8th March 2012, 12:37 AM
Trambak

Am I eligible for HAL after passing B.E computer engineering with an aggregate of 60%? I have completed my diploma with 64%

if i got 1st class in last year in b.e. Computer engg. Bt aggrigate in not 60%,Then i m applicable for HAL or not.? I completed my diploma with 64%..

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get government job like BHEL, BPCL, NFC and HAL if I have completed diploma in civil engineering?
  2. Criteria to join Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Can I do MBA course after passing diploma in computer engineering?
  4. Am I eligible for M.Tech through Vishweshwara Technological University after passing with 54.41%? I have completed engineering in Civil
  5. Am I eligible for C-DAC being a candidate having completed BE in Computer Science with less than 60%? Where can I get good Placements?
  6. How to apply for job at HAL, Nasik having completed Diploma in Electrical engineering??
  7. Is there any internship or training at HAL for Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  8. Am I eligible for central government jobs like BHEL, BDL, MIDHANI, NFC and HAL jobs after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Am I eligible to study BCA if completed Diploma in Computer Science Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to take admission in Engineering in Bangalore after completing 3 years diploma in Maharashtra? What all documents I need to provide?
  11. Information about all the upcoming PSU exams?
  12. Am I eligible for Bank PO or Clerk job? I am a student of computer science and engineering with aggregate of 67% -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible for TNPSC Group 2 Exam having completed Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  14. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in computer science engineering?
  15. Which course is good in polytechnic after 10th?
  16. Am i eligible for doing deck cadet course Computer Diploma? -- [New]