20th May 2011, 03:14 AM
gskrishna

Which is the best course, AMIE, IIIE or B.Tech(Distance)?

Now i am in working in one private two wheeler manufaturing company after my diploma completion.now i want to continue my education through distance.which is the best course to my career growth AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance).

20th May 2011, 02:33 PM
er.dellikannan

Default Re: Which is the best course, AMIE, IIIE or B.Tech(Distance)?

Originally Posted by gskrishna View Post
Now i am in working in one private two wheeler manufaturing company after my diploma completion.now i want to continue my education through distance.which is the best course to my career growth AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance).
B.tech is best to your career growth...........
24th May 2011, 08:29 PM
gskrishna

Originally Posted by er.dellikannan View Post
B.tech is best to your career growth...........
Thank you sir for your information.Which is best university to join B.Tech through distance education.
7th June 2011, 07:27 AM

sir, now i am working in one major foundry in india after my completion of diploma. Now i like to study IIIE course. is it add the value in my career?
7th June 2011, 12:57 PM

witch is best B-Tech course in IIIE?
4th July 2011, 07:35 PM

i have completed diploma in electronic & communication i am willing to further study i am confused what to do b.e or amie which is best /which has best value in job opportunity can in further study mba
6th July 2011, 08:26 PM

if you really want to do further education then all options are good. In B-Tech, you have to complete your files, drawing sheets (if in Mechanical), in short submission part is there.
also doing B-Tech from pvt. colleges may not be considered but if you complete it from any IIT then surely you will have a better future and growth.
AMIE and IIIE is also good to complete your engineering graduation. in AMIE you can choose ytour branch (i.e. mechanical, production, electronics etc) but it is quite difficult
and need good self study and extra readings.
IIIE has no any sub branch, it is completely a Industrial engineering. It's syllabus also contain management subjects and after completing this, lot many opportuinies are there.
B-Tech, AMIE and IIIE all are good. it depend how your are giving your time for self study.
17th July 2011, 09:25 PM

sir i have complete diploma in mech.Engg.i want to ask to you?which is the best course in my carear by distance B-tech,
and A.M.I.E? Sir pls tell me i am very confuse. Which is the best university for your answer
in india?
24th July 2011, 02:56 PM

After completion of iiie, ME is possible?
26th July 2011, 12:34 PM

Sir complete my diploma in mechanical engg. I wants to know which university is best for mechanical amie.
28th July 2011, 08:08 PM

sir i hv completed my diploma in computer science & engg. i wnts to know which university is best for computer amie.
31st July 2011, 03:44 PM

sir, after diploma which cource is possible with job( IIE,AIME & B'tech)
31st July 2011, 07:43 PM
brijeshgzp123

you will have a better future and growth.
AMIE and IIIE is also good to complete your engineering graduation. in AMIE you can choose ytour branch (i.e. mechanical, production, electronics etc) but it is quite difficult
IIIE has no any sub branch, it is completely a Industrial engineering. It's syllabus also contain management subjects and after completing this, lot many opportuinies are there.
B-Tech, AMIE and IIIE all are good. it depend how your are giving your time for self study.

Good luck....
4th August 2011, 12:02 AM

do iiie provide engineering degree or equivalent to it? is it possible to to do m.tech after this?
26th August 2011, 12:20 AM

why b-tec is best
27th August 2011, 04:24 AM

if you really want to do further education then all options are good. In B-Tech, you have to complete your files, drawing sheets (if in Mechanical), in short submission part is there.
also doing B-Tech from pvt. colleges may not be considered but if you complete it from any IIT then surely you will have a better future and growth.
Good information.
12th October 2011, 09:17 PM
SASHIKANTA BARIK

Now i am in working in one private manufaturing company after my diploma completion.now i want to continue my education through distance.which is the best course to my career growth AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance).
28th October 2011, 09:55 PM

Sir, i applied for AMIE in 2009. At that time there was no entrance exam. first time Now i am planning to attend the exams in 2012. Whether it is possible?
5th November 2011, 01:11 PM

I am working in a private company since 1 year after completing my diploma in civil engg.I would like to go for further study as well as I need to cotinue my job due to financial problem. So which will be the better option for me-AMIE or Btech through distance programe?
27th November 2011, 11:03 AM

YAA, Right Regular B.Tech is better than AMIE & IEEE. If u r working in any private or public sector or government job, then AMIE is better for ur promotion & future growth.

JAGANNATH PARIDA,
5th December 2011, 05:08 PM

Kindly tell me i have done only simple B.sc ,I want to do Diploma in mechanical or b.tech in mechanical through distance.is there any university which provide technical education through distance.
7th December 2011, 12:14 PM

i want do distence b.tech in amie
15th December 2011, 10:22 AM

is iiie is recognised by all private automobile company ?
21st December 2011, 04:39 PM

i am doing my B.tech from iiie mumbai. now i want to take GATE exam. am i elegiable for gate exam ?
28th December 2011, 02:46 PM

IIIE is the best course for you and it is affiliated by AICTE and accepted by all Private and Govt Sectors.
28th December 2011, 03:59 PM

sir, recogination of iiie?
I want to fill the iiie form but my experience certificate is completed at the month of august .
so please give any suggession so that my year should not be laps.
(i want to say that I fill the member ship form without experience certificate . and when I fill the examination
form ,at that time i submit the experience certificate . it will be possible? ) PLs answer it
29th December 2011, 03:29 PM

after BSC nursing i want to study more.And i dont need to continue in nursing field.Which is the best course for me
6th January 2012, 04:54 PM
Dinesh 15

Thank you sir for your information.Which is best university to join B.Tech through distance education.
Dear Gs Krishna IIIE is best compare to Distance Education. Because IIIE is having all approval from govt. is also very old lot of person are doing iiie.

pls discuss and take conculution.

Your Friend,
A.Dinesh Kumar
13th January 2012, 08:37 PM

Presently I am working in a company in the Purchasing /Procurement dept. based on MBA in Materials management & GDMM from IIMM.
But I have done my Graduation in Plain degree, i.e. B.A. not in engineering, I had also done ITI & NCTVT Fitter,
Pl guide me what to do - IME or IIIE ?
4th February 2012, 12:47 PM

I am working in FMCG company as QC chemist. please guide me what to do , IIIE is useful for me?
6th February 2012, 06:36 PM

Boss i m also doing this, Once upon a time it is good but now they are doing politics for earning, if you are not belive my talk you can discuss with current member or student.

So i Advised you dont do that.

Originally Posted by Dinesh 15 View Post
Dear Gs Krishna IIIE is best compare to Distance Education. Because IIIE is having all approval from govt. is also very old lot of person are doing iiie.

pls discuss and take conculution.

Your Friend,
A.Dinesh Kumar
5th March 2012, 06:53 PM

DEAR SIR,
Now i am in working in one private wheel manufaturing company after my diploma completion.now i want to continue my education through distance.which is the best course to my career growth IME. please tell me IME how it is?
14th March 2012, 10:33 AM

Dear User's,
Now Am Currently Working as the Junior Site Engineer In Kolkatta , Actuall am a Diploma holder , Now I Wish to study AMIE via distance Education Mode , Could you please guide me whether it is best? and suggest me the good universities !

Thank You ,
21st March 2012, 11:26 PM

sir i am diploma holder having 5 year exp .in auto mnc & i intersted in my higher studies so which one is better B.TECH or AMIE or IIIE plz give need full help am totally confused & .
Thanks & regards
21st March 2012, 11:36 PM

Dear sir ,

I am diploma holder having 5 year exp in automotive company & i interested in my higher studies . which one is better for me B tech. or AMIE or IIIE plz need full help i' m totally confused .
thanks & regards
sunil Banglore
26th March 2012, 02:01 AM

i completed my btech from a private engg college in electrical and electronics ..in second class ...what is d best option for further study so that ..i can apply for central govt jobs.
14th April 2012, 05:14 PM

DEAR SIR
I AM DIPLOMA INMECHANICAL ENGG. AFTER COPLITION OF THIS COARSE I AM NOT ABLE TO TAKE DECISOIN FOR HIGHER STUDIES . SO PLS HELP ME. I SOULD DO PART TIME B-TECH/PRIVARE B-TECH OR AMIE? WHICH IS GOOD FOR ME.
28th April 2012, 08:24 PM
venkateshen

Angry Re: Which is the best course, AMIE, IIIE or B.Tech(Distance)?

[QUOTEvenkat Dear sir,
Now i am in working in aerospace engineering company after my diploma completion.now i want to continue my education through distance.which is the best course to my career growth AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance).[/QUOTE]

i am a mechanical engineer
11th May 2012, 10:48 PM

which degree candidate deserve after completion of IIIE?
24th May 2012, 12:41 PM

I have completed my Diploma in mechanical engineering and now i am working in private engineering company as a CNC machine shop incharge . will u pls suggest which of the following course is better one for me to do in distance . It would be helpful to develop my career and for future growth.
AMIE or IIIE or BS ???
8th July 2012, 11:36 PM

DEAR SIR
I PASSED DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGG AT COOCH BEHAR POLYTECHNIC. I M WORKING GOVT JOB. I AM NOT ABLE TO TAKE DECISION FOR HIGHER STUDIES(IN DISTANCE) . SO PLS HELP ME. WHICH IS GOOD AND BETTER AMIE...IIIE OR B.TECH(DISTANCE)..AND ALSO TELL ME THE NEAREST STUDY CENTER AT COOCH BEHAR,,JALPAIGURI OR SILIGURI....
THNKING U..
13th July 2012, 07:02 AM

I'm completed diploma in electrical and electronics engineering. I am working in private company. I want to continue my higher studies through distance education. I'm confused to choose amie or be. Which is best. Which one is good for future growth
24th July 2012, 09:58 PM

is it value, if i do my BTech in karnataka state open university (distance)?
7th August 2012, 12:56 AM

amie or distance btech which is easier to pass and which is d best distance btech university????????????????????
9th August 2012, 08:07 PM
iyyappan ek

Talking Re: Which is the best course, AMIE, IIIE or B.Tech(Distance)?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;737816]sir, now i am working in one die tec india after my completion of diploma. Now i like to study IIIE course. is it add the value in my career?
19th August 2012, 08:20 PM

I completd my Diploma in Electrical, My father insisted to study IIIE , but i dnt have any idea about that.
pls help me to find a way to a better career and now i am working in Electricity Board.
16th December 2012, 12:24 PM

sir i m completing diploma in metallurgy. i get job in a private steel plant but i want to complete my btech anyway,but iwant study btech in distance type in iiie. but sir my doubt is iiie is applicable to all govt jobs or not...i m at much confusion plz answer me
24th February 2013, 09:21 AM

I am basically a Diploma mechanical engg & am currently doing my IIIE. I wish to do ME in Energy/ Thermal after completing my

IIIE.

Am i eligble to do ME in Energy/Thermal? if yes in which university , Pune, Mumbai, etc
13th March 2013, 04:23 PM

sir I had complete my ITI on the year of 2009 then i was joined a Privet company.Now I have 3 Years experience as a technical executive & I had complete my 12th in the year of 2012.Now i want to Do B.tech with out leaving my job so please give me suggestion on which university is best for me.
15th March 2013, 05:01 PM

HI,I WISH TO JOIN AMIE ? HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TO KNOW THAT MY MEMBERSHIP HAD BEEN APPROVED ? ALSO WILL THE INSTITUTE DISBURSE SOME STUDY MATERIAL INITIALLY ? THANKS.