30th September 2012, 12:47 PM
Runu Taba

Can I do MSc Wildlife after my BSc in Biotechnology after completing Bsc Biotechnology

I have completed my BSc biotechnology and i want to do MSc wildlife, so can i do MSc wildlife after my BSc in biotechnology?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join M.Sc in Wildlife after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  2. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  3. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  5. How to study MSc in Chennai after completing BSc Biotechnology
  6. After graduating in Biotechnology what can i do between MSc and MBA Biotechnology?
  7. Am i eligible for TRB after completing BSc Biotechnology
  8. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology -- [New]
  9. Can I go for MSc in Clinical Research after completing BSc Microbiology with Biotechnology?
  10. Is there any way to get MSc Agriculture after doing BSc Biotechnology?
  11. Should I go for MSc or MBA? I have finished graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  12. Should I do BSc life sciences or BSc Microbiology? Is it possible to do MSc Biotechnology after BSc Life Science?
  13. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  14. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  15. Is it better to do MSc in UK or USA after completing BSc Biotechnology
  16. Can i do Msc in Biotechnology after passing BSc in Physics
  17. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  18. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
26th March 2013, 04:21 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.
Senior Member++