28th December 2009, 05:37 PM
K.Hemalatha

BSNL TTA Exam dates? When will be BSNL TTA exam in tamilnadu?

When will be BSNL TTA exam 2010 in tamilnadu... When the application forms will be issued and what would be the last date for submitting the application forms...

19th January 2010, 11:58 AM
nallapulla

Default Re: BSNL TTA Exam dates? When will be BSNL TTA exam in tamilnadu?

hi its suresh. when will you(bsnl) conduct tta exam for the year 2010. i am eagerly waiting to get the job in bsnl. Please inform me the tta examination date for the 2010 and application form issue date to my email id.
thanking you.
20th January 2010, 12:26 PM
Bella

the dates are not out yet however iam telling you the other details

BSNL TTA Exam 2010 Course offered
Telecom Technical Assistants –TTAs

BSNL TTA Exam 2010 Eligibility
The Candidate should have passed 10+2 for admission in graduation Program from any recognized Board.
For Admission in Post graduate program the Candidate Should have passed Gradate degree from any recognized university

BSNL TTA Exam 2010 How two apply
The application form for admission in Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Entrance Examination can be obtained by cash payment from admission office of The Institute by cash payment and by Sending DD.
The application form also can be downloaded from the Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Entrance Examination official website.

BSNL TTA Exam 2010 Admission Process
The Selection of the Candidate is based on Personal interview and written admission test.

we will let you know as soon as the date is announced
25th January 2010, 08:27 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

BSNL TTA Exam 2010 Eligibility Criteria
Visit the Official Website for more Details about The Eligibility Criteria TTAs Entrance Examination. BSNL TTA Exam 2010 How to apply
The Candidate can obtain application form by cash payment or by DD from the admission Office of The Institute the application form also can be downloaded from the official website of BSNL

Submit the Complete fill-up Application form along with all required Documents and DD, The Application must be Sent Before the last date of Submission application form to University Admission Office Address.

Address
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Entrance Examination (BSNL)
Administrative Building
A Wing, Juhu Road, Santacruz (w),
Mumbai – 400054
Maharashtra
16th February 2010, 07:27 PM

For any details on BSNL-TTA for Tamil Nadu circle,check out this official link- http://www.oyindia.com/browser.php?t...ww.oyindia.com

Also kindly find the sample attachment below.
File Type: doc TTADRADVT.doc(144.5 KB, 213 views)
4th March 2010, 06:22 PM
Mintoo

Hi....
Friend the exam dates of BSNL TTA are not yet released......so wait for some time.
4th March 2010, 10:26 PM
meenakumari

Originally Posted by K.Hemalatha View Post
When will be BSNL TTA exam 2010 in tamilnadu... When the application forms will be issued and what would be the last date for submitting the application forms...
http://entrance-exam.net/bsnl-telecom-technical-assistant this link will help you to know all the details
5th March 2010, 02:39 PM
mike shinoda back

i have some information about that----
BSNL TTA Exam 2010 Eligibility
The Candidate should have passed 10+2 for admission in graduation Program from any recognized Board.
For Admission in Post graduate program the Candidate Should have passed Gradate degree from any recognized university
and also you can download the application form and the exam date from Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Entrance Examination official website.

wish you all the best...
24th April 2010, 11:48 AM

when will be the tta exam 2010 in A.P?
26th April 2010, 08:58 PM

Hi guys,plz wait,the tta exam will be announced as eariler as possible.......
27th April 2010, 12:30 AM

when application sale will be announced?
29th April 2010, 04:15 PM
Prasadn123

When will be BSNL TTA exam 2010 in Karnataka...? When the application forms will be issued and what would be the last date for submitting the application forms... Abd one more Q.. am completed BE in Computer Science 2008 passout ,can i take up this TTA Exam..?
Pls any one reply this to my mail id - [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
Prasad.N
6th May 2010, 10:23 AM
chinna_chundu

i am waitaing for tta exam i have working in bsnl as rm
9th May 2010, 07:22 PM
MGani

I am waiting for TTA exam.Please inform me.My email address
10th May 2010, 08:45 PM

when will be a TTA recruitment in tamil nadu circle for 2010?
26th May 2010, 12:11 PM

During which month the BSNL TTA exam will be held????
31st May 2010, 01:23 PM

when will be BSNL TTA 2010 Exam in Orissa ????????? please sir inform me to my Email.............
21st June 2010, 02:12 PM

hen will be BSNL TTA 2010 Exam in Tamil Nadu ????????? please sir inform me to my Email.............
22nd June 2010, 02:02 PM

during which month the tta xam will be held?? plz inform me as soon as possible on my given [email protected]
23rd June 2010, 07:18 PM

Last date for submitting theTTA Exam 2010
26th June 2010, 10:22 PM

hye when will TTa examination date declared ?
27th June 2010, 12:53 PM

when will be BSNL TTA 2010 Exam in tamilnadu,and bsnl JTO 2010. please sir ,i am waitg for tat,My life time achievmnt is to b in BSNL,inform me to my Email............. [email protected]
27th June 2010, 05:17 PM
karthu

HAI
I AM NOT SURE. I THINK ITS IN THE MONTH OF MAY. YOU MAY SEARCH THROGH THE SITEwww.bsnlttaexam.org
bye
29th June 2010, 10:51 AM

when will be BSNL TTA Exam 2010 in DehraDun i am waiting for that.Please inform me to me email [email protected]
29th June 2010, 08:36 PM

Re.BSNL TTA EXAM dates?whwn will be TTA exam in Haryaha?
5th July 2010, 01:52 AM

when will conduct BSNL TTA exam in 2010 in gujarat my email id is.... [email protected] plz send the information on this email id thanking u
7th July 2010, 03:08 PM

Can the B.Tech.final year engineering students write the TTa Exam ? I'm a final year student of Engineering in CSE. I wish to apply for it whenevr the notification comes.
7th July 2010, 10:06 PM

when bsnl will call for tta? I'm eagerly awaiting for the announcement
8th July 2010, 02:48 PM

plz give me exam date of TTA at gujarat
17th July 2010, 04:39 PM
karishma suthar

Default when tta exam will start?

i will get information about tta exam. which process during tta exam and when i passed in tta exam what process after that.
18th July 2010, 02:13 PM

when ll netx tta conduct in tamilnadu, is same date it ll conduct several states please reply me sirs, my i dis [email protected] thanks and waiting for reply
21st July 2010, 05:11 PM

Hello sir i too want to know the date of TTA exam to be conducted in tamilnadu,reply me soon sir
23rd July 2010, 02:49 PM

hello sir i want to know the date of tta exam 2010 plese informe me my email address [email protected]
24th July 2010, 07:45 PM
s.k.singh

if you want to know or get the information regarding the BSNL TTA Exam dates,
then do not worry,you can easily get it from the websites below,’
www.oyindia.com
so just visits the given below websites and find the details of the information about the…
hope you will be satisfied.
29th July 2010, 10:55 PM

when will be the tta requrement in andra pradesh
30th July 2010, 03:13 PM
mini rani

Hi!

BSNL, Tamil Nadu circle has not realesed any notification regarding BSNL TTA exam, 2010.

Please keep visiting the BSNL, tamil nadu website for latest updates:
http://tamilnadu.bsnl.co.in/
7th August 2010, 05:56 PM

hello sir i want to know the date of tta exam.reply me soon sir.here karishma suthar
9th August 2010, 11:16 AM

hello sir! when will be bsnl tta 2010 exam i completed msc electronics in the 2010 whether i am eligible for writing 2010 exam ...... how can i get my application when will be the last date.....
i need a reply to my mail which is [email protected].............
16th August 2010, 11:37 PM

I am Anandraj.B,When will be BSNL TTA exam 2010 in tamilnadu... When the application forms will be issued and what would be the last date for submitting the application forms...[/QUOTE]
17th August 2010, 03:29 PM

hello sir! when will be bsnl tta 2010 exam in gujarat i completed diploma in electronics & comm. in the 2010 whether i am eligible for writing 2010 exam ...... how can i get my application when will be the last date.....
i need a reply to my mail which is [email protected].............
17th August 2010, 06:39 PM

when will start BSNL TTA exam?My aim is to get a TTA job in BSNL.Please mail to me.my E-mail ID:[email protected]
18th August 2010, 01:05 PM

What boos to be referred for TTA's?
Any specific Books ?
20th August 2010, 01:31 PM

when tta exam will be held?sir i m waiting your reply.
22nd August 2010, 12:26 AM
lal babu

when will you(bsnl) conduct tta exam for the year 2010. i am eagerly waiting to get the job in bsnl. Please inform me the tta examination date for the 2010 and application form issue date to my email id.
22nd August 2010, 05:26 PM

when will be d tta exam
25th August 2010, 05:46 PM

when bsnl TTA exam come in tamilnadu? december 2010 or 2011?
6th September 2010, 11:59 PM

what book is prefeard for all TTA Examination . I am it student.please gives deatial in my id . [email protected]
7th September 2010, 05:18 PM

BSNL conduct the TTA exam in karnataka, is only for sc and pwd ? or obc without pwd can apply? plz inform....
11th September 2010, 09:48 PM

date of exam 2011
12th September 2010, 09:33 PM

sir i am doin b.tech.now i am 4rth yr student with ece dept.am i elegible to give tta exam.?when this exam will held pls inform me ?my [email protected]