6th December 2010, 10:12 PM
Which is better after 12th : Career in Aviation or Marine?
I have passed 10+2{Science} last year...
I am confused what shud I go ahead wid as a carrier, Aviation or Marine. I dont wanna do engineering in any stream. Is dere any other way i can fulfill my dream of gettin in any of these two industries |
7th December 2010, 08:53 PM
Re: Which is better after 12th : Career in Aviation or Marine?
hello albert
your interest is good both are really exciting careers and according to me airforce or aviation is best than navy or marine because all the airforce professionals will get good pay hikes along with all the facilities provided as added features where you can be recognised for your work choose carefully ..by taking the advice of senior professionals of both the fields all the best ~aditya~ |
31st December 2010, 08:19 PM
Both of these fields are similarly attractive career path. Now it is totally up to you which way you prefer better. I think you know all the details about these two courses and based on that decide firmly which course you want to take up. Get some more information on these two fields from experienced people around you or your network. Good luck!! |
19th March 2011, 07:45 AM
Career in Aviation or Marine airforce or aviation is best than navy or marine because all the airforce professionals will get good pay hikes along with all the facilities provided as added features where you can be recognised for your work Both of these fields are similarly attractive career path. Now it is totally up to you which way you prefer better. you know all the details about these two courses and based on that decide firmly which course you want to take up. good luck |
19th March 2011, 08:07 AM
Career in Aviation or MarinE Both of these fields are similarly attractive career path. Now it is totally up to you which way you prefer better. you know all the details about these two courses and based on that decide firmly which course you want to take up. Get some more information on these two fields from experienced people around you or your network. airforce or aviation is best than navy or marine because all the airforce professionals will get good pay hikes along with all the facilities provided as added features where you can be recognised for your work good luck |
18th April 2011, 12:18 PM
hey..........why you are prefering only private training institutes for aviation science ?? why not the govt.institutes for aviation???????? and is b.sc. in aviation science is a good course ? what are the scopes after b.sc. in aviation science?as there is no minimum marks limit described for b.sc. in aviation ,so can we also apply for that with less than 50% also?????????
plz guide me |
22nd July 2011, 02:15 AM
i have passed my 12th science and i have got 52% overall......and 40% in pcm there are any chances for me to do career in aviation and if yes then which college should i prefer for aviation course......plz guide me......
22nd July 2011, 02:19 AM
i have passed my 12th science and i have got 52% overall and 40%i n pcm there are any chances for me 2 make career in aviation and if yes then please guide and which college should i prefer for the aviation course....plzzzzzz guide me
9th March 2012, 10:34 PM
Both of these fields are similarly attractive career path. Now it is totally up to you which way you prefer better.
I think you know all the details about these two courses and based on that decide firmly which course you want to take up. Get some more information on these two fields from experienced people around you or your network. Good luck!! |
8th May 2013, 06:40 PM
Aviation career is more excited and you can get good salary the work is very hard in aviation carrer,but in marine there is also good money and you have only to work for 6 months