16th June 2010, 12:23 AM
daksh747

AIEEE B Arch colleges names in National and State wise separately

I am saubhagya sharma from Uttrakhand and I've got a state rank of 75 in AIEEE B arch. my national rank is around 7200. Will I get admitted into some college through state or national quota. Please guide me which college can i get through through national or state counsilling. Please let me know college names in National and State wise seperately. I am bit confused about my selection. Please guide me through as early as possible. I am in bizzare position these days. Thanking You
Yours Truly
Saubhagya
Nainital
Uttrakhand

1. Procedure for state wise counseling through AIEEE organized by WBUT?
  2. Is AIEEE separate for students aspiring for B.Arch?
  3. How to get admission into 2nd year of B.Tech after completion of Diploma?
  4. How many seats are there in B.Arch/Planning through AIEEE College wise?
  5. Can I apply for NIT after scoring 42.67 marks in GATE?
  6. In which colleges can I get admission in AP after scoring AIEEE B.Arch rank of 2910 at state level?
  7. Which b.arch colleges can i get into with AIEEE AIR of 8830?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for any job through GATE after scoring 16 marks in GATE? Can I apply for BHEL through GATE marks? Any vacancies in BHEL?
  9. Is NIT, Nagpur is better college for B.Arch course? List of the top colleges under AIEEE for the same? I have secured 3256 AIR in AIEEE for B.Arch. What are the job opportunities available after completion of B.Arch course?
  10. List of colleges in which I can have in AIEEE counseling after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE? Opening and closing ranks?
  11. Subject wise cutoff in AIEEE for PCM?
  12. What are the options for B.Arch on AIEEE rank basis?
  13. Which NIT college can I get after scoring 170 in B.Arch?
  14. In which college can I get admission in B.Arch colleges of Gujarat with 165 marks in AIEEE B.Arch and state rank of 395 in open category?
  15. Names of the private engineering colleges that I can get after scoring 326882 AIR in AIEEE?
  16. In which colleges I can get admission for B.Arch course with a state rank of 396 in AIEEE?
  17. B.Arch colleges in Western India? B.Arch course is available through correspondence? -- [New]
  18. Can I get into top colleges like NIT Calicut after scoring 4370 in AIEEE B.Arch, 231 state rank and 121 state rank?
16th June 2010, 02:19 AM

Default Re: AIEEE B Arch colleges names in National and State wise separately

You may possibly get something at this rank in round 4. But yeah you have chances through state rank however i am doubtful of all india rank

Its tough to mention the list of all those. You can yourself find out. Check this link.

Its the opening and closing rank of 2009. Its gives complete idea of what you can get at this rank statewise as well as All India

Do check http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2009/aieeecouns09/orcr/Menu.aspx
16th June 2010, 01:02 PM
lonelyryan

here are top colleges of b arch in india

heyu freind here you will get state wise all top colleges 0f b arch

http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/college-finder/allstate/allcity/b-arch.htm
17th June 2010, 09:40 AM

These are some AIEEE B.Arch colleges in National and State wise. So please check
these given colleges-

School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi

School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal

School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

RIMT College of Architecture, punjab

Guwahati College of Architecture, assam

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

Sardar Patel University, gujraat.
18th June 2010, 10:10 PM

i got AIR 36111 in AIEEE B.ARCH SO WHICH COLLEGES ARE AVAILABLE FOR ME
18th June 2010, 11:49 PM

i got air 155521 b.e b.tech and b.arch/b.planning air 72141 so witch colleges are available for me
19th June 2010, 02:05 AM
Napa

my b.arch rank 21016(AIR),
and category rank 1276. give me suggestion for admission.
19th June 2010, 01:59 PM
mathursaab

You can get the list of collages names in National and State wise through this link.....
http://yellowpages.sulekha.com/college-finder/allstate/allcity/b-arch.htm
19th June 2010, 11:38 PM

my rank in aieee b.arch is 5700, in which colleges i get admitted...........?????????????
please reply me soon..............

gunjan khatter
20th June 2010, 12:14 PM

I GOT AIEEE B.ARCH STATE RANK 14970. WILL I GET A SEAT IN ANY OF THE INSTITUTES?
21st June 2010, 04:16 PM

AIEEE colleges names in national and state wise separately
22nd June 2010, 12:41 AM

I GOT AIEEE B.ARC STATE RANK 3075. AND AIR RANK 48418,IN WHICH COLLEGE I GET ADMITTED???
22nd June 2010, 10:18 PM

HI my name is manjari jha my b.arch rank is38657 & in OBC category my rank is 9308 & my state overall rank is 2383 & my OBC category rank is 468.......... plz tell me that is i got any b.arch college in india???????plz hurry i m waiting for ur ans\reply...........thank you
23rd June 2010, 06:14 AM

hiii my aieee b.arch all india rank is 12889 so plzzz tell me tht whch colg. i can get...
m so confused so plz help if u can..... u can mail on [email protected]
25th June 2010, 06:33 PM

my b.arch rank is in AIR 12094.which college cani get....plz help me if u can on [email protected]
26th June 2010, 08:05 PM

i m in obc category & my national category ranking is 48512.can i get a good college .plz guide me as soon as possible on
29th June 2010, 05:24 PM

i got 23939 rank all india and 613 rank at state level haryana suggest me colleges in haryana, delhi and maharashtra in india
30th June 2010, 03:14 PM

my all india rank is 16057,
could u plz guide me nd tel if i could get any colledge
2nd July 2010, 10:23 AM

my aieee air is 53757 and state rank is around 850. i am vishakha from himachal pradesh. please tell me can i get admission b.Arch. in any colloge of inda
2nd July 2010, 10:31 AM

my all india rank is 53757 state(H.P.) rank is 875
could u plz guide me nd tel if i could get any college (B.Arch.)
8th July 2010, 03:16 PM

my aieee rank is 45279(overall),29387(category) and state rank is697(overall),546(category).i am akanksha mahra from uttarakhand can i get get admission in any collage of india and uttarakhand plz guide me as soon as possible on
7th August 2010, 11:38 AM

my aieee air is 43214 and state rank is 12 in architecture and i Am ST candidates so could i get admission to any of the aieee colleges ? I will be very much grateful for your help .my e-mail [email protected]
16th January 2011, 12:09 AM
vikul

Thumbs up Re: AIEEE B Arch colleges names in National and State wise separately

check out the following links

http://www.indiaarchitectureinfo.com/colleges/collegelisthead.htm

http://www.indiaarchitectureinfo.com/colleges/colleges%20main.htm

http://www.indianchild.com/architecture_colleges_india.htm

GOOD LUCK
30th January 2011, 04:52 PM
Mayank Shekhar

Some of the colleges are -

School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi

School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal

School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

RIMT College of Architecture, punjab

Guwahati College of Architecture, assam
Best of luck.
18th April 2011, 03:37 PM

what should be ones marks in b.arch aieee to get a good b.arch college ?
25th April 2011, 06:37 PM

which collage should i choose for b;arch
19th May 2011, 09:55 AM

i want to know whivh are the best b.arch colleges in the national level in India.can u guide me
23rd May 2011, 07:24 PM

what will be my possible rank if i get 250/390 in aieee b arch?
5th June 2011, 03:22 PM

architecture colleges in uttarakhand////??
5th June 2011, 05:50 PM

sir ,my friend got 59,689 in B arch national wise CATEGORY-B.C-D.in which college she will get.EMAIL ID [email protected]
5th June 2011, 06:10 PM

i got state first rank (pondycherry) in B.Arch .In which college can i get seat?
5th June 2011, 06:21 PM

i have scored 127 (in obc category)marks in b.arch.... plz tell me for which college i am eligible..........
5th June 2011, 10:03 PM

i m priyanshi,,,,, my all india rank in aieee b.arch is 23620, category rank is 15873, state rank is 1962. could any one suggest me some colleges????
5th June 2011, 10:04 PM

sir my aieee b arch cat general rank is 24263 and overall rank is 37235 and state(up) rank is cat general rank is 2023 and overall rank is 3027. may i get admission in b arch if yes in which college.
5th June 2011, 10:17 PM

my air in b.arc is 38156 and state rank(chattisgarh)is797,which colleges will i get
6th June 2011, 07:36 AM

My dauter has an all India rank of 2035 and a state rank 56. Which are the architecture colleges she stands a chance in?
6th June 2011, 12:29 PM

sir i gt 161 in aieee b arch..all india ranking 17691 category 12116 and state wise 585 and category 489..whr can i get admission in?? plzz help..
archi shah...email id [email protected]
6th June 2011, 12:30 PM

Post Re: AIEEE B Arch colleges names in National and State wise separately

i got AIR 15000 in AIEEE B.ARCH SO WHICH COLLEGES ARE AVAILABLE FOR ME
i got 15000 rank in aieee b-arck in which i got the seat
6th June 2011, 12:54 PM

my b.arch air rank is 38121, can i get college 4 barch. plz help.
6th June 2011, 02:18 PM

i have scored AIR 16,361 in and 11,289 open category and over all state rank 3788 and 2413 in category (open) in aieee 2011. Pl guide where can i apply ?
naman
6th June 2011, 03:58 PM

i got 32147 air in b.arch .would i get into any of the colleges and what is the procedure to apply for those colleges??. please help me as soon as possible.
6th June 2011, 04:32 PM

i got aieee b.arch rank AIR 32084 and in open category 24800 so suggest me colleges for b.arch.thanks in advance
6th June 2011, 05:02 PM

sir, my AIR is 21744 in b.arch. and state rank(bihar) is 530. suggest me college in which i may get admission
6th June 2011, 05:13 PM

sir, my name is vijay verma. my AIR in b.arch in aieee is 21744 and state rank (bihar) is 530. please suggest me architecture college to get admission. my e-mail id is [email protected] and mobile no.-7654640252.please reply as soon as possible.
6th June 2011, 05:26 PM

sir, my AIR in b.arch in aieee is 21744, catagory rank is 5100 and state rank (bihar) is 530, catagory rank is 250. suggest me college to get admission. please reply as soon as possible.my e-mail id is [email protected] mobile-764640252
6th June 2011, 06:33 PM

sir my aieee b. arch rank is

All India Rank
Overall 35697
Category 23326

State Rank
Overall 761
Category 441
n am from ranch "jharkhand",
may i get admission in b.arch collage.
6th June 2011, 07:38 PM

my air in barch is 43252 & category rank is 27815. my state rank (andhra pradesh)is 8795 & catogery rank is 5256.
6th June 2011, 09:33 PM

my rank in aieee for b.arch in obc catagory is 953. please tell me if i get admission in up clleges or not please send me the list of colleges
6th June 2011, 10:53 PM

sir i got AIR in b.arc59318 and state rank(RAJASTHAN) 3805 AND State category 2159,which college will i get
6th June 2011, 10:56 PM

sir my rank is 77 in state karnatka and 4832 air in b.arch in category nd i am obc.. can i get admission in SPA delhi..?