3rd August 2012, 05:29 PM
Kiran Godhani

Which are the best companies offering internship as well as HR placements in Mumbai?

Hi this is Kiran.I have 3 yrs of wrk ex with Infosys.
I am currently pursuing mba from Welingkar Mumbai.
Need to know about HR internsips in mumbai.
Kindly let me know asap.I have to get some knowledge in the field of HR.
If possible can someone let me know the best companies which offer internship as well as hr placements in mumbai.Thanks..

Related Questions:
  1. Details of internship offering companies in Hyderabad, Bangalore and Mumbai?
  2. Which companies are offering internship in Mumbai? How to apply for them and what is the cutoff? I am a Instrumentation Engineer from Mumbai University
  3. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Where can I get summer internship for maximum 2 months? List of the companies in Mumbai?
  5. How to do internship in Bangalore? Names of the companies offering internship?
  6. List of the companies offering Summer Internship in South Mumbai for B.Tech CSE 1st year pursuing candidate?
  7. Which are the companies offering industrial training?
  8. Companies offering 45 days paid or unpaid internship for Civil engineering? How to apply in such companies?
  9. List of Companies offering Summer Internship for EEE candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  10. List of electronics companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) student in Mumbai
  11. Companies offering 45 days internship for Civil engineering?
  12. List of companies offering 1 month Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Pune or Mumbai? -- [New]
  13. List of companies providing internship in Mumbai for computer science students? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year
  14. Companies which are offering summer internship for B.Tech students?