8th October 2011, 02:25 PM
Re: Syllabus and model question papers of NSTSE exam?
square and square roots cubs and cube roots understanding quadrilaterals pratical geo linear equations in one variable algebra factorisation physics force pressure friction impulse and impact fluid pressure atmospheric pressure chemical effects of electric current sound chemistry coal and petroleum metals and nonmetals synthetic fibres and plastics biology reproduction in plants and humans and animals cells structure and function microorganisms crop production and management thats all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and you should refer brain mapping academy's handbook of physics and chemistry and maths and biology if you refer you will win 2lacs 1st in nstse it helped a lot and i got 3rd rank in that nstse in 2010 hope it helps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
27th October 2011, 10:39 PM
I Need to get NSTSE (National Level Science Talent Search Examinations) Sample Papers For Class 6th 2011.
If anyone finds it, kindly e-mail me the sample papers on [email protected] thanx i'll be very thankful to whoever helps me..:) |
28th October 2011, 02:18 AM
NSTSE stands for National Level Science Talent Search Examination. It is a scientifically designed, skill-based assessment developed in India for Indian schools, after a detailed study of the syllabi of different central and state boards.
THe syllabus for this exam is same as the CBSE syllabus for that particular class. for sample papers visit: http://www.unifiedcouncil.com/sample_questions.aspx I have attached here the exam pattern. |
31st October 2011, 09:35 PM
NSTSE exam is totally based on CBSE syllabus,,,
Following are the no. of questions per subject for students of different grades: For Class III Question Paper consists of 75 questions only Mathematics:40 Science:35 For Classes IV & V : Mathematics:45 Science:45 General Questions:10 For Classes VI to X : Mathematics:25 Physics:25 Chemistry:20 Biology:20 General Questions:10 For Classes XI & XII (PCM) Mathematics:40 Physics:25 Chemistry:25General Questions:10 For Classes XI & XII (PCB) Biology:40 Physics:25 Chemistry:25 General Questions:10 you can get sample papers from the website: parinama.org |
2nd July 2012, 06:53 PM
sir,am amit i want nstse sample papers of class 8 kindly email it at [email protected]
27th October 2012, 12:01 AM
Sir,I am Ankit kumar singh."I want sample papers of class 9 " kindly email it at [email protected] For this i will be highly obliged for my whole life forever.
28th October 2012, 05:58 PM
4th July 2013, 01:18 AM
NSTSE exam is totally based on CBSE syllabus,,, Following are the no. of questions per subject for students of different grades: For Class III Question Paper consists of 75 questions only Mathematics:40 Science:35 For Classes IV & V : Mathematics:45 Science:45 General Questions:10 For Classes VI to X : Mathematics:25 Physics:25 Chemistry:20 Biology:20 General Questions:10 For Classes XI & XII (PCM) Mathematics:40 Physics:25 Chemistry:25General Questions:10 For Classes XI & XII (PCB) Biology:40 Physics:25 Chemistry:25 General Questions:10 Thanks Banacareer |