13th April 2011, 08:11 PM

After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence?

Im satish i have completed my ITI electronics and i want to do diploma Correspondence.
but somebody saying diploma Correspondence cancele. cen u tell me Correspondence courses is there r not.

Thankingyou sir.

5th September 2011, 07:28 AM
sanju38121

Default Re: After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence?

Yes, offcourse you can do your diploma by distance education mode i.e correspondence. I am listing some colleges here for the diploma engg through distance education mode

ignou.

lpu jalandhar.

smu.

Ksou.mysore.

Srm tamilnadu.

Anna university.

5th September 2011, 12:31 PM
goutam1222

After ITI you should first try to get into a regular course. always remember these are the courses that requires hand on experience. doing a distance diploma will not enhance your job prospectus.so it is better for you to join a regular diploma course.
29th September 2011, 06:59 PM

hi i have completed my bachelor of arts now iam planning do some diploma course in accountacy through correspondence is there in bangalore
11th October 2011, 02:21 PM

After ITI diploma can I do diploma through correspondence?

i have completed my ITI (Textile) and i want to do diploma Correspondence.

cen u tell me Correspondence courses is there r not.

Thankingyou
11th October 2011, 03:38 PM

Im ravi i have completed my ITI draughtsman mechanical and i want to do diploma in civil Correspondence.
but somebody saying diploma Correspondence cancele. cen u tell me Correspondence courses is there r not.

Thankingyou sir.
18th October 2011, 10:49 AM

i am sandeep kumar 25 years old i have passed 10th and also work as a electrician in spinning mills from five years i have needed the iti certificate can you give me suggestion
28th October 2011, 06:47 PM
P Dowarah

Ihave completed B.A & ITI instrument mechanical and i want to do diploma in Mechanical Distance Education at assam (Dibrugarh).
31st October 2011, 08:55 AM
kartik41

Hi, i m md.sabir i passed out ITI in electrician trade after matriculation.i m in govt.job inPGCIL as a j.tec. i want to do diploma in electrical by crospondence in latral intry. kindly sujest me which institute/univercity is sufficiant for me
31st October 2011, 08:22 PM

No i am 29 years old. I have studies 10th after ITI and now i'm working as a Asst Ins.Surveyor in Licneses Insurance Surveyor so i want to study Diploma in Automobile engineering course and then I want to become a Surveyor and Loss Assessor. It coule be possibilities?
25th November 2011, 01:44 PM

i hav completed MRAC course can i join diploma now?
15th December 2011, 03:26 AM

sir i have complited iti nd next i want do diploma with corrs bt i have doubt whts means i should do aicte aprooved collage or what ?
29th December 2011, 06:39 PM

sir, i have complite I.T.I.nd next want do diploma with course sir i can join diploma course now ?
29th December 2011, 06:42 PM

sir , i have completed I.T.I course can i join diploma corresponding course now ?
6th February 2012, 07:45 PM

i m persuing BCA final year..
i m not interesting in doing mca/mba.
i want any diploma course for 2 years in computers..
can u tell me about courses which can i persue after BCA????
6th February 2012, 07:53 PM

I M PERSUING BCA FINAL YEAR.
I M NOT INTERESTING IN MCA/MBA
I WANT TO PERSUE ANY DIPLOMA COURSE FOR ATMOST 2 YEARS WHICH IS BEST FOR MY CAREER..
CAN U PLZ TELL ME ABOUT SOME COURSES ACCORDING TO MY CHOICE.
6th February 2012, 07:55 PM
mahipreet

I m persuing bca final year.
I m not interesting in mca/mba
i want to persue any diploma course for atmost 2 years which is best for my career..
Can u plz tell me about some courses according to my choice.
10th February 2012, 11:07 AM

My name is shivarudraswamy i complete ITI course now working in public sector company, i would like study diploma mech please guide me any govt approved institute available near coimbatore.
2nd April 2012, 10:48 PM

Hi sir my name is krishna from hyderabad my age 27years iam working a private company as a application engineer now i want to do Diploma so pls give me a sugies sub:after ITI fitter i want to do Diploma in mechanical in distance? so pls give me collages data in hyderabad.
15th May 2012, 05:36 PM

Dear sir, As i latha completed my ITI(ELECTRONICS) past 10years and presently working for MNC,now i am planning to contiue my studies in correspondence which course would help me

Search: 
Related Articles: