20th October 2012, 10:14 AM

Default Re: Date of UP TGT or PGT Entrance Exam?

Plz send the exm date of TGT AND PGT ON
My Email. ID [email protected]
21st October 2012, 02:39 PM

pls tell me date of tgt and pgt exam !
22nd October 2012, 12:05 AM

plz tell me date of up tgt exam in my email [email protected]
23rd October 2012, 09:26 AM

please inform me tgt/ pgt exam date..
send email id [email protected]
23rd October 2012, 01:45 PM

please send me the date of examination (PGT)?
27th October 2012, 12:28 PM

Hi, this is Leena sengar, I want to know exam date of UP TGT entrance at my mail id [email protected]

21st November 2012, 04:34 PM

plz plz tell me up tgt exam date in my email id

[email protected] tell me up tgt exam date in my email id
21st November 2012, 04:39 PM

plz tell me TGT PGT exam date my email id [email protected]
3rd December 2012, 07:22 PM

plz send me the exam date of. P.G.T and T.G.T. (U.P.) on my e-mail id.

6th December 2012, 03:23 PM

Dear sir/mam,
kindly send me the date of PGT emtrance exam 2012 on my following below id...
26th December 2012, 09:48 PM

plz tell me the exam date of TGT and PGT on my email-id

6th January 2013, 06:45 PM

Sir / Madam
Please send me the entrance exam date of PGT and TGT on my E.mail ID

20th January 2013, 02:26 PM

Sir please inform me the date of TGT examninatation

thanks-
shubham gupta

email id- [email protected]
26th January 2013, 03:43 PM

please send me the date of exam of tgt and pgt on my id [email protected]
26th January 2013, 09:03 PM

PLEASE TELL ME THE DATE...
1st February 2013, 10:21 PM

i have passed B.C.A. , B.ED.Arts teaching sub-computer,maths
to sir computer,maths ka group h ya nahi agar nahi to hame konsa group milega. Sir pl.. Tel me
7th February 2013, 09:48 PM

Please tell me tgt exam date
13th February 2013, 09:09 PM

please tell me the date for t.gt entrance 2012 and my email id [email protected]
23rd February 2013, 11:28 AM

plz can u tell me exam date of up tgt exam.....................?????
20th April 2013, 05:14 PM

Sir plz send me tgt exam date my email id- [email protected]
29th April 2013, 03:17 PM

Plz tell me up tgt maths exm date.
6th May 2013, 06:38 PM

Plz send me the exm date of TGT and PGT on my E-mail ID
THANKS
7 july 2013 tgt & pgt
21st May 2013, 12:13 PM

plz tell me up tgt exam date in my email id [email protected]
30th May 2013, 06:43 PM

what is the date of pgt exam send me information on
17th June 2013, 10:41 PM
chahat naaz

plz tell date for up pgt 2013 entrance exam..
29th June 2013, 01:00 PM

plzzz send me UP TGT and PGT exam date on my Email ID [email protected]
THANKS
29th June 2013, 01:03 PM

plzzz send me UP TGT and PGT exam date on my Email ID [email protected]
THANKS
1st September 2013, 10:34 AM
Unregistered20965138

Default Re: Date of UP TGT or PGT Entrance Exam01/09/2013

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2323324]SIR/ MADAM

WILL YOU KINDLY INFORM ME ABOUT THE DATE WHEN THE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR UP TGT/PGT ARE LIKELY TO BE CONDUCTED ON MY FOLLOWING E-MAIL ADDRESS.

THANKS
10th October 2013, 07:44 PM

DEAR SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT TGT EXAM DATE IN U.P.PLEASE INFORM MY EMAIL [email protected]
10th October 2013, 07:49 PM

SIR/ MADAM

WILL YOU KINDLY INFORM ME ABOUT THE DATE WHEN THE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR UP TGT/PGT ARE LIKELY TO BE CONDUCTED ON MY FOLLOWING E-MAIL ADDRESS.
THANKS
22nd November 2013, 01:08 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2381613]Plz send me the exm date of TGT and PGT on my E-mail ID
THANKS
22nd November 2013, 01:16 PM

Sir/Madam
UP TGT or PGT ENTRANCE EXAME 2011 DATE MY E MAIL PLEASE SIR
22nd March 2014, 03:32 PM

plz inform me about tgt exam date in my id [email protected]
29th March 2014, 11:53 AM

sir,I've applied for PGT so please send me entrance exam date on Email ID [email protected],thank you
21st June 2014, 02:58 PM

21st June 2014, 03:03 PM

17th December 2014, 02:39 PM

Sir pls confome up tgt.pgt entrance exam date
31st January 2015, 06:02 PM

hello sir / i am MA student so join a PGT Entrance Exame so please send to informeation i am very poor man
my mn 09716833413
my email id [email protected]