5th August 2011, 01:41 AM
amylibigurl

Age Limit for Government Teaching Jobs?

Kindly Let me know the Age Limit for Government teaching Job. I have completed my B.ED, How can i apply for STET Delhi 2011?

20th August 2011, 09:41 AM

Default Re: Age Limit for Government Teaching Jobs?

what is the age limit for general cast people in goverment job.
2nd September 2011, 11:39 AM

what is the maximum age limit for applying govt. teacher job in central government
6th September 2011, 05:47 PM

what is age limit for governmen teaching
10th September 2011, 10:30 PM

what isthe age of govermentjob in teaching? plz 03442141279
12th September 2011, 09:38 PM

when is stet delhi 2011 going to be held?what is age limit
13th September 2011, 05:49 PM

what is age limite of general cast teacher job in delhi govt
18th September 2011, 03:00 PM

I am M.com B.ED.my age is 35 years old. can i apply for any teaching jobs?
1st October 2011, 12:15 PM

The maximum age of teacher now 40 years and projected 45 years.u can apply when gov announce teaching job . good luck your bright future for it degree
1st October 2011, 12:17 PM

The maximum age of teacher now 40 years and projected 45 years.u can apply when gov announce teaching job . good luck your bright future for it degree

santosh sinha
bed student
manager finance in offsets printing
4th October 2011, 12:58 PM

I am M.com. My age is 27years old. I want to apply for Nursery teacher from (DELHI GOVERMENT). Is there any any age limit and need of NTT traning also. please suggest.
21st October 2011, 05:48 PM

i don't know where to apply for govt. teacher post for primary class. plz. guide me.
21st October 2011, 07:12 PM
chandni kumari 26

The age limit for government teaching job is is 45 years.you can surely apply after completing your B.ED ,it can be fill up when government announce for it
GOOD LUCK
21st October 2011, 07:14 PM
chandni kumari 26

Smile Re: Age Limit for Government Teaching Jobs?

The age limit for government teaching job is is 45 years.you can surely apply after completing your B.ED ,it can be fill up when government announce for it
GOOD LUCK
22nd October 2011, 09:38 PM

Aparna Purwar

I am 41 years old.I have done phD(Bio) & BEd.I want to take up govt teaching job.Pls let me know how can I apply for the same.
22nd October 2011, 11:46 PM
amuyoga

Thumbs up Re: Age Limit for Government Teaching Jobs?

you can attempt any number of times before 45 years,untill you crack the exam...

pay scale at start:22000

23rd October 2011, 12:10 PM
SWETA71

Originally Posted by amylibigurl View Post
kindly let me know the age limit for government teaching job. I have completed my b.ed, how can i apply for stet delhi 2011?
.iwant to serve as govt teacher in delhi.teaching job is anoble job.
4th November 2011, 11:14 PM

Age limit of lady teacher in Rajasthan government and central goverment?
6th November 2011, 02:09 PM
ch.manoj

santosh sinha
bed student
manager finance in offsets printing
7th November 2011, 05:22 PM

My name is Simmi
I am doing M.A. from P.U.
MY age is 28 years old.
what is the age of S.C teacher job in LDH
plz reply me 9855389881
1st December 2011, 07:12 PM

Smile Re: Age Limit for Government Teaching Jobs?

Kindly Let me know the Age Limit for Government teaching Job. I have completed my D.ED, How can i apply for primary teachers job Delhi 2011?[/QUOTE]
14th December 2011, 03:02 PM

I am 43 yrs old I would like to do my b.ed now Will i be able to get a teachers job in school at d age of 45
18th December 2011, 01:44 PM

iam with the age of 31 yrs can i apply for SI post.is it possible.......
19th January 2012, 04:53 PM

My name is Pratima Kaur .I am 34 years old . I have done M.A. in Hindi from DU . Please tell me will i be able for Govt. Teaching job my No. is 9871657727
19th January 2012, 07:38 PM
pops07

Originally Posted by amylibigurl View Post
Kindly Let me know the Age Limit for Government teaching Job. I have completed my B.ED, How can i apply for STET Delhi 2011?

I am giving you the required eligibility criteria of STET Delhi 2011.......

Educational Qualification
Bachelor degree with B.Ed in respective discipline.

Salary

15000 per month.

Age Limit

Not more than thirty years for male

Not more fourty years for female.

Best Of Luck...............
19th January 2012, 08:49 PM
jacobs

If you are interested in govt. teaching jobs
Then you should fulfill these criteria first :

1.Academic qualification :
The candidate should have completed graduation
From 2014 the candidate must have B.Ed.

2.Age criteria :
The age of the candidate should be minimum 35 years for general.
For SC/ST there is 5 years age relaxation.
For OBC there is 3 years age relaxation.

I think you have all these criteria
Best of luck.
1st February 2012, 03:28 PM

i have completed B.sc & M.B.A.now i interested to join a job in teaching professional,i have to know the ways to apply for government jobs
3rd April 2012, 09:02 PM

What is the age limit for govt teacher job in punjab after b.ed
9th June 2012, 02:55 AM
yudhveergvs

Hello friend .......

after the recession the government jobs have become the hot favourite of the young candidates .But this was not the case earlier to the recession ..

And now every day a new vacancy is coming up in the government sector in different fields ....
So on the basis of the individuals qualifications on can apply looking into its eligibility criteria ..

One of the eligibility criteria for the government jobs is the age factor ....
The age limit should be in between 21 years to 30 years (For general category).
That means the maximum age limit to be eligible for applying in any of the government jobs is 30 years ....

But there is upper age relaxation for the OBC and the SC/ST.

For OBC there is an age relaxation of 3 years on the upper age and for the SC/ST they have age relaxation of the 5 years on the upper age limit ....

30th June 2012, 09:59 PM

I have done ntt pls tell me the agelimit to apply for govt job
4th October 2012, 02:41 PM

I AGE'S 32 YEARS. HOW MANY TIME TO APPLY TO GOVT. JOB
8th October 2012, 10:54 PM

my age is 26 years.i have done B.ed in hindi from up. am i elligible for government jobs...
9th July 2013, 12:42 PM

I am M. A POL. Science (45%) pass 30 years old male , i want M. Phill , i can do it. that is my E-mail [email protected]
Name Bhanu Sharma New Delhi.
3rd February 2014, 05:02 PM

i am 42 year old done M.A. In public admin. and M.B.A ( personnel ), can i get now government job ( Rajasthan or Central government)
15th May 2014, 11:38 AM

Kindly Let me know the Age Limit for Government teaching Job. I have completed my B.A., How can i apply for CTET Delhi 2014?
GURPREET
24 YEARS
15th July 2014, 10:41 AM

I am 41 years old my qualification is B.Sc.B.L am I eliguble for govt jobs
18th October 2015, 12:47 PM

MY AGE IS 35 AND I WANT TO DO B ED FROM AHMEDABAD (GUJARAT), IF I COMPLETED B.ED THEN MY AGE WILL BE 38.
I WANT TO KONW WHAT IS THE MAXIMUM AGE LIMIT FOR APPLYING IN GOVT. TEACHER..
8th January 2016, 01:50 PM

My age is 27 and I have done b.com pass from d.u and Mba finance from ignou university please advice what all next I will do for teaching prospective.Is b.ed is necessary for that ???and from where?.currently I m giving private tutions and banking job in MNC..

12th January 2017, 09:36 PM

My age is 30 I have completed mba in hr and currently working in private company
I want a do govt teaching job what should I do?
17th February 2017, 02:57 PM

Sir I have completed BA bed and MA in sanskrit language. So I want to qualify the ctet examination. Please tell me how to preparation.? Which series books arebest.? Please tell me
4th October 2020, 01:49 AM

I am M.com.,B.Ed. My age is 40
I passed B.ed in 2006 from ludhiana, Punjab. Am I eligible for TGT post ?
Do I need to pass some other test?