7th February 2013, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for another course in Kerala University after scoring 40% marks in English Literature

I am a graduate in Kerala university in 2007 batch . I am passed in 2010. I have 40%marks in English literature. can I apply another course in Kerala university . Which course I select? please guide me

Related Questions:
  1. How to join M.Phil and Ph.D course after doing PG in English Language and Literature from MG University Kerala?
  2. Best university for M.Phil English Literature? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Phd in english literature from R.S.S.U university of Raipur (C.G). procedure and papers
  4. How may I join PhD program in English literature from JNU or other recognized university? I have done BA from Assam University and Masters from Nepal
  5. How to do M.Phil after completing M.A and B.A in English Language and Literature?
  6. How to do M.Phil after completing my B.A and M.A in English Language and Literature?
  7. Date of availability of forms for M.Phil in English in Literature in DU?
  8. Books to be referred to prepare for the entrance of masters in Linguistics?
  9. Can I apply for PGT after doing M.A from English Literature with 50% marks
  10. Can I pursue M.Phil in English after completing M.A in English Literature with 54.88% from Rajasthan University?
  11. Maximum age for females to apply for government school? Can I pursue B.Ed with 47% marks in English Literature? I am 34 years old
  12. Any chance for admission in private or government college in Kerala after scoring 16000 rank in Kerala Medical entrance and 90% marks in science and English?
  13. What should I choose after completion of my BA in English literature? I have a good communication skill in English
  14. How to apply for BL after completing B.A English Literature?
  15. How to get admission in MA English Literature? I have done B.Com from DU and preparing for civil services