6th January 2011, 08:16 PM
him_rishra

Can I download admit card of IB exam from any website?

Can i download the admit of IB exam from any website ?

Please reply to my query

14th January 2011, 10:13 PM

Default Re: Can I download admit card of IB exam from any website?

The IB Entrance Exams Admit Card Are Definately Availiable In The Official Websites Or The Admit card You will Also Receive In Your Home Address. So, Dont worry The IB admit Card Will Be Despacted To You Mention Address also.

And You have Also A choice To Download IB Admit Card from The Official Websites -

http://www.ibo.org

But I will Suggest You Just wait for The Admit Card In your Address, If You will Not find Admit card In Your Mention Address, Then Please Download It from The IB Official Websites, Which are Mention Above. So, if You want to Get any Information Then please visit the Official Websites.
14th January 2011, 10:40 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Hi dear

Admit card of IB ADMIT CARD 2011 at it's Website.
IB Exam Result 2011 will be available after one month.

IB will post the notification regarding the IB November 2011
Result in well advance.

For more information related to the IB Examination scheduling ,Admit Card,Result of 2011 visit to it's official website
http://www.ibo.org/

Good luck..........
14th January 2011, 11:04 PM
mishra245

The intelligence bearue suerly provide you to hall ticket on the official website of IB.
but the ib authority send the admit card if you complete fill your admit card which is attached by the application form.
If this form is not correct filled then you will not download your form by official website of it.
15th January 2011, 07:31 AM
ravik1214

Don't worry if you have filled the form correctly including your address then you will definitely receive your admit card on time.

but in case if you doesn't received your admit card then please download it from the official website that is -http://www.ibo.org

so, wait for your admit card first and if doesn't receive your admit card then please download it from the above address.
15th January 2011, 07:35 AM
rchauhan294

as like all other exams you can download your admit card of IB from the official website of IB that is -http://www.ibo.org

don't worry if you fulfill the eligibility criteria and have filled the correct address.
15th January 2011, 09:32 AM
rks_estate

No, you cannot download your IB exam admit card from any website.

IB exam conducted by UPSC and UPSC will send your IB exam admit card by post.

So wait for admit card or contact to your nearest post officce.

All the Best
15th January 2011, 11:24 AM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
As i know you can download your admit card if IB exam from its website which is given below:-
http://www.ibo.org
or you can get it at the address given when fill the form.
so if you didn't receive admit card at your address then you can download it.
good luck.......
15th January 2011, 11:37 AM
ricks2cool

Admit card will be dispatched at your adress.
You may also get it from official website as it is available there:
http://www.ibo.org/
Result will be announced 1 month after it.
15th January 2011, 01:54 PM
bhavna04

Hi friend,
yes, you can download your admit card but from official site only.
15th January 2011, 05:22 PM
rahul_kumar066

Yes,You can download your admit card from
www.ibo.org if you don't get admit card to you door.
28th May 2011, 12:14 PM

hi friends...
photo upload nahi ho raha haiiii.......how to upload photo
or we have to upload later on......please let me know............
regards,
kiran
25th June 2011, 01:49 PM

Thumbs up Re: Can I download admit card of IB exam from any website?

Originally Posted by him_rishra View Post

Please reply to my query
The link is not available for the download of admit card, you should try in the first week of July. The email address mentioned while filling up form, you will get the intimation if any from IB about admit card.
27th June 2011, 04:06 PM

hi friends...
photo upload nahi ho raha haiiii.......how to upload photo
or we have to upload later on......please let me know............
27th June 2011, 08:27 PM

please, inform me that how to download admit card
28th June 2011, 11:46 AM

my reg id for the exam due on 10th july 2011 is 668530 but m still unable to download my admit card...plz help me out wit the procedure and send me a link on my [email protected]...... plz help me out as soon as possible...thanks.
28th June 2011, 03:19 PM

hello sir i face problem in uploading photo and sign on admit card on official site . i done all possibility about size dimension etc bt server never accepted . plz give some idea
how to download admit card of IB.
my registration no 193739
plz inform me on my email id
29th June 2011, 03:10 PM

i hav forgot my registration id !!!!!

how can i download my admit card now n also wanna know if IB will send the admit card by post n when ?????
2nd July 2011, 08:28 PM

Sir how can I download my admit card of IB i forget my registration number ..plz help me.
3rd July 2011, 09:43 PM

what is the meaning regid werong. how can idownloud i.b admit card.as ican not down it ple rply [email protected]
4th July 2011, 09:41 AM

sir given my admit card? ramawtar ksyap
4th July 2011, 04:05 PM

Please reply to my query
www.mha.nic.in
in that go in vaccancy column.
4th July 2011, 05:20 PM

sir mera roll no /dob /email dala per wrong bata raha hai
6th July 2011, 03:08 PM

I forgot my registration id. my email id is [email protected]
what I do?
27th August 2011, 09:16 PM

get my admit card who wich site
8th September 2011, 02:58 PM

can I download admit card of IB exam from any website?
10th October 2011, 03:11 PM

Please reply to my query
i want admit card of ib exam dec 2011. how can i get it?
23rd November 2011, 04:48 PM

haw are you
29th November 2011, 04:47 PM

SIR
HOW CAN I GET MY ADMIT CARD
6th May 2013, 01:05 PM

bhu pet entrance exam2013 ka admit card download nahi ho raha hai.