1st March 2010, 07:48 PM
futurepriya

How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

i am doing final year B.Teh.How to apply for bsnl JTO exam.when is the upcoming JTO exam and what is the eligibility criteria.

2nd March 2010, 09:53 AM
Mintoo

Default Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

Get the details from the officiel site visit: www.bsnl.co.in/
2nd March 2010, 04:12 PM

for more information about application process , then please visit the officail site of bsnl-
www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm..................or you can read employment newspaper for more detail about apply for bsnl jto exams.
2nd March 2010, 09:06 PM
rrmohantysmile

wel dear friend you are ablosutely eligible for the exam once you complete your studies and the eligibility and all other criteria as well as the notification is giving inthe link that i am giving you do follow it to get the correct details about the exams..

www.bsnl.co.in/Misc/jto2009.pdf

good bye take care....
4th March 2010, 01:15 AM

Hey friend,
You can apply for the bsnl GTO exam.
For thid the form will be available in the market..
You have to fullfill the all information which is being asked in the application form,
And you have to also submit the docoments that they required.
Prefinal year student can also apply for this.
O k
9th March 2010, 02:30 PM
mike shinoda back

hey.......

you directly contact to the nearby bsnl office........they will tell you what to do..

for the more information .........bsnl official website.....
www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm.

all the best....
9th March 2010, 02:31 PM
mike shinoda back

hey.......

you directly contact to the nearby bsnl office........they will tell you what to do..

for the more information .........bsnl official website.....

all the best....
10th March 2010, 11:18 AM
nitishinmit

hi friend
as a student of final year btech,you ate eligible for the exam,and for the detail regarding the exam you can visit the following site www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm.
24th March 2010, 09:44 PM

For thirs the form will be available in the market..
You have to full fill the all information which is being asked in the application form,
And you have to also submit the documents that they required.
www.bsnl.co.in
25th March 2010, 08:41 AM
princearyan

pre final year student are eligible for this exam ..
so do not worry ..prepare welll.
see this website for more information...
www.bsnl.co.in
27th March 2010, 11:47 PM
nalanda

there is very simple for applying BSNL JTO(junior telecom officer) exam.you can the forms available in the market.just fill it up and send to the given address.
for further query you can check it on www.bsnl.co.in/company/job.htm
31st March 2010, 01:51 AM
bond007

hey friend if you are a graduate from a recognized college and if you have score more than 60% in aggregate then you are absolutely eligible for the exam.....

for more details please log on to www.bsnl.co.in/
31st March 2010, 02:56 AM
rajeshingarhwa

JTO exam is good electronics and communication stream students.
junior telecom officer is a reputed post.
you can check it the website www.bsnl.co.in
29th April 2010, 03:30 AM

Hi frens, can i know wen wil be the bsnl jto exam held?????????pls reply........
2nd May 2010, 04:32 PM

can a b-tec(eee) final year student is eligible for the jto exam....?
5th May 2010, 03:21 PM

hi frndz,
the links that are given below do not mention about any notification for jto 2010 exam...is the notification for bsnl jto 2010 out...if so please post the link...thanks..
7th May 2010, 10:55 AM
prabhas

In which time jto application form come in market?
7th May 2010, 06:50 PM

hai to everyone
did a final year ece (be) student is eligible for this jto exam my hearty thanks
14th May 2010, 11:32 AM

what qualification you want for the jto exam.
14th May 2010, 01:10 PM

I just wanna to know from u dat as i ve done MCA ,is it elligible for BSNL JTO exam?
17th May 2010, 12:13 AM

hi when will come bsnl jto 2010.??????
18th May 2010, 10:59 AM

whn is the damn JTO?
21st May 2010, 06:04 PM
Aditya.addy

this form is already available in the market.BSNL conducts JTO(Junior Telecom Officer) exam and has aroubd 4000 seats for such.you can apply only of you have a graduate degree in the following i. Telecommunication,
ii. Electronics,
iii. Radio,
iv. Computer,
v. Electrical
for further information check out the website www.bsnl.co.in
22nd May 2010, 09:05 PM

sir i am student of information technology ,could i unable or not for jto
3rd June 2010, 11:10 PM

what is the percentage criteria for jto bsnl.
10th June 2010, 10:37 PM

i m a student of 3rd year of ece branch.
when jto exam is going to held in 2010 or 2011??when will its application form be available in market?
11th June 2010, 02:05 PM

-in which month jto form avaliable in market
-what is the percentage criteria for jto bsnl.
-also tell me names of books sophisticated for prepration
11th June 2010, 05:34 PM

Smile Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

Originally Posted by futurepriya View Post
i am doing final year B.Teh.How to apply for bsnl JTO exam.when is the upcoming JTO exam and what is the eligibility criteria.
the minium qualifation for apply in the bsnl JTO exam is b.tech in (c.s,ece,ei)with minium 60%markes secure in the b.tech exam..
further more information see the bsnl website
www.bsnl.co.in
21st June 2010, 12:16 PM

when bsnl jto exam in 2010
22nd June 2010, 04:35 PM

wen is the jto exam date 2010
28th June 2010, 01:43 AM

when will come bsnl jto exam2010.
30th June 2010, 09:31 PM
9A2M00

there are need of workforce in bsnl
see employment news.
the demand draft is of Rs 900/-
it has to be send at the organising body.
5th July 2010, 07:21 PM

when is jto 2010 exam and where will we get the application form....?????

do reply yaar.....
6th July 2010, 01:33 PM
pinnache

bsnl jto forms comes in december.
one needs a b.tech degree,
there is no interview,also full basic electronics syllabus
8th July 2010, 12:10 AM

what is the date of exam of jto exam and how can i gat the apllication form?
10th July 2010, 08:00 PM

please send me ,what is the date of jto exam? and when i can get aplication form?
16th July 2010, 02:33 PM

how much percentage in degree to apply jto exam
19th July 2010, 04:54 PM

Hi i am ashwini mule. i want to ask what is the date of jto exam? how get jto application form for jto 2010 exam? what silyabus please send me at [email protected]
21st July 2010, 01:45 AM

Hi, This is Arumoy. i want to know is MCA eligible for bsnl JTO exam??
21st July 2010, 06:12 PM

hy,i m hitendrapatel. i get fully information on jto. please send my mail [email protected]
23rd July 2010, 06:56 PM

Hy i,m mukesh kumar .i want to get fully information about j.t.o notification 2010 and exam date. please send this information on my mail add [email protected] .
27th July 2010, 09:19 AM

hi m pooja pawar..i m IT engg.can i apply for jto exam? and wen is the exam in 2010? which books r available for study?
27th July 2010, 08:28 PM

Hai i am venkatesh my e-mail:[email protected] please mention the exam date
28th July 2010, 08:56 AM

hai i am nithya will you please say me the accurate date of jto bsnl exam & my email id is [email protected]
28th July 2010, 11:03 AM
sharad3010

hello.this year JTO exam is not being conducted.Probably next year it will be there..keep on checking freshersworld.com for more assistance
28th July 2010, 03:01 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

IT is only written based exam there is no iinterview after crosssing wrriten.you will be selected.for this you can buy a made ezy book for jto.prepration.for more detail use interviw.
28th July 2010, 05:48 PM
mini rani

Hi!

The 2008 and 2009 JTO Notifications were released in the month of February. However,the 2010 notification is still to come. You can check the BSNL official website: www.bsnl.co.in/ for latest updates.

Eligibility for BSNL JTO exam - The candidates should have completed Bachelor of Engineering / Bachelor of Technology or equivalent Engineering degree in civil,electrical, telecommunications, electronics, radio, computer or IT from a recognized engineering college.
Candidates who are in their final year can also apply for the written test provided that the said educational qualifications will be attained by the end of the year in which the notification was released (or by that date as decided by the management).

How to apply - Application should be sent to the CGM’s of respective Telecom circles. An All India competitive written exam will be held. Selected candidates will be called for Interviews.
29th July 2010, 08:07 AM

when the bsnl jto exam will held?
31st July 2010, 02:13 AM

hello friend

after B.E/Btech from recognized universities candidate are allow to apply for bsnl JTO exam.

minimum 60% marks in graduation is required to attain bsnl JTO exam.

for more information check-www.bsnl.co.in.

best of luck.......
1st August 2010, 12:03 AM
s.k.singh

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for bsnl JTO exam?

sorry to inform you that during your B.Tech you can't apply for JTO.
But after completion of your B.Tech you can apply for it.
The minimum criteria for JTO is 50% in B.Tech/B.E. degree.
for more detail kindly visit the official website of BSNL which is