10th July 2011, 07:20 PM
chauhan99

Default Re: Last date for registration of for AMIE exam?

The Summer AMIE 2011 Examinations shall be conducted during JUNE 04-10, 2011.

Exam fee is Rs. 2000/-. DD should be in favour of "THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS (INDIA) Payable at KOLKATA.

Download exam form from The Official website -

For Summer Exam -

www.amiestudycircle.com/examform_s.pdf

For Winter Exam -

www.amiestudycircle.com/examform_w.pdf

For Any Other Information Regarding AMIE 2011 Exams, Then Please visit The official websites OR Read the Given Attach Files -
AMIE 2011.pdf(69.0 KB, 84 views)

11th July 2011, 03:15 PM
chauhan99

The Summer AMIE 2011 Examinations shall be conducted during JUNE 04-10, 2011.

Exam fee is Rs. 2000/-. DD should be in favour of "THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS (INDIA) Payable at KOLKATA.

Download exam form from The Official website -

For Summer Exam -

For Winter Exam -

www.amiestudycircle.com/examform_w.pdf

For Any Other Information Regarding AMIE 2011 Exams, Then Please visit The official websites OR Read the Given Attach Files -
AMIE 2011.pdf(69.0 KB, 84 views)

15th July 2011, 10:05 AM

I have cmpleted my diploma in electronics nd comm.i want to take addmission in AMIE.hw cn i apply this???
15th July 2011, 12:18 PM

how to make the registration in amie? for winter !!

e-mail: [email protected]
15th July 2011, 08:17 PM

my name is santosh kumar i send registration form in april but no reply by you please tell about my registration my email is [email protected]
16th July 2011, 05:24 PM

sir myself vijaydip lokare & i have regestired in AMIE in the year of 2006-07 but i have no attend any exam to till date so i want detail information about the reg.

validity of reg. is how much year
30th July 2011, 04:24 PM

last date for registration for AMIE winter exam
30th July 2011, 04:29 PM

last date for winter amie exam sec a
1st August 2011, 01:16 PM

I have registered for AMIE in 2009,but can't appear in any exam,but now i want to continue it ,plz tell me what should i do ?
5th August 2011, 02:13 PM

hello sir i completed my diploma in electrical and electronics engineering and i am not completed my b.tech(degree) but now i want a degree so want to complete my AMIE so i want give a information about how to join and when i apply application and what be the syllabus is on AMIE
THANKING YOU SIR
10th August 2011, 12:26 PM

sir i reg amie in2002 but idont attemt exams .i continue amie .how to rereg amie r.k
19th August 2011, 11:20 AM

which month i give the first section exam?
22nd August 2011, 09:26 PM

sir i have comlted three year diploma in electronics engineering,now to do amie please tell what is last date of registration for summer 2011
23rd August 2011, 03:45 PM

My name is shanthi M.K & ST-498917-7 have completed my section A IN summer 2009 exam conducted ,after that i sent section b registration form along with change of address with corresponding DD's,after that i had received my identity card for new address but still i have not received my section B regestration form please arrange it as soon if u do so i can take my section b exams
27th August 2011, 06:37 PM

sir,i have sent the registration form at the month of july2011.but i didnot get any information or sms yet.pls reply when i can get it.
31st August 2011, 01:09 PM

I want to know about next section-A exam details......I am willing to attend next december exam..please give application & exam dates.
31st August 2011, 01:14 PM
sanukurian2011

sir I want to know the last date of sbmission for amie section a winter exam & date of exam
5th September 2011, 02:08 PM

hi sir,this is kiran here and i have completed diploma in electronics and now i need to do AMIE so can i apply for it....
14th September 2011, 03:16 PM

when will be the results of AMIE sec A exams held on jun 4 & 5,2011
15th September 2011, 10:05 PM
kartik41

Last date for registration for AMIE. Hi, To know the details about AMIE Summer Exam visit the following webpage ( . ...
16th September 2011, 02:09 PM

is AMIE AICTE approved or not?
18th September 2011, 11:14 PM

Plz tell me the last date of submision of exam form of amie nov_dec 2011
19th September 2011, 06:51 PM

can u tell me wats the last date of registration for winter sension
20th September 2011, 12:27 PM

plz send me last date to fill the exam form of december 2011 exam.

thanks & regards
prashant hattikar
21st September 2011, 10:01 AM

what is the procedure to appear section B exam.
26th September 2011, 03:27 PM

Last date for register of for amie winter 2011?
6th October 2011, 12:52 AM

sir, i have registered in 2010 and till now i have not appeared in any exam, may i appear in summer 2012 exam
9th October 2011, 12:02 PM

deae sir I want about my application which send before setp 9?
18th October 2011, 08:03 PM

sir i am atui kumar .sir amie exam 2012 batch ke liye entrance exam ki last date kya hai
18th October 2011, 08:03 PM

sir i am atui kumar .sir amie exam 2012 batch ke liye entrance exam ki last date kya hai
18th October 2011, 08:04 PM

25th October 2011, 04:44 PM

i have send my exam 2011 winter form ,i did not get any information or massage , so can tell me ,my form has reached or not
10th November 2011, 09:30 AM

good morning sir i am krishna chouhan.i am complet my diploma and i am itrested in AMIE so please tell me the admission date for summer exam may-june 2012
10th November 2011, 09:31 AM

good morning sir please tell me the date of may-june 2011 exam.
13th November 2011, 09:45 AM

sir i have recived u r books and i am paid to exam fee but exam date ple inform me my contact no mes me 09296300446
22nd November 2011, 11:19 AM
badekar

I have done my diploma in electrical engg and have 3 years exp. currently i am employed as Sub-Engg at a MSEDCL. i am thinking of doing amie at Karad...somebody plz guide me..thanking you in advance...
2nd December 2011, 11:53 PM
basavaraj.doddi

plese tell me about the basic details of amie subjects and how to register and how can take amie is there future in amie
4th December 2011, 02:30 PM

I want to know the address of AMIE centres Delhi, Lucknow, Kanpur.
5th December 2011, 06:05 PM

I am a diploma holder 2011 passed out can i apply now to write summer exams
9th December 2011, 06:07 PM

Q.- Last date for Ragistration of AMIE .
12th December 2011, 09:44 PM

I have passed Diploma in electrical engineering in summer 2011 now i want to take admission in AMIE, so how i apply to this?
anil, patna,Email [email protected]
14th December 2011, 07:14 PM

i did MASTERS IN METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING , I WANT TO DO AMIE (MECHANICAL) AM I ELIGIBLE FOR SECTION -B DIRECTLY?
1st January 2012, 04:35 AM

sir i have comleted three year diploma in computer engineering,now i want to do amie please tell what is the last date of registration for winter 2011
20th January 2012, 02:14 PM

I want your help for my new registration in AMIE .

I have completed Diploma in Mechanical from Gujarat

Now i want to study further from AMIE

I got a registration form after submiting Rs.500 D.D in july-2011

I still not submit this form to AMIE office. Can i submit it now after 6 month passed? or i have to get new

registration form from AMIE office? pl. suggess.....

Daslaniya Vijay B
21st January 2012, 01:55 PM
tl.com

The last date of registration for the AIME summer 2001 can be noted as follows:

*For Candidates who did not appear for the Winter 2010 Examinations:

-->Feb 14 to March 21

*For candidates who appeared for Winter 2010 Examinations:

--->March 21 to April 18

The date of the AIME Summer 2011 is scheduled to be held between 4th June 2011 and 10th June 2011.

Results will be declared within 14 weeks after end of exams.

Examination Fee is Exam fee is Rs. 2000/-. A DD should be issued in favour of "THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS (INDIA) and it must be Payable at Kolkata.

You can obtain the forms from the following link:

For Summer Exam:

For Winter Exam:www.amiestudycircle.com/examform_w.pdf

For further details please visit the following link:
http://www.amiestudycircle.com/exam_details.htm

Feel free to ask for any help regarding registration, sample papers etc..

24th January 2012, 12:28 PM

i, palash das got my registration in october,2011. my registation no is 11020853954.i have not recevied my membership
no and identity card at yet now. but u knoiw sir late date of from fill up is 28 feb,2012 to qualify the summer 2012 secA exam.
so, sir plz help me......
my email id is [email protected] and mob no is 9732228296.
28th January 2012, 10:31 PM

Res sir, Iwants to do AMIE , Which is the last last date for Registration of it for year 2012 ?
1st February 2012, 10:42 PM

I AM ALSO COMPLETED IN DIPLOMA IN PETROCHEMICAL ENGG.I WANT AMIE CHEMICAL ENGG IN DECEMBER-2012,SO HOW CAN APPLY FOR THIS COURSE.PLEASE TELL TO ME.MY E-MAIL ID IS "[email protected]
14th February 2012, 05:20 PM

i have passed diploma in electrical-2010,now doin in apgenco job the designation is Sub-Engineer,so i can do it the AMIE
correspondance please tel me some information.......@
2nd March 2012, 10:06 AM

Last date for registration of for amie exam 2012