30th November 2011, 12:55 PM
sahbaz ahmed

How to get admission into 2nd year of B.Tech after completion of Diploma?

sir mujhe diploma ke bad B.tech second year mai admission lena hai

Related Questions:
  1. Can I continue my Diploma to get good Job having a year gap after completion of 1st year of Diploma with 84%?
  2. Procedure for taking admission in btech in punjabi university 2nd year for diploma holders?
  3. Will there be any Lateral Entrance into 2nd year B.Tech after completion of Diploma?
  4. Whether a Diploma holder can get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech correspondence?
  5. Does colleges which comes under government category provide admission for diploma students in 2nd year through lateral entry?
  6. What are the opportunities after completion of B.Tech? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  7. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  8. Lateral entry into B.Tech without any entrance exam in Kolkata?
  9. Admission in B.E. 1st year is possible after 2nd year Diploma?
  10. Procedure to take admission in direct 2nd year Diploma in maharashtra after 12th PCM?
  11. Can I study Hotel Management Diploma course after completing 2nd year of Diploma in IT?
  12. What is the minimum eligibility criteria required to do graduation after completion of diploma? -- [New]
  13. Can I get jobs in MNC's like infosys and others?
  14. Is it possible to apply for 2nd year diploma of teaching after completion of B.Tech course?
  15. How to get direct 2nd year admission for B.Tech after Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  16. Will i be able to get Job in software MNC's after my Diploma and B.Tech with 70% in aggregate?
  17. Can I get admission through reserved seat in 2nd year B.E after scoring 79.92% in diploma? What is the admission procedure?
  18. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.E after scoring 62% in diploma in electrical engineering?
2nd December 2011, 08:06 AM
jits
Senior Member++++