11th October 2011, 07:38 AM

Default Re: Last 5 five years afmc entrance exam question papers?

11/10/2011
Dear sir/madam,
i am a std. presently in 11th standard and going to appear AFMC exams next to next year {2013}. i would be so grateful if you could kindly e-mail me some previous papers of these examination[solved papers.] my email ID:[email protected]
POOJA SINGH
21st October 2011, 01:17 PM

sir,plz send me question paper of afmc last 2 years
26th October 2011, 12:42 PM

WHAT ARE SKILLS TO PREPARE AFMC OR OTHER COMPETATIVE EXAMS? WILL THE NEET EXAM WILL BE CONFIRMED BY THE CENTRAK GOVERNMENT?
28th October 2011, 10:32 PM
kartik41

i think, i will agree with "pathfinder" answers,
because the afmc papers are not availiable
online, so i think its better you will get the
papers from market. there are lots of books
are availiable in market for various authors
like arihant publications. just purchase this
books from market, its better for you to clear
Last 5 five years afmc entrance exam question papers are available for download on the following links :-

www.successcds.net/Entrance_exam_India_2006.htm
www.pdfqueen.com/.../new-model-question-papers-2010-mbbs-syllabus-in-physics/
29th October 2011, 12:19 AM
imcool.raone

AFMC Past year papers are not available online but you can try arihant books they must e having books specially for AFMC. If not for AFMC even if you practice the same problems of AIPMT level it will surely do.

Or you can subscribe for MTG magazines for Physics, Chemistry, Biology
They provide previous years papers along with practice papers too.

Thnks
29th October 2011, 08:57 AM
dolly91

The old questions of afmc exam can be obtained from the books of MTG and ARIHANT

publishers

they are available in almost all bookstalls in india.

the book is

AFMC EXPLORER Rs2OO/- of mtg publishers

the mock test booklet of 5 year old question papers is published by arihant every year

so make use of the given books to crack afmc
29th October 2011, 03:11 PM
sheshadev senapati

the afmc exams..............
6th December 2011, 10:23 AM

I want AFMC previous 5 year question paper at this [email protected]
28th December 2011, 11:33 AM

Red face Re: Last 5 five years afmc entrance exam question papers?

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post

the afmc exams..............
Iam shreyas iyer from Bhavnagar,Gujarat and please help me by telling that where would i get previous AFMC entrance papers.
28th December 2011, 11:36 AM

Unhappy Re: Last 5 five years afmc entrance exam question papers?

Originally Posted by brrrravi View Post
hi, friend
Last 5 five years afmc entrance exam question papers are avialable from the below link:

http://study.ind.in/qa/afmc-model-papers-previous-year-entrance-exam

please visit the above link and get the papers

good luck...
thanks for the link but still i m unable to get an access to the entrance sample papers
SHREYAS IYER
30th January 2012, 09:57 PM
ayonathms

please send afmc last 5 years entrance exam question papers on my email
7th February 2012, 12:21 AM
sylishneha

AFMC entrance examination application form and AFMC Question Paper | Medical entrance exam
The AFMC exam consists of questions from Physics, Chemistry, and Biology. The syllabus of these subjects will be same as that studied in 11th and 12th. There will be 50 questions in each of the subjects. Apart from this there will 25 questions in Intelligence, Logic and Reasoning. Also there will be 25 questions on English Language and Comprehension. The pattern of the test will be multiple choice questions. There will be negative marking for each wrong answer.
29th April 2012, 10:46 AM

Please, sir send last 5 years afmc question pappers ?