papers to my mail [email protected]
1st August 2011, 12:26 AM
sudhir kumar sahu

how to get infosys previous year placement paper with solutionnnnnn
11th August 2011, 07:36 AM

plz send me infosys placement question papers with ans .my id is [email protected]
13th August 2011, 02:23 AM

i have pu percent less than 60 for campus recruitment , what should i do now ?
13th August 2011, 05:48 PM

I am going to attend infosys placement in my college.. so i need to refer infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions.. can you please make arrange and send it to my mail [email protected] m not finding it anywhere
14th August 2011, 12:40 AM
ammajii

16th August 2011, 09:10 PM
brahmi15

sir ,i am not able to download the previous placements papers of infosys ..can u plaz mail me to [email protected]
16th August 2011, 10:21 PM

friends i am from Chennai. i am going to attend infosys interview on next month i am strong in apps part; but i m bit weak in verbal part
any one having material for prepare (verbal part) or which book i want to refer
please send to this id
21st August 2011, 09:41 PM
prathyusha.sangam

the files are damaged!! im unable to download
22nd August 2011, 11:53 PM
govindan007

Originally Posted by priyanka_swengg View Post
one need to first register with forum which will take less than a minute and then click on respective paper and it will download it is not that difficult but need to spend 2min..!!!!!!!
madam,i want these papaers to prepare interview madam.please can you send this papares madam.
25th August 2011, 05:19 PM
lenzs

hi frnz...i ask infosys placement papers with answer... then all the best for your interview