17th September 2011, 12:58 PM

What is the sectional cutoff for SBI Associate Banks Clerk Exam?

Hi, I gave SBI associate banks clerk exam which was held on 16 jan. Would you please tell me what can be the sectional cut off in this exam as I belong to general category.
Thanks in advance.

20th September 2011, 02:39 PM
peterpan10

Default Re: What is the sectional cutoff for SBI Associate Banks Clerk Exam?

Sectional cut off in SBI Banks Clerk Exam is 40% in each section.Means if you will unable to score more than 40% in each section then you will be dis qualified.

Here is your details :

Eligibility Criteria : your age should be between 18 to 28 years in the time of filling up the form and you must have 60% in your 12th examination.

Pattern :

Section 1 : There will be 5 types of questions.

1. Reasoning
2. General English
3. Quantitative Aptitude
4. General Awareness
5. Basic Computer Knowledge

Section 2 : This section will contain Descriptive type question.

For more details please visit the website below.

http://www.ibps.in
13th October 2011, 08:49 AM

When syndioate bank announce the result of ass. manager rdam
13th October 2011, 10:37 AM

what is sectional cutoff regarding schedule cast in clerck cadre exam held on january 16 2011...please response ,
20th October 2011, 02:06 PM

what is the date for sbi cerk exam
21st October 2011, 03:08 PM

Plz tel me my cut off marks
22nd October 2011, 09:52 PM

i am not selected in final list of sbi clk test held on 16jan by just 1 mark can u tell me will sbi release waiting list plz ans me at [email protected]
23rd October 2011, 01:04 PM

i want to know my marks individually.but it is not displaying.what is the way to get the marks
28th October 2011, 02:32 PM

DETAILS OF MARK ASSOCIATE BANK SBI CLERK EXAM
1st November 2011, 11:05 AM

what will be the cutoff marks for bank exams
14th November 2011, 09:22 PM

Pls tell me my sbi associate clrick exam
8th January 2012, 11:16 PM

how can i fill up my application?
4th March 2012, 02:28 PM

sir mera sbi clerk exam 18/3/2012 ko honi hai jo sirf sc/st/obc ka tha kya wah postphone ho gaya hai kya aur dusari date kya hai exam ki please send my email add. [email protected]
15th March 2012, 11:23 PM

Hai,.
Sectional cut off in SBI Banks
Clerk Exam is 40% in each
section.
This means if you will
unable to score more than
40% in each section then you
will be dis-qualified. So try get more score in your entrance exam.
26th March 2012, 01:44 PM

last year sbi clerks cutoff marks in tamilnadu & karnataka
15th May 2012, 01:27 PM

what is sectional cutoff regarding OBC in clerck cadre exam held on july/august 2012.

Thanks & Regards:-Sandeep Kumar

Email:[email protected]
15th May 2012, 04:36 PM
jacobs

If you are interested in SBI Associate Banks Clerk Examination
Then here is the details information for you.
Please follow these

There will be 5 sections in the examination
You will have to score minimum 40% marks in each section
Then you will be eligible for next round
So try to study hard and hopefully you will clear the examination

All the best...........
14th October 2012, 01:09 PM

can i know what will be the sectional cut off of gk for obc in sbi associate bank clerical exam conducted 7 october.
30th October 2012, 07:44 PM

what will bethe expected cutoff marks insbi clerical exam in karnataka cadre