30th September 2011, 04:38 PM
Sabiha Fatimi

Am I eligible to give the Bank PO exam after passing BCA with distance?

I am doing BCA last year from distance education learning centre.Am i eligible of giving the bank PO exam as i am studying from distance education(PTU)

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be eligible for Bank PO exam after passing graduation(BCA) from PTU distance education program with 1st class
  2. Am I eligible to appear for Bank, SSC and Railway Exams after completion of BCA course in Distance Learning?
  3. Is a BCA(distance education) pursuing candidate eligible for bank PO? List of Government sectors can be applied by the candidate
  4. Can BCA(Distance) students give SSC exam?
  5. Am I eligible for Kashmir Administrative Service Exam after passing BCA through distance mode? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Detailed information, subjects enlisted and list of BCA colleges in India? Eligibility to apply for Bank PO exams after completing BCA?
  7. Am I eligible for Probationary Examination after passing BCA with 51%? List of banks in which I am eligible?
  8. Am I eligible to give SSC Exam being a candidate having completed BCA from a Distance Learning Institute?
  9. Can I be eligible for GATE exam after completing BCA with 8.5 CGPA?
  10. Am I eligible for Bank Jobs or any other government job after passing 12th board with 51% and BCA?
  11. Will I be eligible for admission if my BCA degree is of Distance Education?
  12. Will I be eligible for MCA entrance test of Pune University if I did BCA through distance learning?
  13. Am i eligible for MSc computer science? I have completed BCA through distance education
  14. Can I go for bank exam after passing BCA? What is the procedure for it?
  15. Am I eligible to study MCA in Abroad being a Distance BCA student? -- [New]
  16. List of colleges offering MCA course at regular level for students who did BCA through distance learning?