20th May 2013, 01:38 AM

Default Re: Minimum cutoff for Veterinary?

Originally Posted by pradeemoni View Post
what is the minimum cut off for veterinary[all category]?..please send to me the cutoff
my cut off is 184.75 sca can i get govt B.V.Sc
23rd May 2013, 06:36 PM

My name is k.deepika. I belong to M.b.c community. My cutoff is 155.5 will i get b.v.sc seat? Please reply.
28th May 2013, 10:09 AM

my cut off 192.25 can i get veteinary goverment clg
29th May 2013, 04:18 PM

hi i have scored 186.5 cut off . will i get B.V.Sc course in tamilnadu for BC category.Answer at [email protected]
5th June 2013, 08:01 PM

hi my vet kcet rank is 6152 n reservation category-1. cn i get seat in karnataka veterinary colleges
5th June 2013, 08:07 PM

hi sir,, my veterniry rank in kcet is 6152,, cn i get seat in karnataka veterniry colleges
5th June 2013, 09:07 PM

Hai.my medical cutoff is 181.MBC candidate.Can i get a vetrinary sheet
6th June 2013, 05:57 PM

i want to join in BVSC i will got rank -61990 in EAMCET pls reply me in admissions
11th June 2013, 10:27 PM

hi my cutoff is 194.25 .I belong to MBC category.will i get a madras vertrinary college?
12th June 2013, 07:04 PM

my cutoff mark is 187.50,wil I get seat for bvsc and ah......
17th June 2013, 09:55 PM

i am sathish my caste bc my cutoff mark is 188.5 .so ask me available any vetrinery college in tamilnadu.
19th June 2013, 12:21 AM

Will I get B.f.sc my cutoff is 169.5
19th June 2013, 12:22 AM

Will I get B.f.sc my cutoff is 169.5
19th June 2013, 11:21 AM
akilarengasamy

my cut off mark is 125 can I get the veterinary dr.my caste is sc
27th June 2013, 08:15 PM

my name is b.venkatesh waran i got 194 cutoff marks & i m a BC candidate,can i get BVSC sheet in nammakkal college
28th June 2013, 03:56 PM

MY CUT OFF MARK IS 171.75,SC. CAN I GET THE FREE SHEET FOR B.V.SC &A.H COURSE
29th June 2013, 01:53 AM

i get 173 cutoff,my caste is sca can i get free seat?
30th June 2013, 12:18 PM

i m sugan my cutoff is 185.75 and i'm a bc candidate can i get a veterinary seat.
17th July 2013, 12:28 PM

Ibelongs to sv region.I got 8012 rank in eamcet exam.can i get veternary seat?
11th November 2013, 10:56 PM

Hi , am p. Musthafa . I has 58% n 12 exams, Now am studying 3rd year b.sc advance zoology and bio.tech. How to i can join bvsc ? What s the minimum cut of required veterinery goverment colleges. ? How to i wil join ?
14th December 2013, 01:49 PM

What was the minimum cut off marks for a ICSE student to get into Madras Veterinary college?
23rd December 2013, 01:30 PM

what will be the cut off for bc in tanvus
30th January 2014, 11:53 AM

what the minium cutoff for veterinary in bc
23rd February 2014, 11:37 AM
Anandhavarshini.N

Default Re: Minimum cutoff for Veterinary madicine?

Minimum cut off mark for doing veterinary madicine.my cut off mark is 158.i am a ST community student.will i get veterinary madicine seat?
4th April 2014, 03:40 PM

wat is the minimum cuttoff mark for government veterinary colleges in tamilnadu?
5th May 2014, 03:11 PM

Wats mim cut off pla send cut off list for 2014
My [email protected]
9th May 2014, 11:30 PM

hi i'm abi ...my cut off is 188.5 and i belonged to sc category ..will i get BVSc or not?
10th May 2014, 09:38 AM

my name is dhaarani i am completed 12th std my cut off is 162 & i am belongs to bc caste can i get veterinary seat?please sent me fast
10th May 2014, 02:26 PM

what is the minimum cut off mark for physically disabled students in government veterinary colleges 2013
11th May 2014, 01:53 PM

my medical cut off is 192.25 and belong to BC community can i get seat in govt. veterinary college
12th May 2014, 05:39 PM

Hi, Iam Naveen kumar. My Cut Off Mark Is 130.25,MBC candidate,So Iam Get The B.V.SC Course,Can I Get Selfince sheet. Plz Rly My Mob No:8148884587.
12th May 2014, 09:27 PM

my cutoff is 195.75. belongs to BC category.will i get seat and which college i will get.
15th May 2014, 05:54 PM

Smile Re: Minimum cutoff for Veterinary?

Originally Posted by pradeemoni View Post
what is the minimum cut off for veterinary[all category]?..please send to me the cutoff
what is the minimum cutoff to join in the government veterinary colleges in tamilnadu
16th May 2014, 12:48 PM

my cutoff is 177.25. can i get a B.F.Sc seat?. and what is cutoff for B.F.Sc in 2013. i belong to MBC
16th May 2014, 12:52 PM

my cutoff is 177.25 can i get B.F.Sc seat? and what is the cutoff for B.F.Sc in 2013 i belong to MBC
23rd May 2014, 06:38 PM

hai my name sumitha and cutoff is 192 and i belong to bc can i get the B.V.sc course
24th May 2014, 05:34 PM
peddapalli sindhu varsha

Wink Re: Minimum cutoff rank for animal husbandary/Veterinary science course

Originally Posted by peddapalli sindhu varsha expected rank 13512
what is the minimum cut off for veterinary[b.c.(A) category ]?..please send to me the cutoff
please send complete information to my mail id. [email protected]
25th May 2014, 02:00 PM

hai i am hari i have scored 185 cut off marks,can i get seat in madras veterinary college?BC candidate
28th May 2014, 11:52 AM

What is the minimum cut off marks reqeiured for veterinary goverment colloge? for BC Student please send me the reply.
28th May 2014, 06:23 PM

I'm sowmiya.My cut off mark is193.25.can i get bvsc seat in Madras veterinary college?
29th May 2014, 10:49 AM

what is the cut off ranking for BVSc in bangalore,bidar,shimoga andhassan for the year 2014-2015?
30th May 2014, 02:01 PM

Hai iam thamarasu my medical cut of mark 189.00 Can i got a bvsc seat in any one govt college in tamilnadu iam in sc please guide me
16th June 2014, 09:21 PM

Iam Sinchana, I hv scored 91.33 in PCB in 2 PUC and 36000 in CET, will I get govt. veterinary seat in Karnataka?
26th June 2014, 02:21 PM

hai i am lekha....i am belonging to mbc caste and my cut off is 192.5 ....; may i get seat in government veterinary college??????????,
27th June 2014, 03:46 PM

Hai am dhanalakshmi i got 55%in pu and my cet ranking is 59504 can i get bvsc seat in karnataka's any vetenery colg excet bidar pls ans me
30th June 2014, 05:48 PM

hi sir my cutoff is 166.75 can i get a seat in veterinary college and i am bc please reply me fast sir plz plz plz..................
2nd December 2014, 01:18 PM

My name is s.prithivraj I belongs to st.I got 158.75may I get veterinary seat pls rply me ......its my beg request....pls.......
7th May 2015, 11:14 PM

I am arunkumar completed twelfth.my cut off is 181 can l have the opportunity to join BVSC
16th May 2015, 02:49 PM

I'm subalakshmi.i got 180 cutoff..I belongs to bc category. Can I get the bvsc seat in namakal vertinary college....
16th May 2015, 02:51 PM

I got 180 cut off belongs to bc category..can I get bvsc seat in namakal vertinary colleges.