2nd November 2010, 04:25 PM
Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions
I am going to attend infosys placement in my college.. so i need to refer infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions.. can you please make arrange and send it to my mail id? and also I need some tips to attend the infosys placement... |
3rd November 2010, 09:48 PM
Re: Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions
No much resources are available. I have attached few ones. Kindly find the attachments below.
Regards ~Faiyaz~ |
1st December 2010, 01:31 PM
how to i download
3rd December 2010, 05:29 PM
It's very easy dear........! Just click on the respective paper, a popup window will appear asking weather you want to open it or save on computer, select your option and press yes. But you can not download papers untill you get registered with this forum. Dont worry, Registering will take less then a minute register with a valid email id and user name, you will get a confirmation mail, confirm that mail and what, you are ready to download. Regfistration link:- http://entrance-exam.net/forum/register.php Regards ~Faiyaz~ |
3rd December 2010, 05:52 PM
Check it it would be helpful for you... |
3rd December 2010, 06:23 PM
just click on that site:
http://entrance-exam.net/infosys-placement-paper/ this is site from which Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions can you achived. |
3rd December 2010, 07:09 PM
Dear faiyaz, I am a register member but i cant download it,there has a problem in your uploaded pdf,please check it once... Thank you... |
4th December 2010, 12:20 AM
hello friend..
It is really very important to go through the papers before attending them in placements...Here are some papers...I got one awesome site which gives you all the details of placements including previous papers,HR interviews and so on..... http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=57 Check this site i am sure you will get satisfied |
4th December 2010, 12:34 AM
hi!
Kindly visit the following links to download the previous years placement papers of infosys: http://www.geekinterview.com/Global-...stions/Infosys http://www.ittestpapers.com/placemen...s/infosys.html http://forums.sureshkumar.net/infosy...per-151-a.html |
4th December 2010, 07:49 AM
one need to first register with forum which will take less than a minute and then click on respective paper and it will download it is not that difficult but need to spend 2min..!!!!!!!
4th December 2010, 08:05 AM
Infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions Just click on the respective paper, a popup window will appear asking weather you want to open it or save on computer, select your option and press yes. But you can not download papers untill you get registered with this forum. Dont worry, Registering will take less then a minute register with a valid email id and user name, you will get a confirmation mail, confirm that mail and what, you are ready to download. Regfistration link:- http://entrance-exam.net/forum/register.php good luck. |
4th December 2010, 10:09 AM
I am not able to download those files... So kindly send these files to my mail id.. |
4th December 2010, 10:52 AM
hello friend,
The question of infosys are availiable in the following links, pls go through it for more details: http://www.careersvalley.com/solved-placement-papers/company/infosys http://www.geekinterview.com/Global-Interview-Questions/Infosys http://www.testsworld.com/placementPapers/infosys/?id=156 good luck..... |
5th December 2010, 12:14 PM
Hey you can just register yourself in this forum and get all the old placement papers of Infosys or else the placement papers are even available in this following link
http://www.vyomworld.com/placementpapers/infosys.asp all the best |
15th December 2010, 09:03 PM
hello sir/mam i am gng to attend an infosys campus drive so, i would like to go through the innfosys model papers and previousyear papers.So, can you please send me those papers with solutions to my mail id as early as possible. please.........
17th December 2010, 11:32 AM
hello sir/madam
i am going to attend infosys campus ......so pls guide me in wat ways me should get ready & also with previous year questionpapers with solns n explanations plss............ |
30th December 2010, 01:02 AM
You can give online test to check your preparations for the interview at gplassests.com
here same infosys level question paper available for you. and you can see sample test paper for infy at freshersworld.com also here is the link. http://fw.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=57 ALL THE BEST |
13th January 2011, 11:35 AM
hello sir/ma'm,
i am rahul bhardwaj from moradabad, and i'm persuing M.C.A from dehradun and i have one request for which i'll be very thankful to you. sir/ma'm i have to prepare for my placement papers so can you please provide me some last years question papers on my e_mail_id which could help me to achieve a placement in infosys. thank you rahul bhardwaj [email protected] |
14th February 2011, 12:15 AM
hello sir/mam
sir/ma'm i have to prepare for my placement papers so can you please provide me some last years question papers on my e_mail_id which could help me to achieve a placement in infosys. thank you S.Nivetha [email protected] |
15th March 2011, 08:53 PM
5th April 2011, 12:23 AM
nivetha if u'll get infosys ques.paper sent to [email protected]
6th April 2011, 11:45 PM
hello friend nothing to worry just refer the following papers
http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/INFOSYS_INTERVIEW_PUZZLES_WITH_ANSWERS http://entrance-exam.net/infosys-placement-paper/ http://www.vyomworld.com/placementpapers/infosys.asp http://ezinearticles.com/?Download-Infosys-Placement-Papers-With-Answers---Essential-Tip-to-Get-Placed-in-Infosys&id=4907686 http://www.infinitecourses.com/Jobs/infosys-placement-papers.aspx all the best |
7th April 2011, 09:30 AM
some papers of Infosys is attached. you can get more Infosys Aptitude placement paper in the given below site 1.www.freshersworld.com. 2.www.placementpapers.com. all the best........ |
7th April 2011, 08:46 PM
you can just register yourself in this forum and get all the old placement papers of Infosys or else the placement papers are even available in this following link http://www.vyomworld.com/placementpapers/infosys.asp Thanks |
14th April 2011, 05:55 PM
hii,
some the sites below provided by me could help u out in getting the previous 10 year placemnet paers of infosys:- www.freshersworld.com http://placementpapers.net/ http://www.vyomworld.com/placementpapers/infosys.asp http://ezinearticles.com/ http://www.infinitecourses.com/Jobs/infosys-placement-papers.aspx best of luck |
14th April 2011, 06:07 PM
hii,
for Previous year placement Papers folow the links links:- www.placementpapers.net www.freshersworld.com http://www.vyomworld.com/placementpapers/infosys.asp http://ezinearticles.com/ http://www.infinitecourses.com/Jobs/infosys-placement-papers.aspx best of luck |
15th April 2011, 04:18 PM
You can find them at the following link- 1.) http://www.geekinterview.com/Global-...stions/Infosys 2.) http://www.ittestpapers.com/placemen...s/infosys.html 3.) http://forums.sureshkumar.net/infosy...per-151-a.html Thanks. |
15th May 2011, 12:54 AM
I wanna know that will infosys will come in our college??????????
because its just 3 years older now and i am in 6th sem so when i will in 7th sem there will b 3.5 years so will infosys come here?????????? |
13th July 2011, 10:57 AM
if u send mit will very useful for us
21st July 2011, 01:57 AM
the files provided by u r nt opening up.plz either change the type or send it as word document.
29th July 2011, 11:36 PM
we campus selection send some sample papers to my mail [email protected]
11th August 2011, 07:36 AM
plz send me infosys placement question papers with ans .my id is [email protected]
13th August 2011, 05:48 PM
I am going to attend infosys placement in my college.. so i need to refer infosys last ten years placement papers with solutions.. can you please make arrange and send it to my mail [email protected] m not finding it anywhere
14th August 2011, 12:40 AM
It's very easy dear........! Just click on the respective paper, a popup window will appear asking weather you want to open it or save on computer, select your option and press yes. But you can not download papers untill you get registered with this forum. Dont worry, Registering will take less then a minute register with a valid email id and user name, you will get a confirmation mail, confirm that mail and what, you are ready to download. Regfistration link:- http://entrance-exam.net/forum/register.php Thanks |
16th August 2011, 09:10 PM
sir ,i am not able to download the previous placements papers of infosys ..can u plaz mail me to [email protected]
16th August 2011, 10:21 PM
friends i am from Chennai. i am going to attend infosys interview on next month i am strong in apps part; but i m bit weak in verbal part any one having material for prepare (verbal part) or which book i want to refer please send to this id [email protected] |
22nd August 2011, 11:53 PM
madam,i want these papaers to prepare interview madam.please can you send this papares madam.