6th June 2010, 11:14 PM
kant

B.Ed syllabus and previous year papers of Dr. bhim-rao ambedkar university

please send me some model papers of dr. bhim-rao ambedkar university, agra
and some solved question papers of privious years.
kant

7th June 2010, 10:07 PM
lonelyryan

Default Re: B.Ed syllabus and previous year papers of Dr. bhim-rao ambedkar university

Details of Syllabus for Bachelor of Education
B.Ed, course of University of Pune is divided into two areas (l) Theory (2)
Practicum. Each area is again divided into two parts. Totally there are four parts of
the syllabus.
Area-Theory course
Part I :
In this part there are six papers of two sections each as given below, Each paper is
a separate course.
Course (1) Education for new times
Course (2) Psychology of Development and Learning. Course (3) School
management- Principles and Practices.
Course (4) Information Communication Technology and Instructional Designs
Course (5) Educational Evaluation and Elective

For course 6 students will select any two subjects from the following list. Out of
these two subjects one subject must be the subject in which admission is given.
1. Marathi Education 2. Hindi Education
3. English Education 4. Sanskrit Education
5. History Education 6. Geography Education
7. Economics Education 8. Commerce Education
9. Science Education 10. Mathematics Education
11.Urdu Education. 12. ICT Education
13. French Education 14. German Education
Part II
This part includes Tutorials, Content enrichment programme & internal tests.
These three heads indicate the courses.
Course (7): Internal Tests:
It is expected that at least two internal tests in theory courses should be held
during the year. Marks calculated out of 30 are to be given for the internal tests.
Collage should conduct at least one examination in each term.
Course (8): Content Enrichment programme:
To enrich the content of the school subjects5 candidate will carry out the self-study
of the content of the subjects offered as the special methods. For the assessment of
contents at least two internal tests based on the content of school subject should be
held during the year. The scope of the content should be the content expected in
the syllabus of SSC & HSC board for Std. IX to XII. Marks calculated out of 40
are to be given.
Course (9): Tutorials:
Student is expected to write 12 tutorials i.e. two tutorials per theory course, under
examination conditions. Marks calculated out of30 are to be given for the tutorials.
11th June 2010, 05:41 PM
Bella

Default Re: B.Ed syllabus and previous year papers of Dr. bhim-rao ambedkar university

you can get the question papers and syllabus from the link below

www.indiastudychannel.com/.../976-Baba-Saheb-Bhimrao-Ambedkar-University.aspx
18th June 2010, 01:06 AM
gargi123

Smile Re: B.Ed syllabus and previous year papers of Dr. bhim-rao ambedkar university

Originally Posted by kant View Post
and some solved question papers of privious years.
kant
the syllabus and previous yr papers,sample papers and complete study material go to this link

http://www.win4exams.com/exam/3/b-ed-.php
http://www.win4exams.com/exambooks/3/b-ed-.php
20th June 2010, 01:23 PM

center of examination july 2010 in rajasthan list
21st June 2010, 11:42 AM
sparkle

You can get the syllabus and previous year papers from the given sites:
www.study.ind.in/dbrau-2010-b-ed-entrance-exam,
www.gjtutorial.com/.../b-r-ambedkar-university-agra-b-ed-entrance-exam, www.blogcatalog.com/.../previous...papers...papers-educational.../b.ed/
Good luck.
17th July 2010, 05:24 PM

you can get the model papers of bhim rao ambedkar university on following site
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/

you can get the syllabus on the following site for b.ed
www.indiastudycenter.com/other/syllabus/up/.../default.asp
3rd August 2010, 07:49 PM

and lucknow university and some solved question papers of privious years.
praveen
19th August 2010, 04:39 PM

sir can you send syllabus of b.ed this year
on [email protected]
6th September 2010, 06:53 PM

is there are result of BEd examination of Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
14th September 2010, 02:02 PM
dwivedi.surabhi

Please send me B Ed Syllabus of Ambedkar University, Agra of 2010 to 2011 Session.
15th September 2010, 10:36 PM

Please send me B Ed Syllabus of Ambedkar University, Agra of 2010 to 2011 Session.
21st September 2010, 02:22 PM

please send me b ed syllbus of ambedkar university, agra and list of b ed collages of ambedkar university of 2010 to 2011
30th September 2010, 10:20 PM

please send me the previous years solved sample papers of U.P. B.ed @ [email protected]
7th October 2010, 01:03 AM

Please send me the previous year s solved sample papers of ambedkar university ,agra and also best books required ,in which full syllabus can be find .
10th October 2010, 04:06 PM

sir plz send me some solved previous years entrance exam papers of brau........
24th October 2010, 02:35 PM

please send me syllabus of dr br university agra 2010-11
28th October 2010, 12:33 PM
nehabhatnagar29

please send me some model papers of
lucknow university and some solved question papers of privious years.
neha
15th November 2010, 09:21 PM

plz, send me last years solved papers of b.ed exam. Thanks
25th November 2010, 09:29 PM

saurabh
25th November 2010, 09:38 PM

10th December 2010, 07:34 PM

15th December 2010, 12:16 PM

saurabh
15th December 2010, 12:22 PM

18th December 2010, 06:47 PM
shipra_ singh 521

please send me the B ED syllabus OF Agra University of session 2010 to 2011 and name of the related books to read
20th December 2010, 07:47 PM

plese send project of p&d
23rd December 2010, 03:10 PM

sir can you send me, syllabus of b.ed this year(2010_2011) lucknow university, science group, and some solved question papers of privious years.
25th December 2010, 08:02 PM

sir can you send me syllabus, and details of different colleges which conduct entrance examination for B.ed...and also the details of the entrance examinations like date of examination, date of distribution of application form, submmission date etc....or some useful sites for this.........its truly very necessary....plz send me....my email id.. [email protected]............ waiting for ur reply.................
3rd February 2011, 07:46 PM

sir please send me previous years solved paper of b.ed exam of pune university
4th February 2011, 03:48 PM
SSSENGAR

Talking Re: B.Ed syllabus and previous year papers of Dr. bhim-rao ambedkar university

sir can you send me, syllabus of b.ed this year(2010_2011) lucknow university, science group, and some solved question papers of privious years.
thank
16th February 2011, 02:48 PM

i want ba papers of lu political science, sociology,education
17th February 2011, 09:22 PM

Sir please send me some model paper for B.Ed. for entrance exams
19th February 2011, 04:36 PM

please tell me the essential qualification and date for B Ed entrance exam
email ID [email protected]
16th March 2011, 09:02 AM

sir plz send some previus years model paper
17th March 2011, 04:13 PM

sir plz send me model paper for b.ed enterance exam of hindi and s.s.t
25th March 2011, 10:42 PM

2011 BEd exam kb honge
26th March 2011, 01:56 AM
amlendu

You can get the syllabus and previous year papers from the given sites:
www.study.ind.in/dbrau-2010-b-ed-entrance-exam,
www.gjtutorial.com/.../b-r-ambedkar-university-agra-b-ed-entrance-exam, www.blogcatalog.com/.../previous...papers...papers-educational.../b.ed/
Good luck.

thank
28th March 2011, 09:22 AM

sir please send syllabus and previous year paper of up b.ed
1st April 2011, 11:38 AM

please send me some old questions paper bu jhansi
9th April 2011, 10:06 AM

please send b.ed current syllabus and duration time of dbrau agra university.sir kindly please send.
13th April 2011, 02:05 PM

bed intrence exam model paper
14th April 2011, 09:56 AM

sir i need bed intrance exam model paper
17th April 2011, 06:11 PM
akkilala

you can get the question papers and syllabus from the link below

www.indiastudychannel.com/.../976-Baba-Saheb-Bhimrao-Ambedkar-University.aspx
15th May 2011, 03:31 PM

Sir plz send me any sample/previous years papers of b.ed(hindi). I will very grateful to you....here z my mail [email protected].
Plz help me
31st May 2011, 10:19 PM

plz send me syllabus and material for B. Ed special English.
7th June 2011, 01:00 PM

when ll our exams of B.Ed 2010 are going to held?
Akanksha
student
23rd June 2011, 02:47 PM

b.ed enterance sample paper of pune university
10th July 2011, 07:11 PM

in b.ed. ayllabus we have 2 optional question papar of method of teaching.
kya vo 2 papar vohi hoge jo maine b.a. last year me lie ho ya vo koi bhe ho sakte hai?
11th July 2011, 02:29 PM

WHAT IS PERPOSED DATE OF BED EXAM OF SESSION OF 2010-2011 OF AMBEDKAR UNIVERSTIY AGRA
12th July 2011, 05:35 PM
chauhan99

Details of Syllabus for Bachelor of Education
B.Ed, course of University of Pune is divided into two areas (l) Theory (2)
Practicum. Each area is again divided into two parts. Totally there are four parts of
the syllabus.
Area-Theory course
Part I :
In this part there are six papers of two sections each as given below, Each paper is
a separate course.
Course (1) Education for new times
Course (2) Psychology of Development and Learning. Course (3) School
management- Principles and Practices.
Course (4) Information Communication Technology and Instructional Designs
Course (5) Educational Evaluation and Elective

For course 6 students will select any two subjects from the following list. Out of
these two subjects one subject must be the subject in which admission is given.
1. Marathi Education 2. Hindi Education
3. English Education 4. Sanskrit Education
5. History Education 6. Geography Education
7. Economics Education 8. Commerce Education
9. Science Education 10. Mathematics Education
11.Urdu Education. 12. ICT Education
13. French Education 14. German Education
Part II
This part includes Tutorials, Content enrichment programme & internal tests.
These three heads indicate the courses.
Course (7): Internal Tests:
It is expected that at least two internal tests in theory courses should be held
during the year. Marks calculated out of 30 are to be given for the internal tests.
Collage should conduct at least one examination in each term.
Course (8): Content Enrichment programme:
To enrich the content of the school subjects5 candidate will carry out the self-study
of the content of the subjects offered as the special methods. For the assessment of
contents at least two internal tests based on the content of school subject should be
held during the year. The scope of the content should be the content expected in
the syllabus of SSC & HSC board for Std. IX to XII. Marks calculated out of 40
are to be given.
Course (9): Tutorials:
Student is expected to write 12 tutorials i.e. two tutorials per theory course, under
examination conditions. Marks calculated out of30 are to be given for the tutorials.