16th June 2017, 04:42 PM

Default Re: TRB for Polytechnic colleges model question papers and syllabus?

I need previous year question papers for ECE . If any one have the question papers please mail [email protected]
17th June 2017, 12:37 PM

Sir/madam, Can you please send previous year question papers for TRB govt polytechnic college lecturer recruitment for ECE Dept.

Sowndarya.
17th June 2017, 12:41 PM

Canyou send previous year question papers for TRB govt polytechnic college lecturer recruitment for ECE Dept.

My email id is [email protected]
17th June 2017, 04:16 PM

Trb polytechnic exam mathematics questions paper with answers key ple sent my mail I'd sir . My mail I'd [email protected]
18th June 2017, 05:35 PM

I need previous year questions for eve of polytechnic lecture send to my email I'd:[email protected]
20th June 2017, 12:48 PM

Kindly forward TRB model and previous years question paper for lecturer in polytechnic college in the Dept of English to my mail: [email protected]. It would be a great help. Kindly do the needful.
20th June 2017, 02:10 PM

I need previous year questions for eve of polytechnic lecture send to
my email I'd:[email protected]
20th June 2017, 11:24 PM

sir/Madam, I need trb polytechnic professor model question paper for instrumentation and control engineering.My email id is [email protected]
please send it to me.
21st June 2017, 03:58 PM

I need previous year CSE model papers.. No idea of how to study means that importance is given to which area... Please help us
22nd June 2017, 11:45 AM

I need previous year question paper for mechanical engineer any body send it throuthrough help me for preparation also mail I'd :[email protected]
25th June 2017, 08:51 AM

Please send TRB Computer Science Engg. Previous Years Polytechnic Exam Question Papers to [email protected]

Thanks..
29th June 2017, 08:18 PM

I need previous year question papers for B.tech(IT) . If any one have the question papers please mail [email protected]
29th June 2017, 08:20 PM
jebastin9

I need previous year question papers for B.tech(IT). If any one have the question papers please mail [email protected]
27th August 2017, 12:11 AM

Dear sir/madam, I need model question papers & also syllabus for lecturer polytechnic college of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Please send to my mail id sir, : [email protected]