9th April 2012, 12:05 AM
Can I be eligible for AIEEE entrance test after scoring 45 marks in Maths in 12th and 58% in 12th?
i got 45 marks in math in 10+2 and my overall %age is 58% in 10+2 and i am from SC. Can i eligible to qualify AIEEE entrance test ? |
10th April 2012, 04:31 PM
Re: Can I be eligible for AIEEE entrance test after scoring 45 marks in Maths in 12th and 58% in 12th?
Bachelor of Engineering Bachelor of Technology Bachelor of Architecture Bachelor of Planning Now, In order to be eligible for Bachelor of Architecture and Bachelor of Planning, one must have scored a minimum of 50% in aggregate in the +2 level of examination with mathematics as one of the major subjects, whereas, for Bachelor of Engineering and Bachelor of Technology, there is no percentage criteria. |
10th April 2012, 05:47 PM
Re: Can I be eligible for AIEEE entrance test after scoring 45 marks in Maths in 12th and 58% in 12th?
ya you are eligible with this percentage.
actually marks in each subject does not matter in AIEEE, but overall percentage matters which should be 60% for general candidate and 55% for SC\ST\OBC candidate |
27th April 2012, 06:48 PM
Yes shore you are now eligible to apply AIEEE exam. Eligibility criteria: You should be complete +2 from a recognised state board of india with atleast 50% of marks and maths is one of the main subject. You should be a citizen of india. Final year of +2 is also applicable. This exam selecting the students for various following courses: Bachelor of engineering, Bachelor of Technology, Bachelor of planning, Bachelor of architecture. |
28th April 2012, 03:08 AM
yes you can eligible for the AIEEE exam. AIEEE stands for the All India Engineering Entrance Examination. Eligibility criteria: the candidate should be a citizen of india. The candidate should be complete the 10+2 from a recognized state board of india with 50% of marks and mathematics in one of the main subject. The final year of +2 candidate also applicable for this exam. Both male and female candidates are eligible for this exam. The exam selections the students for various following courses: Bachelor of engineering bachelor of technology Bachelor of planning Bachelor of architecture. All the best. |
28th April 2012, 11:06 AM
HAI....
YES,you are eligible for AIEEE entrance exam. AIEEE stands for ALL INDIA ENGINEERING ENTRANCE EXAM. The minimum qualification required for this exam is +2 standard with 50% marks and maths is a one of main subject. ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR AIEEE EXAM: 1.Candidate should complete +2 from a recognized state board. 2.No age limit for this exam. 3.Candidate should be a citizen of india. 4.Maths is one of main subject in +2 standard. You want to join in Following courses you need to write this exam: BACHELOR OF ARCHITECTURE, BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY, BACHELOR OF PLANNING, BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING. ALL THE BEST.... |
28th May 2012, 01:58 PM
i have secured 39% marks in maths & 48% aggregate marks in Physics, Chemistry and maths and further overall 56.2% in all five subject in class 12th i.e. 10 2 examination. Kindly advise whether I am eligible for AIEEE 2012.
28th January 2013, 08:11 PM
yes, you are eligible now onwards from AIEEE 2012- 45%is required in PCM |
28th January 2013, 10:10 PM
I am happy to inform you that you are eligible for A.I.E.E.E exam after passing 12th with 58% marks. A.IE.E..E exam is conducted by C.B.S.E once in a year. I am sorry to say that you can not apply in 2013 because last date of submission of form is over. For A.I.E.E.E exam minimum mark require is 50% For ST/SC candidate minimum marks is 45%. If you want you can apply in 2014. For more detail log on to www.aieee.nic.in ALL THE BEST! |