25th September 2016, 12:50 PM
Unregistered

Can I continue my studies after discontinuing it in my final year?

I am studying B.Sc biochemistry. I got married in my final year having 6 months left. I want to discontinue my studies there and now I want to continue my final year studies left. How can I continue??

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to continue my diploma studies from 2nd year after discontinuing it few years back?
  2. Can I continue diploma studies after few years gap?
  3. Am I eligible to continue BBA course after discontinuing for 3 years
  4. Can I continue my studies now after discontinuing my studies of class 12th science 10 years back? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I continue my diploma in Aeronauticals after discontinuing it in between?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue my Education after discontinuing my studies for a long time due to some family problems? Can I purse B.com while doing a job? -- [New]
  7. How to do final year BSc correspondence?
  8. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for 10th standard in a different school after discontinuing from previous school?
  9. Failed in B.Sc final year. What to do?
  10. Can I continue my B.Sc from 3rd year if left two year back?
  11. What can I do to continue my intermediate studies after 15 years of gap?
  12. What should I do for continuing my studies? I have done 10th with 64% marks but due to some problem I didn't continue my studies later. Now I want to continue my studies in any technical field. Suggest technical courses along with their full details
  13. How to continue education after discontinuing after 5th standard?
  14. Is there any scholarship available for physically challenged to continue B.Tech studies from 1st year?
  15. Can I continue my B.Sc Nursing studies directly from the 4th year?
  16. Can I do ICWA after scoring 42% in B.Com?
  17. How can I get information regarding the admission after discontinue of diploma studies?