16th February 2011, 05:49 PM
Unregistered

Can I complete the admission process of JIPMER Pondicherry for MBBS course via online or by postal address?

I am Nodi from Bangladesh.I have passed 12th class board exam.i have got 80% mark in each subject.now i want to study in India.i want to get myself admitted in JIPMER PONDICHERI in MBBS course.Can i complete the whole admission process online or by postal address?

Related Questions:
  1. When and from where I can get application form of MBBS in JIPMER?
  2. Can I get MBBS admission in JIPMER, Pondicherry after paying 6 lacks rupees?
  3. Which is a better college for MBBS, Lady Hardinge, Delhi or JIPMER, Pondicherry for MBBS course?
  4. What is the procedure for taking admission in MBBS in JIPMER, Pondicherry univesity? I am a student of 7th standard from UAE
  5. How can I get information regarding application form for admission in MBBS in Pondicherry Jipmer Medical College?
  6. How much does it cost to complete MBBS from JIPMER?
  7. Where do I get the GIPMER entrance exam application?
  8. What is the JIPMER MBBS cutoff marks?
  9. Criteria for outside Pondicherry students to appear for JIPMER entrance exam? Is there any consideration for children of central government employees studying in KV?
  10. Can my daughter write JIPMER entrance exam if she was born in Pondicherry but came to UAW when she was 2 months old?
  11. Will I get admission in JIPMER MBBS batch under unreserved category?
  12. What is the fee structure to get MBBS through JIPMER?
  13. Date and place for the application form of MBBS in JIPMER? Details regarding the admission in JIPMER? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Date of sale of application for JIPMER MBBS entrance examination? Is online application possible? What is the date of start and end of form submission? Fee structure for MBBS course?
  15. Procedure to apply in JIPMER-PG entrance exam to study MD course? -- [New]
  16. JIPMER MBBS Study Material?