30th June 2012, 02:14 PM
abidha2003

Answer keys for UGC NET June commerce paper 2 and 3?

pls send me answer keys for ugc net june 2012 commerce paper 2 &3

1st July 2012, 11:57 PM

Default Re: Answer keys for UGC NET June commerce paper 2 and 3?

Originally Posted by abidha2003 View Post
pls send me answer keys for ugc net june 2012 commerce paper 2 &3
NET stands for National Eligibility test and this examination is conducted by UGC twice in a year, the examination is conducted in June and December Every year and to apply for this examination you have to complete your Post graduate degree course in any discipline from a recognised university, You have to scored minimum 55% marks in your post graduation to apply for NET.

If you have already appeared for this year JUNE NET Examination, then please wait for answer sheet, soon UGC will updated the answer sheet in the official website and then you can match your answers. When you have appeared for the examination, then you will get a carbon copy of your answer sheet.

When the UGC Update the answer key in the official website, then you can matched it and check is your will get passing marks or not.

So, please visit the official website of UGC to get the information about Answer key, now the Answer key is not available in the official website, you have to wait for the answer key. If you need more information then you can contact UGC or visit the official website.

http://ugcnetonline.in
2nd July 2012, 11:42 AM

hi this lakshmi plz send labour welfare /indusrial relations code 55 answer key &set answer key
2nd July 2012, 06:15 PM

June net 2012 ans comm. Papar 2nd Q.1 A 2 B 3 B
2nd July 2012, 06:36 PM

June net 2012 ans comm. Papar 2nd Q.1 A 2 B 3 B 4 B 5 D 6 C 7 C 8 B 9 D 10 A 11 B 12 B 13 C 14 D 15 D 16 C 17 D 18 B 19 D 20 A 21 C 22 A 23 C 24 A 25 C 26 D 27 D 28 D 29 D 30 B 31 B 32 B 33 D 34 A 35 D 36 C 37 D 38 A 39 C 40 A 41 B 42 B 43 C 44B 45 C 46 C 47 B 48 D 49 C 50 D
2nd July 2012, 07:16 PM

please send answer key of commerce paper 3rd at [email protected]
3rd July 2012, 04:29 PM

June net 2012 ans comm. Papar 2nd Q.1 A 2 B 3 B 4 B 5 D 6 C 7 C 8 B 9 D 10 A 11 B 12 B 13 C 14 D 15 D 16 C 17 D 18 B 19 D 20 A 21 C 22 A 23 C 24 A 25 C 26 D 27 D 28 D 29 D 30 B 31 B 32 B 33 D 34 A 35 D 36 C 37 D 38 A 39 C 40 A 41 B 42 B 43 C 44B 45 C 46 C 47 B 48 D 49 C 50 D
are these answers correct? they don't match completely to the answers provided elswhere in the websites. are they your own answers?
3rd July 2012, 04:36 PM

are these answers yours or 100% correct?
3rd July 2012, 05:46 PM

MY VERSION OF THE ANSWER SHEET IS
June net 2012 ans comm. Papar 2nd Q.1 B 2 D 3 A 4 B 5 C 6 C 7 C 8 B 9 C 10 B 11 B 12 B 13 C 14 A 15 C 16 B 17 D 18 B 19 D 20 C 21 D 22 B 23 A 24 C 25 C 26 D 27 C 28 B 29 A 30 C 31 D 32 D 33 B 34 B 35 C 36 A 37 A 38 B 39 C 40 B 41 B 42 A 43 B 44 B 45 A 46 D 47 B 48 C 49 C 50 D

MIGHT BE THE SERIES WAS DIFFERENT
3rd July 2012, 06:03 PM

o
plz send key paper geral series Y
3rd July 2012, 07:30 PM

From where you got this key??
3rd July 2012, 07:38 PM

kya above answers sahi h ?????????????????
4th July 2012, 12:37 AM

please send me the answer keys of general paper and commerce 2 and 3 at [email protected]
4th July 2012, 09:02 PM

plz send me ugc answer sheet of net z set 2nd paper and 3rd paper of commerce
4th July 2012, 09:31 PM
aarhan

...............answer key of set z of commerce would u send me sir
5th July 2012, 11:09 AM

sir please send me net 2012 in commerce paper 3 answer paper.....thanx
5th July 2012, 05:53 PM

please send me answer key ugc net commerce paper 2 and 3
17th July 2012, 09:09 PM

above comm. 2 paper ka answers key galat hai
10th August 2012, 10:31 AM

Sir plz send answer ky commerce code z email id [email protected]
23rd August 2012, 09:47 PM

Plz Send Answer Keys of commerce Paper 2 SET-W. PLZ mail Answer key at [email protected]
I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS.
24th August 2012, 09:49 AM
sumitjha14u

hello dear,
NET stands for National Eligibility test
this examination is conducted by UGC twice in a year
the examination is conducted in June and December Every year
You have to scored minimum 55% marks in your post graduation to apply for NET.

If you need more information then you can contact UGC or visit the official website.
www.ugcnetonline.in
7th September 2012, 06:08 PM

Default Answer keys for UGC NET June commerce paper 2 and 3?

please send answer key of commerce paper I,II III at [email protected][/QUOTE]
7th September 2012, 06:12 PM

Please send answer key of Paper I,II,III of commerce at [email protected].
13th December 2012, 12:21 PM
kazmiadeeba

plz send me the key of paper I II III of commerce 2012 june at [email protected]