20th July 2013, 02:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in any MBBS college of AP?

sir i have not given exam of EAMCET. can i get admission in any mbbs college of andhra pradesh?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff marks to get admission in MBBS in Tamilnadu government college? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I get the merit list for admission in MBBS college? Procedure to get admission in B.J. Medical college?
  3. How to get admission for MBBS? I have scored 373 marks out of 720 in AIPMT
  4. College name with state, fees and procedure for admission in MBBS?
  5. How many MBBS seats in government medical colleges in Mumbai? What is the fee structure for MBBS in government medical college? How to get admission for MBBS in government medical college?
  6. How to take admission in government college for MBBS? I am a 12th standard student
  7. Which college to consider for admission for MBBS course?
  8. How many seats are available for MBBS in Gujarat? Any college which will be started for MBBS in Gujarat?
  9. How many government MBBS colleges exist in Gujarat? How much percentage is required to get admission in MBBS in Gujarat government college for ST category? Can we get the form online?
  10. Admission in government MBBS college with scholarship for a candidate who have secure 315 marks in MH-CET? Minimum marks required in 12th for admission in MBBS? -- [New]
  11. Admission in Gujarat for MBBS after scoring 45% merit marks? How to get admission for MBBS in other state?
  12. Marks needed to get admission in government college or private college? What is the fee structure for the course?
  13. Can I get admission in any MBBS college of AP?
  14. After scoring 8425 rank in BDS and 15500 in MBBS in Manipal can I get a seat in college? Will I get admission in good BDS or MBBS college after scoring 72 in COMEDK?
  15. Can I get admission in MBBS in government college of Maharashtra after scoring 96 marks in PCB in MHT CET?