12th May 2012, 04:42 PM

Can I do company secretary course? I have done LLB last year

I have done LLB in the year 2010 and since than i joined my Uncle. But now i feel that i need a job instead of doing practice. Now i want to doing Job as well as i want to doing C.S also. Please guide me. I was very dull student in the school as well as College, can i do Company Secretary Course.

28th June 2012, 01:43 AM

Default Re: Can I do company secretary course? I have done LLB last year

how to get admission in CS course
28th June 2012, 02:39 PM
kutti.29

how to get admission in CS course

It is very good course.

Most of the organization which are operate by boards, councils,associations,authorities,federations,or commissions
appoints a qualified company secretary.

It is necessary to appoint a company secretary for every such company.

Company Secretary future is bright as in coming years companies will be multiple in number due to the high development of country.

Company Secretary can actively participate AND can guide the company in almost all the matter of the company
whether it is financial,legal or management matter of the company.

Company Secretary

MINIMUM ELIGIBILITY TO JOIN COMPANY SECRETARY COURSE

10+2 passed any stream (art, science, commerce) or equivalent qualification.

or

if you are graduate you need not to clear the first stage of the company secretary course.

THREE STAGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

1,FOUNDATION
Eight month programme
fee- 3600/-

2,EXECUTIVE
9 Month programme
fee - 7000/-

3,PROFESSIONAL
fee – 7750

Admission is open though out the year.examination are held twice a year in june and december.

It is not a regular course and can be done from anywhere in INDIA.

For further information visit website - www.icsi.edu

Address of ICSI

THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA
ICSI HOUSE 22 INSTITUTION AERA LODI
NEW DELHI-110003
Phone-(011) 51504444, 24617321-24, 24644431-32
Fax-(011)24626727

28th November 2012, 12:26 AM

sir I HVE DONE MBA IN HR&MRKTNG. NOW I WNT TO DO CORSE OF C.S.WHT SLARY I ACCEPTED AFTER DOING COMPNY SECRETRY CORSE MY EMAIL IS [email protected]
plse sir reply fasttt
28th November 2012, 12:35 AM

sir i hve done mba from hpu in hr&mrktg now i wnt to do corse of c.s. and slry aftr completng corse of compny secretry
9th January 2013, 07:21 AM

sir maine m.com kiya hai, mai yeh jaan na chahta hun ki cs me admission kab hote hote hain koi entrance exam bhi hota hai isme.
23rd May 2013, 04:23 PM

I have completed LLB in 2010. Now working with construction company. I am doing drafting of legal documents related to re-development of Co-operative Hsg. Society. Here I get very less salary.Before joining in this company I was working as a junior Adv. just appearing in different courts for taking dates. I am confused what should I do further? Which course I can do further so that I can make my career. I can work in any field of law. So please guide me.
12th June 2015, 05:13 PM

What is a better option llb and CS or LLB and LLM in corporate law ?for a person who wants good career in corporate sector... will really appreciate your guidance thank you