31st October 2016, 11:24 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for SSC CHSL while pursuing B.Sc Computer science (first year)?

Hello Sir, I am a student of B.Sc (1st year) Computer Science. Am I eligible for the SSC Combined Higher Level exam for data entry operator, LDC & Stenographer exam? What type of skills should I have? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. For which post am I eligible in SSC CHSL being a Political Science graduate?
  2. For how many times I can appear in Staff Selection Commission exams being a B.Com graduate?
  3. How to correct the misspelled name in the application form of SSC CHSL?
  4. How the papers of SSC CHSL exam will be checked? Which post is available through CHSL?
  5. Am I eligible for MSc astronomy in IISC Bangalore? I am pursuing BSc final year with PCM and computer science
  6. Eligibility to appear in SSC CHSL recruitment exam for a candidate who has secured 71% in 12th NIOS?
  7. How to correct mistake in name of SSC CHSL exam application? -- [New]
  8. How can I get my lost Registration ID of SSC CHSL recruitment exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Should I opt New Delhi for posting if selected in SSC CHSL DEO?
  10. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in SSC CHSL recruitment exam for a candidate who has secured 54% in 12th Commerce?
  11. Am I eligible to join MBA in Airport Management being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science? Fee structure for this course?
  12. Reference books for preparation of Staff Selection Commission Lower Division Clerk exam?
  13. How to get a job as a programme after pursuing BSc computer science
  14. Which all government jobs I can apply after completion of course from S.Y.B.Com?
  15. Am I eligible for MSc Electronics course after pursuing BSc Computer Science?
  16. Am I eligible to get government job with 65% in 10th and 58% in 12th?