7th June 2010, 10:35 PM

BEL (PO engineers) syllabus for computer science branch

can u please mail me BEL (PO engineers) syllabus for computer science branch or even the past papers of it which is to happen next month

1. previous years papers and syllabus for BEL probational engineers entrance test in ECE branch?
  2. Syllabus and previous years question papers for BEL placement for the post of probationary engineers? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Previous years question papers and syllabus of Bharat Electronics Limited(BEL) of computer science branch?
  4. Syllabus for computer science and engineering students who wants to appear in the written exam for recruitment of engineers in BEL?
  5. Syllabus for BEL for the post of probationary engineers for mechanical branch
  6. Previous years question papers of BEL India for the branch of computer science?
  7. Previous years question papers and syllabus for BEL Probationary engineers entrance test?
  8. BEL syllabus and previous years papers for computer science?
  9. How to apply for BEL probationary engineering exam after passing B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering branch
  10. Sample question papers of BEL for computer science branch?
  11. Job opportunities in BSNL for Computer Science Engineer? Dates and syllabus of entrance exam?
  12. Can I apply for BEL Probationary Engineers job after completing B.Tech with 75% in Electronics and Telecommunication Branch?
  13. BEL Syllabus For Computer Science Stream
  14. Syllabus for BEL 2015 for ECE engineers for the post of Probationary Engineer -- [New]
  15. Model question papers for BEL entrance exam in Computer Science branch?
  16. BEL probationary engineering exam syllabus and previous years question papers in computer science stream
  17. Syllabus and previous year question papers of BEL recruitment exam for ECE student?
  18. What syllabus to prepare for BEL Exam for the position of Probationary Engineer?
9th June 2010, 08:54 AM
jicks

Default Re: BEL (PO engineers) syllabus for computer science branch

There is no particular syllabus for BHEL engineering exam.

Generally follow GATE exam syllabus only

There are 2 parts:
Part I will be testing Quantitative ability, Reasoning ability, Logical thinking,
English usage, and general awareness

Part II will be based on your specialization . Here questions will be based on your college syllabus to test your talent in your stream.

Total of 240 questions, will be multiple choice objective type.
Log on www.careers.bhel.in for further details. They have provided sample questions and answers also.

However, if you want to proble further, go to http://careersquips.blogspot.com/2009/09 for getting solved questions pattern for GATE exam, which will help you.

All the Best..
9th June 2010, 01:41 PM

The BEL syllabus are availible in the below attach file, so please download syllabus from there and if you want the BEL placement papers then please download papers from
the below iven sites-

http://www.yuvajobs.com/placement_paper/placement_paper.asp?id=571

http://www.placementpapers.net/helpingroot/BEL/BEL_Placement_Paper

http://www.yuvajobs.com/placement_paper/placement_paper.asp?id=574.
File Type: txt BEL CS syllabus.txt(3.2 KB, 3318 views)
9th June 2010, 04:18 PM
drdo99

The syllabus is as according to the gate exam.
try to solve gate forum questions.
made easy publications solves books of your aforesaid.
9th June 2010, 08:33 PM
swati123

Since the qualification for the post is first class in B.E / B.Tech / B.Sc Engineering, it is but obvious that the syllabus will cover everything that are part of Bachelor Degree courses. But if you still a little hesitant, you can send your queries to [email protected].
9th June 2010, 09:04 PM

please please please please please please please please please someone tell me the syllabus for bel propbationary officers for computer scince stream
11th June 2010, 07:50 PM

please please please please please please please please please someone tell me the syllabus for bel propbationary officers for computer scince stream
12th June 2010, 08:43 PM

may i know ebooks for bel exam
17th June 2010, 02:37 PM

can anybody tell me the syllabus for bel cse.....its importantly important
17th June 2010, 05:33 PM

BEL (PO engineers) syllabus for Electronics and communication branch
18th June 2010, 02:41 PM

whts going on
19th June 2010, 10:02 PM

i am an aspirant for the upcoming bel recruitment test p.o (HR) can you please intimate me the required syllabus for the same
please treat this query urgent..
24th June 2010, 06:20 PM

can u please mail me BEL (PO engineers) syllabus for computer science branch or even the past papers of it which is to happen next month
my mail id [email protected]
24th June 2010, 08:44 PM

can anybody provide me the syllabus of BEL exam(CSE stream)
30th June 2010, 12:26 AM

The syllabus is as according to the gate exam.
try to solve gate previous year paper questions.
made easy publications solves books of your aforesaid.
30th June 2010, 05:18 PM

When will you send admit card
Chandra Pratap singh
7th July 2010, 02:55 PM

when is the result for bel exam held on july 4th 2010
30th August 2010, 09:14 PM
Bishwajit Giri

there are similarities if syllabus like GATE
so if you can study GATE syllabus properly,solve the previous year papers ,
then you will be likely prepared for BEL.
besides these you have to keep concentration on current affairs.

Good luck.
14th September 2010, 02:00 PM

bel openings published on this sep, can we apply online or do we need to post it.
if we can apply online means kindly provide the link
thnks
15th December 2010, 09:06 PM

helllo friends....is their any one who fills the form of december bel cs.......which is to be held in jan2011
26th December 2010, 04:52 PM

can anybody provide me the syllabus of BEL exam(CSE stream)
bina study k exam do study m jo padte h vo exam m aata nahi h,so all iz well jo ikha h vo hoga koi nahi rok sakta nahi h
9th January 2011, 12:15 AM
vivek tamta

pls give me the web address where i can find previous bell written exams question papers (P.O) in computer science & engg.
21st February 2011, 08:39 AM

SIR, HOW CAN I MAKE A PROGRAMS EASILY PLS IF YOU HAVE SOME TIME THAN SEND ME?
8th March 2011, 01:21 PM

sir,Can final year BE student can apply for BEL?
29th April 2011, 02:38 PM

Hi this is Sudhakar Reddy of CSE student.I have a big dream of getting job in BEL company.So you could please kindly inform the sillabus for cse background people.
2nd May 2011, 12:54 AM

Can an IT graduate apply for recruitment in BEL? How to apply for it?
8th May 2011, 01:07 PM

i m msc(cs)( after (bsc(cs) ) which is treated equivalant to mca.may i eligible for d exam?
9th May 2011, 09:59 PM

hello.. this is neeharika.. i wnt syllabus of bel exam for cse... nd previous solved question papers...plz.. send to my mail id..
12th May 2011, 06:59 PM
aditya.miryala

i wrote my name with some error in application form
in place of adithya(as per tenth) i wrote aditya
can i get the hallticket?
13th May 2011, 06:08 AM
vijayptl97

Since the qualification for the post is first class in B.E / B.Tech / B.Sc Engineering, it is but obvious that the syllabus will cover everything that are part of Bachelor Degree courses. But if you still a little hesitant, you can send your queries to [email protected].
14th May 2011, 10:34 PM

Syllabus of computer science paper for BEL 2011 examination held on 26-06-2011
15th May 2011, 04:07 PM
shreejeta sharma

hello.. this is shreejeta.. i wnt syllabus of bel exam for ECE... nd previous solved question papers...plz.. send to my id
18th May 2011, 09:59 PM

this is razz, can anyone sent me the syllabus of bel exam for Computer Science, and the source where i can prepare for the exam, if possible please sent me the ebook for the same, mail me on my id [email protected]
20th May 2011, 01:16 PM

vidya b

21st May 2011, 02:05 PM
nitinraade123

plz plz sombdy tell me the appropriate syllabus for bel (computers)
22nd May 2011, 09:41 PM

hiii my email id is kadam2525(at)gmail.com , pls send me the BEL syllabus and prepartion material
23rd May 2011, 02:34 PM

23rd May 2011, 10:21 PM

tell me bel PO syllabus for ECE branch
1st June 2011, 03:10 PM

tell me bel syallbus for cs branch
3rd June 2011, 10:19 AM

hi this is sai bharath, were is the syllabus for mechanical branch?
4th June 2011, 08:51 PM

hii sir will you please mail me cse syllabus for bel at my e-mail id [email protected]
9th June 2011, 01:51 PM

ple send bel last year papers
9th June 2011, 05:18 PM

please send me the bel sample paper
12th June 2011, 12:26 AM

i have the syllabus if anybody needs it then mail me [email protected]
12th June 2011, 09:33 PM
suvro2011

CS-Computer Science and Engineering
ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS
Mathematical Logic: Propositional Logic; First Order Logic.

Probability: Conditional Probability; Mean, Median, Mode and Standard Deviation; Random Variables; Distributions; uniform, normal, exponential, Poisson, Binomial.

Set Theory & Algebra: Sets; Relations; Functions; Groups; Partial Orders; Lattice; Boolean Algebra.

Combinatorics: Permutations; Combinations; Counting; Summation; generating functions; recurrence relations; asymptotics.

Graph Theory: Connectivity; spanning trees; Cut vertices & edges; covering; matching; independent sets; Colouring; Planarity; Isomorphism.

Linear Algebra: Algebra of matrices, determinants, systems of linear equations, Eigen values and Eigen vectors.

Numerical Methods: LU decomposition for systems of linear equations; numerical solutions of non-linear algebraic equations by Secant, Bisection and Newton-Raphson Methods; Numerical integration by trapezoidal and Simpson’s rules.

Calculus: Limit, Continuity & differentiability, Mean value Theorems, Theorems of integral calculus, evaluation of definite & improper integrals, Partial derivatives, Total derivatives, maxima & minima.

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Theory of Computation: Regular languages and finite automata, Context free languages and Push-down automata, Recursively enumerable sets and Turing machines, Undecidability; NPcompleteness.

Digital Logic: Logic functions, Minimization, Design and synthesis of combinational and sequential circuits; Number representation and computer arithmetic (fixed and floating point).

Computer Organization and Architecture: Machine instructions and addressing modes, ALU and data-path, CPU control design, Memory interface, I/O interface (Interrupt and DMA mode), Instruction pipelining, Cache and main memory, Secondary storage.
20th June 2011, 03:56 PM

frequently asked questions for po post in BEL
12th August 2011, 08:22 PM

can u provide the link wer d bel po exam results 2 b published
8th October 2011, 05:34 PM

syllbus of branch computer science & IT for the post of Assistant Engineer in Mppkvvcl &mppgcl
28th April 2012, 06:36 PM

pls send me syllabus of computer science in my mail( [email protected])
3rd May 2012, 05:10 PM
Reshma shaik

Can u send me the syllabus for BEL Computer Science Stream 2012(PO engineers)