5th June 2011, 04:19 PM

Default Re: How to get Admit card for SBI Clerk exam to be held on 16th Jan?

how i get my admit card
inform now
it's urgent
11th June 2011, 11:03 AM

I want my roll number . .ashish malautiya
15th June 2011, 08:19 PM
SUMITRA_M

I want my roll number . .ashish malautiya
Dear ashish,
you can get your sbi clerk exam roll number through these two ways:
1- through your admit card.
2-through your email id .
15th June 2011, 08:26 PM
SUMITRA_M

sbi clerks results
The result of sbi clerk ias been declared on 27.5.2011. Visit statebankofindia.com
15th June 2011, 09:40 PM
SUMITRA_M

For sbi clerk admit card go to sbi.co.in
30th June 2011, 06:09 PM

Originally Posted by Ajay kumar verma View Post
go to the sbi bank website www.sbi.co.in then FIND IT
si mera admit card mis place ho gaya hai jiska exam maine jan 16 ko dia tha so pls send me my rol no my email add [email protected]
29th July 2011, 06:58 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

You are telling about the SBI Assitant Officer post exam is going to be held. If you didn't receive your admit card, means that some mistake has be commited during filling the form. If any mistakes is found, they will send the admit card to those rejected candidates. Sorry, to say this.

All the best!
10th September 2011, 12:25 PM

my name is Naresh Babu Addagabottu and i wrote an exam of sbi which was held on 16th jan 2011 but i forgot my roll no. my registration no. is 1117247. so please help me to find my roll. no. that i am able to know my result.
plz send my roll.no on [email protected].
i will be very thankful to you.
Naresh Babu Addagabottu
15th February 2012, 05:12 PM

please send my admit card
11th March 2012, 11:52 PM

i have forgot my registration no and roll no, how can i know about my result now.
15th March 2012, 03:35 PM

my name is nitin rathore and i give an exam of sbi which was held on 17th jan 2012 but i forgot my roll no. my registration no.is 3000529121. so please help me to find my roll. no. that i am able to know my roll no. & my admit card
plz send my roll.no on email id- [email protected] my date of birth 17/10/1992 category - obc mobile no. - 9837108571
i will be very thankfull to you.
22nd March 2012, 02:45 PM

Sir i ve not received my registration number and password after the fees payment of sbi clerical exam... what should i do to get it and when will admit card will come?will it be available on sites only or we will get it by post?