25th June 2010, 03:07 PM
nehanarang44

BEL sample papers and syllabus

i want to know about the syllabus of bel exam helding on 4th july.
i also want sample papers of bel.

25th June 2010, 05:23 PM

Default Re: BEL sample papers and syllabus

BEL sample papers and syllabus are availiable in the below attach files. So, please find the attach file and get it from there Or you can also download more BEL papers from the below given sites. So please check these given sites-

http://www.placementpapers.net/helpingroot/BEL/BEL_Placement_Paper

http://www.yuvajobs.com/BEL_placement_paper.asp
File Type: doc BEL papers.doc(25.9 KB, 6357 views)
File Type: txt BEL syllabus.txt(1.8 KB, 5766 views)
25th June 2010, 09:45 PM
mathursaab

You can get the list of BEL sample papers through this link...
http://www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=123

and for syllabus go through this link....
http://www.mypdfsearch.com/search-pdf/bel+exam+syllabus+2010+mechanical/
28th June 2010, 12:04 PM

well
29th June 2010, 10:09 AM

Please send us the syllabus and sample question papers for probationary officer (HR),BEL.
29th June 2010, 08:08 PM
amit.2186

dear friend , you can find the bel exam sample papers at www.freshersworld.com request you to please visit the sites for full details and you can find all your answers regarding bel exam in website
29th June 2010, 11:33 PM
sital

BEL sample papers and syllabus can be downloaded from the website mentioned below:-
www.placementpapers.net
30th June 2010, 01:35 AM
August

for BEL sample questions and syllabus than search
the website

www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company

www.yuvajobs.com/BEL_placement_paper.asp

30th June 2010, 02:33 AM
anant verma

pleasse send me gate last ten years papers for instrumentation branch sir.

thanking you ,
ANANT VERMA
30th June 2010, 09:10 PM
drdo99

though i cant give you sites,yes there are books of g.k,arihant publications.
seek them to get sample papers.
30th June 2010, 09:18 PM
drdo99

syllabus is of gate.
g.k publications an made easy has sample papers printed.
2nd July 2010, 04:08 PM
dee_241988

send me the syllabus of bel
sample paper of previous exm
15th July 2010, 10:15 PM
parhitoshika

following is the maths syllabus:

Probability: Conditional Probability; Mean, Median, Mode and Standard Deviation; Random Variables; Distributions; uniform, normal, exponential, Poisson, Binomial.
Set Theory & Algebra: Sets; Relations; Functions; Groups; Partial Orders; Lattice; Boolean Algebra.
Combinatorics: Permutations; Combinations; Counting; Summation; generating functions; recurrence relations; asymptotics.
Graph Theory: Connectivity; spanning trees; Cut vertices & edges; covering; matching; independent sets; Colouring; Planarity; Isomorphism.
Linear Algebra: Algebra of matrices, determinants, systems of linear equations, Eigen values and Eigen vectors.
Numerical Methods: LU decomposition for systems of linear equations; numerical solutions of non-linear algebraic equations by Secant, Bisection and Newton-Raphson Methods; Numerical integration by trapezoidal and Simpson’s rules.
Calculus: Limit, Continuity & differentiability, Mean value Theorems, Theorems of integral calculus, evaluation of definite & improper integrals, Partial derivatives, Total derivatives, maxima & minima.

this consists of 40% of the paper,rest g.k,aptitude.
13th January 2011, 12:42 PM
amlendu

you can see the attachments that i have made or you can download from the following website-

File Type: doc BEL papers.doc(25.9 KB, 790 views)
File Type: txt BEL syllabus.txt(1.8 KB, 694 views)
15th January 2011, 12:43 AM
subho19

Wink Re: BEL sample papers and syllabus

Originally Posted by nehanarang44 View Post
i also want sample papers of bel.
You can download those sample papers and previous years questions from placementpapers.net website...
2nd May 2011, 07:23 PM
sandhya.banka

i need full syllabus for eletronic students
3rd May 2011, 09:41 PM
aswinidutt

for bel 2011
4th May 2011, 01:01 AM
sumansin

BHEL placement paper
File Type: txt BHEL paper.txt(3.8 KB, 769 views)
File Type: pdf BHEL placement paper.pdf(58.0 KB, 1055 views)
File Type: txt BHEL placement paperr.txt(6.7 KB, 523 views)
File Type: pdf BHEL placement paper1.pdf(58.0 KB, 894 views)
4th May 2011, 01:13 AM
Roysons

Syllabus of BEL :-There are data interpretation questions, logical reasoning questions and questions on general knowledge.

The math questions are generally asked from topics like compound interest and height and distance. These questions can be really tricky.

The technical part consists of questions which aim to test the fundamental knowledge you have in subjects like solid state and electronics. Questions are there from Fourier transform, electrical, circuit theory, network theorems, filters, resistors connections etc.

There can be questions from control systems. Digital signal processing forms a major portion from where questions generally come. Some questions are from microprocessors.

For question papers , visit the following links:-

http://entrance-exam.net/bel-placement-papers/.

http://www.sampleplacementpapers.com...per.asp?pn=BEL.

4th May 2011, 01:07 PM
arvind_singh

I have attached some papers that might be helpful for you to prepare for exam.
File Type: zip bel.zip(481.0 KB, 1364 views)
5th May 2011, 10:29 AM

Thumbs up Re: BEL sample papers and syllabus

i also want sample papers of bel
10th May 2011, 01:56 PM
anishatiwari20

sir send me syllabus of BEL of computer science and engineering..........
10th May 2011, 01:58 PM
anishatiwari20

i also want sample papers of bel
11th May 2011, 12:23 AM

plz send me electronics dtail syllabus
11th May 2011, 11:22 AM
lakshmi sirisha d v s s

sir,please send me syllabus for bell
my id is "[email protected]"
11th May 2011, 07:10 PM

kindly send me the syllabus and sample papers for the BEL exam 26 june 2011.
thanx in advance.
11th May 2011, 11:33 PM
sumisri

Someone please upload the previous years papers of BEL for mechanical branch.
13th May 2011, 01:35 PM

i want previous paper of bel
14th May 2011, 08:04 AM
prashant99

please send me few sample papers of mech. branch along with syllabus.
14th May 2011, 03:41 PM

i want a bel exam syllabus
14th May 2011, 03:49 PM
pradeep patil011

i want a bel mechanical exam syllabus
15th May 2011, 12:24 PM

Originally Posted by mathursaab View Post
You can get the list of BEL sample papers through this link...
http://www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/company.asp?cid=123

and for syllabus go through this link....
http://www.mypdfsearch.com/search-pdf/bel+exam+syllabus+2010+mechanical/
suresh yadadv
15th May 2011, 01:07 PM

sir i want the bel syllabus for mechanical stream. plz send it on my email
15th May 2011, 04:15 PM

Send me the book for bel preparation
15th May 2011, 11:57 PM
gauravmail

Sir, please send me the Mechanical engineering sample/previous year papers for the BEL exam for probationary engineers. Thank you.
17th May 2011, 12:18 PM

i also want sample papers of bel. i am studying final year B.E(ece), So I kindly request you to reply me the details to my mail id as submitted.
18th May 2011, 12:33 PM

i want to know that qualifying marks for both technical & non technical question are required in bel 2011 exam.please send me knowledge about this. my email id is [email protected].
22nd May 2011, 12:19 PM
sandhya28

hi all,
if any one knows cse BEL exam syllabus and question papers plz post here....
22nd May 2011, 05:14 PM

send me a bel papers
25th May 2011, 01:24 PM
kashishjain

i want BEL exams syllabus to be held in 2011 for computer science branch and sample papers too ...plz reply as soon as possible...
29th May 2011, 11:59 AM

please send me Bel syllabus and placement papers for the (ece) branch for the P.E Post.
3rd June 2011, 09:02 AM
badhrinath

Originally Posted by aswinidutt View Post
for bel 2011
PLS SEND D SYALLABUS TO [email protected]
16th June 2011, 11:07 PM

plz send d syllabus for etx n mechanical engg on mail [email protected]
20th June 2011, 03:45 PM

what is the syllubus of bel probatinary engineering (mechanical) exam
15th August 2011, 11:13 AM
BEST CAREER

SYLLABUS AND PLACEMENT PAPERS FOR BEL EXAM
Hello friend you can download the syllabus and previous papers from here i am attaching then in the formt of a pdf file :
File Type: pdf placement papaer.pdf(58.0 KB, 432 views)
File Type: pdf placement paper2.pdf(58.0 KB, 384 views)
File Type: txt syllabus.txt(1.8 KB, 419 views)
3rd October 2011, 07:30 PM

sir i have to attend the BEL intrerview soon , i have very less time but i dont know even initial stage of preparation pleas suggest me in prepartion in aptitude , what books i hve to read , what are the procedures in selecting process, technical questions i m from ec stream, plzz guide me.
10th May 2012, 03:28 PM
suji2_friend

I applied for BEL exam which gonna held on 1 July 12, i applied for the post of probationary officer(HR) so kindly let me know the sample question papers of past years & also provide some Author name or site to refer on my mail id
28th June 2012, 09:38 PM
sushma sanke

hi can some one share BEL previous year HR Questionpaper..
28th June 2012, 09:39 PM
sushma sanke

Hi,can someoneshare HR Question paper pattern at [email protected]
29th November 2012, 04:34 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

BEL sample papers and syllabus are availiable in the below attach files. So, please find the attach file and get it from there Or you can also download more BEL papers from the below given sites. So please check these given sites-

File Type: doc BEL papers.doc(25.9 KB, 4804 views)
File Type: txt BEL syllabus.txt(1.8 KB, 4436 views)

ALL THE BEST.