14th November 2016, 10:16 AM
Unregistered

Which among these is a better choice Biotechnology, Biomedical Engineering and Forensic Science after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to continue with my studies. I want to know which among these is a better choice Biotechnology, Biomedical Engineering and Forensic Science after completing class 12th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is best between B.Tech Biotechnology, Biomedical Science and Forensic Science after 12th if having interest in making career in Biology?
  2. Should I take B.Sc(Forensic) or B.Tech(Biotech) for studying Forensic science? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Should I pursue M.Sc Forensic Science after completing B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  4. What is the procedure to pursue Forensic Science courses after completing class 12th?
  5. What are the other options available after 12th PCB except Medical?
  6. Which colleges in Maharashtra provide B.Sc Forensic Science course? What are the career options available after completing B.Sc Forensic Science?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue Forensic Science studies after completing class 12th with Computer Science, Diploma In Civil Engineering and B.E civil Engineering?
  8. What are the courses to be done after completing B.Sc in biotechnology? Forensic science post graduation course after completing M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  9. Am I eligible to study PhD in Forensic Science being a M.Sc(Biotechnology) candidate?
  10. Can I get into forensic science after pursuing MSc Biotechnology? Alternative ways for getting into forensic science?
  11. Scope of Biomedical Engineering after 12th? How to apply for educational loan?
  12. Can I study Post Graduation in Forensic Science after B.Sc Biotechnology?
  13. Can I get forensic science after pursuing MSc biotechnology?